修復視窗

如果您的任務欄在Windows 10中消失了? 讓我們現在修復它!

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

有很多人遇到與Windows OS相關的各種問題。 儘管Windows是一個非常友好且運行平穩的操作系統,但它至少偶爾會遇到一些問題。 與其他升級相比,Windows 10對於許多用戶而言似乎有更多問題。 'Windows 10中消失的任務欄是可能使用戶感到沮喪的問題之一。 實際上,我們已經看到許多Windows用戶在各種平台上都要求解決此問題的方法。 儘管Microsoft將通過更新解決所有這些問題,但是如果您知道一種解決方案,則更好。 因此,在本文中,我們解釋瞭如何解決此問題。


解決“ Windows 10中消失的任務欄”問題的解決方案

在本文的此部分中,我們解釋瞭如何解決此問題並帶回任務欄。 我們提供幾種選擇,因此您可以選擇最適合您情況的選擇。

此外,如果您有任何問題 意外的_內核_模式_陷阱 or 無法在Windows 10上調節亮度, 只需單擊以了解更多。

01.取消隱藏任務欄以修復Windows 10中消失的任務欄

您的任務欄很可能是隱藏的,因此您不能看到它。 請記住,這不是bug或其他東西,因此您可以很輕鬆地修復它。 如果問題是由於隱藏任務欄引起的,則您應該執行的操作很簡單。 您所要做的就是將鼠標移到屏幕底部。 如果任務欄是隱藏的,則它應該會簡單彈出,而您不必擔心它。 要消除此錯誤,在這種情況下,您將必須關閉自動隱藏功能。 您可能會注意到,這不是一個非常複雜的過程。

好吧,要擺脫此問題,您不能簡單地右鍵單擊並將其關閉。 相反,您必須通過“控制面板。” 進入控制面板後,您必須點擊名為“任務欄和導航。” 此選項將顯示所有導航屬性。 您應該看到名為“自動隱藏任務欄其餘的。 只是取消選中它。

02.更改顯示設置以修復Windows 10中消失的任務欄

如果您定期更改計算機的顯示輸出設備,則您會更經常遇到此問題。 例如,如果您使用外部顯示選項(例如LED TV)連接計算機,則任務欄可能會消失。 為了擺脫這些錯誤,您應該做一個簡單的技巧。 按照這種方法,您必須按“視窗'鍵和'P。” 或者,您將必須轉到控制面板並選擇名為“顯示。” 然後,轉到“調整'並更改設置以解決'Windows 10中消失的任務欄“。

您是否使用了舊版本的Windows,現在將其升級到Windows 10? 如果是這樣,則與顯示和分辨率有關的設置也將與新的升級幾乎相同。 這意味著選項將在屏幕的右側彈出。 如果是Windows 10,則只想了解PC屏幕選項。 上一段中提到的相同過程也將適用於Windows 10。

此外,您將在這裡了解如何執行已安裝的Apps Transfer,而無需重新安裝 象徵移動 容易,為什麼 Windows 10非常慢且無響應.

03.重新啟動Windows資源管理器以修復Windows 10中消失的任務欄

如果仍然不走運,則應嘗試此方法。 這是您可以執行的另一個簡單技巧,以解決“ Windows 10中消失的任務欄”。 Windows OS中有一個特定的過程來控制桌面廣告任務欄的全部功能。 該過程稱為Explorer.exe。 Explorer.exe出了點問題,任務欄可能會消失。 但是,在這種情況下,桌面上的圖標也可能會丟失。

正如我們提到的,這兩個問題都取決於explorer.exe進程。 並且,這兩個錯誤都可能同時發生。 要擺脫此問題,您將必須執行以下段落中提到的步驟。

首先,您應該打開名為“任務管理器在Windows操作系統中。 然後,您將必須輸入 Explorer.exe的。 然後,您應該點擊“輸入鍵。 您將看到重新啟動名為explorer.exe的進程。 結果,您將把任務欄放回到桌面上。 如果您現在看到Windows資源管理器彈出窗口,則實際上意味著explorer.exe在後台運行。

如果您通過Windows 10持續遇到此類問題,則無需為此擔心。 Windows 10是一個相對較新的操作系統,它確實存在某些問題。 有趣的是,這些問題大多數通過它們提供的新更新得以解決。 除了這些更新之外,我們預計在不久的將來將發布一個全新的Windows操作系統。 但是,我們不太確定此版本的確切日期。 我們可以說的是,Microsoft盡最大努力提供非常方便的用戶體驗。

我們碰巧知道有一些與Windows 10技術預覽版相關的報告。 根據這些報告,存在一些與聲音驅動程序和HDMI端口等方面相關的小問題。 許多用戶試圖通過不同類型的第三方應用程序來解決計算機上的這些問題。 但是,與此同時,Microsoft發布了一些及時的更新並解決了這些小錯誤。 因此,用戶不再需要昂貴的第三方工具的幫助來糾正HDMI和聲音問題等錯誤。

PS:單擊此處可修復錯誤,例如, Windows 10任務欄未隱藏Windows 10系統配置信息錯誤 以及Windows NDIS.SYS藍屏錯誤很容易。


平板電腦模式和桌面模式之間的混淆

作為Windows 10用戶,您應該知道它具有兩種模式(平板電腦模式和桌面模式)。 如果無法正確找出這些模式,則在Windows 10中將很難工作。有時,這種混淆本身可能導致“ Windows 10中消失的任務欄”問題。 為了您的方便,我們將在本節中解釋這兩種模式之間的區別。

不乏期待新版本Windows且沒有錯誤的人。 但是,發布一個錯誤率為0%的操作系統可能遠非現實。 任何操作系統都可能存在各種小問題,這些問題將及時得到解決。 這就是為什麼操作系統會定期提供問題解決方案的更新的原因。 讓我們再次回到主題。 但是,如果不是由於錯誤而在Windows 10中消失了任務欄怎麼辦? 如果只是由於誤解而發生了該怎麼辦? 在Windows 10中,有兩種​​操作模式。 例如,它可以在平板電腦模式或台式機模式下運行。 這兩種模式都具有獨特的特徵。 如果操作系統切換到平板電腦模式,則用戶將看不到任務欄。 如您所知,平板電腦沒有任務欄,對嗎? 此外,桌面上的常用圖標也不會出現。 新用戶看到這種情況後可能會感到沮喪。

如何克服呢? 在這種情況下,您可以嘗試的唯一選項是重新啟動設備並查看。 在這種情況下,設備可以解決該問題。

如果這不起作用,則必須嘗試從平板電腦模式切換到PC模式。 為此,您應遵循以下說明。

當您在計算機上看到任務欄消失的Windows錯誤時,沒有使用快捷方式。 換句話說,您不能簡單地從PC模式切換到平板電腦模式,反之亦然。 為此,您必須遵循以下說明。 您必須點擊名為“行動中心。” 該圖標位於任務欄中,因此您可以調出一個列表,其中顯示了快速設置菜單。 然後,您可以點擊或單擊名為“平板電腦模式”的選項。 這將在平板電腦模式與桌面模式之間切換。


如果嘗試修復“ Windows 10中消失的任務欄”錯誤時丟失了數據怎麼辦?

當我們遇到諸如“ Windows 10中消失的任務欄”之類的問題時,我們傾向於嘗試各種修復程序。 有時,我們甚至可能選擇格式化計算機。 格式化或重新安裝操作系統將導致主要數據丟失。 那麼,如果您嘗試了這種修復並丟失了所有數據,將會發生什麼? 你應該沒有希望嗎? 一點也不! 在這種情況下,您要做的就是依靠諸如 Recoverit.

特點 Wondershare .

  • 它可以從計算機中恢復所有丟失或刪除的文件,無論您如何丟失它們。
  • 與所有文件類型兼容,例如音樂,視頻,文檔,圖像,電子郵件等。
  • 除了硬盤驅動器之外,它還可以從回收站,存儲卡,USB驅動器等中恢復數據。
  • 恢復由於有意或無意刪除,格式化,病毒攻擊,系統崩潰等原因而丟失的文件。

因此,如果丟失了計算機上存儲的所有文件,則可以依靠 Wondershare Recoverit.

獲取恢復


如果您對“Windows 10中消失的任務欄問題,請在評論部分讓我們知道。

標籤

相關文章

關閉

RepairWindows

If Your Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10? Let’s Fix It Now!

There are many individuals who experience various issues related to Windows OS. Although Windows is a very friendly and smoothly-running operating system, it can experience some issues at least occasionally. Compared to other upgrades, Windows 10 seems to have somewhat more issues for many users. ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10‘ is one of those issues that can make users really frustrated. In fact, we have seen that many Windows users ask solutions to this issue in various platforms. Although Microsoft will address all these issues with an update, it is better if you know a solution. So, in this article, we explain how to resolve this issue.

PS: click here to fix errors, such as, Windows 10 taskbar not hiding, and Bad system config info Windows 10 as well as Windows NDIS.SYSBlue Screen Error easily.


Solutions to address ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10’ issue

In this section of our article, we explain how to address this issue and bring back your taskbar. We present several options so you can choose the best one to suit your situation.

Besides, should you have problem with Can’t Adjust Brightness on Windows 10just click to read more.

01. Unhide the taskbar to fix Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10

It is totally possible that your taskbar is hidden and you cannot see it just because of that. Keep in mind that this is not a bug or something so you can fix that very easily. If the issue is caused because the taskbar is hidden, the action you should take is simple. All you have to do is to move the mouse over the bottom of the screen. If the taskbar was hidden, it should popup simple, and you don’t need to worry about it. To get rid of this error, in this case, you will have to turn off the auto-hide feature. As you might notice, this is not a very complex process.

Well, to get rid of this issue, you cannot simply right-click and turn it off. Instead, you will have to disable it through ‘Control Panel.’ After reaching the control panel, you will have to click on the option called ‘Taskbar and Navigation.’ This option will display all the navigation properties. You should see the option called ‘Auto-hide the taskbar‘ among the rest. Just uncheck it.

02. Change the display settings to fix Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10

If you change the display output device of the computer pretty regularly, you will experience this issue more often. For instance, if you connect the computer with an external display option (such as LED TV), the taskbar can disappear. In order to get rid of this respective error, you should do a simple trick. As per this method, you will have to press ‘Windows‘ key and ‘P.’ Or, you will have to go to control panel and select the option called ‘Display.’ Then, go to ‘Adjust‘ and change the settings to resolve ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10‘.

Did you use an older version of Windows and now it is upgraded to Windows 10? If so, the settings related to display and resolution would be pretty much the same with the new upgrade too. That means the options will pop up in the right section of the screen. If it is Windows 10, you will want to know about the PC Screen option only. The same procedure mentioned in the previous paragraph would be applied to Windows 10 as well.

Besides, here you will find out how to perform installed Apps Transfer without reInstalling by SymMover easily and Why Windows 10 Very Slow And Unresponsive.

03. Restart Windows Explorer to Fix Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10

If you are still out of luck, you should try this method. This is another simple trick you can perform in order to address the ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10’. There is a specific process in Windows OS to control the entire functionalities of the desktop ad taskbar. The process is called Explorer.exe. Of something goes wrong with Explorer.exe, the taskbar can disappear. However, if that is the case, the icons on the desktop too may go missing.

As we mentioned, both of these issues depend on the explorer.exe process. And, both of those errors can occur at the same time. To get rid of this issue, you will have to follow the steps mentioned in the following paragraph.

First of all, you should open the option called ‘Task Manager‘ in your Windows operating system. Then, you will have to type in the option called Explorer.exe. Then, you should hit the ‘Enter‘ key. You will see that the process called explorer.exe is restarted. As a result, you will have the taskbar back on the desktop. If you see a Windows explorer popup now, that actually means that the explorer.exe is running in the background.

If you experience such issues consistently through Windows 10, you don’t need to worry much about it. It is true that Windows 10 is a relatively new operating system, and it may have some issues. Interestingly, most of these issues are resolved through the new updates they offer. In addition to the updates, we expect a whole new release of the Windows operating system in the near future. However, we are not too sure about the exact date of this release. What we can say is that Microsoft tries its best to provide a very convenient user-experience.

We happened to know that there are some reports related to Windows 10 Technical Preview. As per those reports, there were some minor issues related to aspects like sound drivers and HDMI ports. Many users tried to resolve these issues on the computer through different types of third-party applications. But, at the same time, Microsoft released some timely updates and resolved those minor errors. So, users don’t need the assistance of expensive third-party tools anymore to rectify errors like HDMI and sound issues.


Confusion between tablet mode and desktop mode

As a Windows 10 user, you should know that it has two modes (tablet mode and desktop mode). If you don’t figure out these modes correctly, you will have a hard time working in Windows 10. Sometimes, this confusion itself can lead to ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10’ issue. For your convenience, we will explain the difference between those two modes here in this section.

There is no shortage of individuals who expect a new release of Windows that doesn’t have errors. But, releasing an operating system with 0% errors can be far from reality. There can be various minor issues with any operating system, and they will be resolved in a timely manner. That is exactly why operating systems offer updates on a regular basis with solutions to issues. Let’s get back into the subject once again. But what if Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10, not because of an error? What if it has happened just because of a misunderstanding? In Windows 10, there are two modes to operate. For instance, it can operate either in tablet mode or desktop mode. Both of these modes have unique characteristics. If the operating system is switched into tablet mode, users will not see a taskbar. As you already know, your tablet does not have a taskbar, does it? Also, the usual icons in the desktop will be not there. New users can get frustrated after seeing such a thing.

How to overcome it? The only option you can try in this case is restarting the device and see. In that case, the device may overcome the issue.

If that doesn’t work, you will have to try switching from tablet mode to PC mode. To do that, you should follow the instructions mentioned below.

When you see that taskbar disappeared Windows error on your computer, there is no quick shortcut to use. In other words, you cannot simply switch to tablet mode from PC mode and vice versa. In order to do that, you will have to follow the instructions mentioned below. You will have to click on the option called ‘Action Center.’ This icon is located in the taskbar, so you can bring a list up which shows a quick settings menu. Then, you can tap or click on the option called ‘Tablet Mode.’ This will toggle between the tablet mode to desktop mode.


What if you have lost data when trying to repair ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10’ error?

We tend to try various fixes when we face an issue like ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10’. Sometimes, we may even opt to format the computer. Formatting or reinstalling the OS will lead to major data loss. So, what will happen if you have tried such fix and lost all the data? Should you be hopeless? Not at all! In this case, all you have to do is to rely on software like Recoverit.

Features of Wondershare .

  • It can recover all the lost or deleted files from your computer regardless of how you lost them.
  • Be compatible with all the file types such as music, videos, documents, images, emails, etc.
  • It can recover data from recycle bin, memory cards, USB drive, etc. in addition to the hard drive.
  • Recovers files that are lost due to intentional or unintentional deletion, formatting, virus attack, system crash, etc.

So, if you have lost any files that were stored on your computer, you can rely on Wondershare Recoverit.

Get Recoverit


If you have further doubts about ‘Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10‘ issue, please let us know in the comments section.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close