iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

简单的数据传输方式, 从 Android 切换到银河 S9

为什么从 Android 切换到银河 S9?

三星公司推出新车型, 即三星银河 S9, 在市场上, 这将成为一个轰动, 每个人都想购买. 这款智能手机有许多独特的功能. 每个人都对这部手机的推出感到兴奋, 因为它拥有你在智能手机中所需要的一切。. 另外, 它有一些独特的特点.

三星银河 S9 的主要特点

  • 这款智能手机有一个后摄相机 12 像素.
  • 它有一个前相机的 8 像素.
  • 这个装置运行在 Android 上 8.0 操作系统.
  • 另外, 它已 1.7 GHz 奥克塔-核心操作系统.
  • 加号, 它有一个显示屏幕的 8.7 英寸.
  • 它的重量是 163 克.
  • 此外, 它具有可扩展存储.
  • 三星银河 S9 有内部内存 64 GB.
  • 它已 4 GB RAM.

如果你是如此疯狂的新产品, 你已经作出决定 从 Android 切换到银河 S9, 然后有一个机会, 你可能会遇到的问题, 从你的旧 Android 智能手机文件传输到三星银河 S9.

如果你正经历这个问题, 然后这篇文章将帮助您. 下面提到的一些方法可以将数据从一个设备传输到另一台.

部分 1: 使用 fone dr 开关将数据从旧的 Android 设备移动到三星银河 S9

你知道, 没有第三方应用程序的支持, 信息传输是不可能的。. 如果你决定 从 Android 切换到银河 S9, 那么你应该使用的软件 fone 博士-开关 将文件从一个设备移动到另一台, 即使 从 iPhone 转到三星银河便笺 9.

市场上有许多可用的工具, 可以用来将数据从一台智能手机传输到另一个。, 但这个被认为是最好的一个. 此工具有效, 安全, 和易于使用. 本软件是为了快速、方便地传输数据而开发的, 无论设备类型及其操作系统如何.

的特点 fone 博士-开关

  • 如果你已经决定从三星切换到银河 S9, 然后, 您可以轻松地将数据从一个旧的 Android 设备传输到三星银河 S9 在一次点击.
  • 您可以将任何类型的数据从您的旧 Android 设备传输到三星银河 S9.
  • 可以传输的数据包括消息, 联系人, 图像, 视频, 应用程序, 通话记录, 应用程序数据, 和音乐之间的任何两个智能手机. 它可以 转移联系人到三星银河 S9/S8 从旧的 iPhone 和 Android 设备或 将数据从旧电话传输到 OnePlus 6.
  • 它涉及跨操作系统的两个设备之间的实时信息传输。.
  • 电话克隆工具 与 iOS 以及 Android 操作系统兼容.
  • 匹配与索尼兼容的所有要求, HTC, 谷歌, 三星, 摩托罗拉, 中兴通讯, 和各种其他平板电脑和智能手机.
  • 它与 Mac 兼容 10.14 和 Windows 10.
  • 另外, 它与提供程序 (如 Sprint) 兼容。, T 移动, 威瑞森, 和在&T.

如果您想知道如何将数据从一个设备传输到另一个装置, 当你从 Android 切换到三星银河 S9, 按照以下步骤操作.

步骤 1: 下载 fone 软件, 然后在您的个人计算机上启动它.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关


步骤 2: 使用 USB 线将您的旧 Android 设备和三星 Galaxy S9 连接到计算机系统. 单击 “开关” 从主界面.

将数据从 Android 手机传输到银河 S9 加
步骤 3: 选择您希望从旧的 Android 设备移动到新的三星设备的所有文件, 然后转到选择 开始传输. 让智能手机保持连接到您的计算机系统, 直到整个过程完成.

从 Android 切换到三星银河 S9


部分 2: 通过三星智能交换机从旧的 Android 设备到三星银河 S9 同步信息

三星最近推出了一个新的应用, 它被称为智能开关. 这个应用程序使信息从一个旧的 Android 设备传输到三星银河 S9. 然而, 此应用程序与各种 Android 设备不兼容. 如果你已经决定从 android 切换到银河 S9, 然后, 您可以通过使用此应用程序来传输数据, 只需按照以下步骤操作.

步骤 1: 在智能手机上下载此应用程序.

步骤 2: 打开此应用程序在银河 S9 和点击选项 “开始”.

步骤 3: 选择 S9 作为 “接收”.


步骤 4: 现在链接银河 S9 和旧的 Android 设备推出这个应用程序上的旧智能手机. 屏幕上将出现提示, 您将需要输入您的 PIN 号.

步骤 5: 现在, 选择您想要传输和触摸的旧 Android 手机上的所有数据 “发送”.

步骤 6: 提示将出现在 S9, 将要求您确认. 点击接收的选项, 所有信息将被传输到您的新设备.

所以, 通过这两种方法, 您可以 将数据从一个旧的 Android 设备传输到三星银河 S9. 如果你已经决定从 Android 切换到银河 S9, 那么它们都是传输数据的好方法.

然而, fone 博士–开关 能够在任何两个智能手机之间传输数据, 而不会丢失任何数据. 另外, 如果您错误地删除了所有重要文件, fone 博士– Android 恢复 可以为您高效地恢复这些已删除的数据. 用于电话数据备份和恢复, fone 博士– Android 备份和恢复 可以有选择地备份和恢复任何电话数据在一次点击. 如果您希望永久删除数据以保持您的隐私, fone 博士– Android 橡皮擦 是您最好的选择, 可以永久删除文件而不进行任何恢复.

试试 dr. fone – 开关

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

Android to Android

Easy Data Transfer Ways to Switch from Android to Galaxy S9

Why Switch from Android to Galaxy S9?

Samsung Company has introduced its new model, namely Samsung Galaxy S9, in the market and it is going to become a sensation that every person would like to purchase. This Smartphone has many unique features. Everybody is excited about the launch of this phone as it has everything that you need in a Smartphone. Additionally, it has some unique features.

Key features of Samsung Galaxy S9

  • This Smartphone has a rear camera of 12 megapixels.
  • It has a front camera of 8 megapixels.
  • This device runs on Android 8.0 operating system.
  • Additionally, it has 1.7 GHz octa-core operating system.
  • Plus, it has a display screen of 8.7 inches.
  • Its weight is 163 grams.
  • Moreover, it has expandable storage.
  • Samsung Galaxy S9 has internal memory of 64 GB.
  • It has 4 GB RAM.

If you are so crazy about this new product and you have taken a decision to switch from Android to Galaxy S9, then there is a chance that you may encounter the issue of transmission of files from your old Android Smartphone to Samsung Galaxy S9.

If you are going through this problematic situation, then this article will assist you. Below mentioned are some of the ways through which you can transfer data from one device to another.

Part 1: Use dr.fone-Switch to move data from an old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9

You know that transmission of information is not possible without the support of a third party application. If you have decided to switch from Android to Galaxy S9, then you should use the software of dr.fone-Switch for moving files from one device to another, even transfer from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

There are many tools available in the market that you can use for transmission of data from one Smartphone to another, but this one is considered as the best one. This tool is effective, safe, and easy to use. This software has been developed for quick and easy transmission of data irrespective of the device type and its operating system.

Features of dr.fone-Switch

  • If you have decided to switch from Samsung to Galaxy S9, then you can easily transfer data from an old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9 in a single click.
  • Be possible for you to transmit any type of data from your old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9.
  • The data that can be transferred includes messages, contacts, images, videos, apps, call logs, data of apps, and music between any two smartphones. It can transfer contacts to Samsung Galaxy S9/S8 from old iPhone and Android device or transfer data from old Phone to OnePlus 6.
  • It involves the real-time transmission of information amongst two devices having cross operating systems.
  • This phone clone tool is compatible with both iOS as well as Android operating systems.
  • Matches all the requirements to be compatible with Sony, HTC, Google, Samsung, Motorola, ZTE, and various other Tablets and Smartphones.
  • It is compatible with Mac 10.14 and Windows 10.
  • Additionally, it is compatible with providers such as Sprint, T-Mobile, Verizon, and AT&T.

If you want to know how you can transfer data from one device to another, when you switch from Android to Samsung Galaxy S9, the follow the steps below.

Step 1: Download dr.fone software and then launch it on your personal computer.

Get dr.fone – Switch


Step 2: Link your old Android device and your Samsung Galaxy S9 to the computer system by using a USB wire. Click on “Switch” from the main interface.

Transfer data from Android Phone to Galaxy S9 Plus
Step 3: Select all the files that you wish to move from your old Android device to your new Samsung device and then go to the option of Start Transfer. Let both the Smartphones remain linked to your computer system until the entire process is completed.

Switch from Android to Samsung Galaxy S9


Part 2: Sync information from the old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9 through Samsung Smart Switch

Samsung recently launched a new application, which is known as Smart Switch. This application enables the transmission of information from an old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9. Nevertheless, this application is not compatible with every kind of Android device. If you have decided to switch from android to Galaxy S9, then you can transmit data by making use of this application, just follow the below-mentioned steps.

Step 1: Download this application on both the Smartphones.

Step 2: Open this application on Galaxy S9 and tap on the option of “Start”.

Step 3: Choose S9 as a “Receiver”.


Step 4: Now link Galaxy S9 and old Android device by launching this application on old Smartphone. A prompt will appear on the screen where you will be required to enter your PIN number.

Step 5: Now, select all the data on your old Android phone that you wish to transfer and touch on “Send”.

Step 6: A prompt will appear on S9 that will ask for your confirmation. Tap on the option of receive and all the information will get transmitted to your new device.

So, these are the two ways through which you can transfer data from an old Android device to Samsung Galaxy S9. If you have decided to switch from Android to Galaxy S9, then they are both nice methods to transfer data.

However, dr.fone – Switch is able to transfer data between any two smartphones without any data loss. In addition, if you deleted any important files by mistake, dr.fone – Android Recover can recover those deleted data efficiently for you. For phone data backup and restore, dr.fone – Android Backup and Restore can selectively backup and restore any phone data in one click. If you wish to delete data permanently to keep your privacy, dr.fone – Android Eraser is your best choice which can delete files permanently without any recovery.

Try dr.fone – Switch

Tags

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Lilly Cialis 10mg Et 20mg Animal Dosage Amoxicillin Isotretinoin Order Now Free Consultation [url=http://cialvia.com]generic cialis overnight delivery[/url] Medroxy Pills Store Visa Accepted Kirklees Cialis Senza Ricetta Medica In Farmacia Viagra Ohne Rezept Online Kaufen

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.