iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

[固定] 登錄 YouTube 時出現問題

0 2,125

不用說,YouTube在現代互聯網使用者中是多麼受歡迎. 在一般情況下, 使用YouTube是一個相當簡單的過程. 所有你需要做的是登錄到您的個人資料,並開始觀看您最喜愛的視頻內容. 然而, 在某些情況下, 一些使用者遇到錯誤, “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題.” 很好, 遇到這樣的問題是任何YouTube使用者的煩惱. 即使你還沒有遇到這樣的問題, 最好事先知道解決方案. 這種方法作為解決與 YouTube 相關的未來登錄錯誤的預防性方法非常方便.

在這篇文章, 我們打算討論的因素以及解決這個問題的解決方案. 所以, 閱讀本文以瞭解如何修復 “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題” 錯誤.

PS: 您可能需要瞭解有關 如何將 YouTube 視頻重複播放 以及如何修復 YouTube 保持緩衝 以及 YouTube 錯誤 503 很容易.

錯誤背後的原因 “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題。”

在大多數情況下, 上述問題可能由於一些小問題而發生,這些問題很容易解決. 還, 這樣的問題可能發生,只是因為你的健忘. 很好, 為了您的方便, 原因如下.

不穩定的互聯網連接

您可能有互聯網連接, 但它必須是穩定和強大的順利使用YouTube. 互聯網連接不良可能會導致您連接到相應網站的伺服器時出現延遲. 這種延遲的結果可能導致 “逾時錯誤” 並阻止您登錄 YouTube.

此外, 點擊這裡瞭解 下載 YouTube 視頻是否合法.

鍵入錯誤

如果在未注意到大寫功能的情況下鍵入密碼, 您最終鍵入了錯誤的密碼. 你已經知道, 密碼區分大小寫. 一封大小寫錯誤的字母將阻止您登錄您的 YouTube 個人資料.

使用者名和密碼錯誤

截至今天, 我們使用各種線上個人資料用於各種目的. 登錄這些帳戶, 我們使用不同的電子郵件地址/使用者名和密碼. 所以, 與這些密碼和使用者名混淆是完全正常的. 或, 你可以忘記使用者名, 密碼或兩者. 如果你忘記了其中任何一個方面, 您可以通過按一下 “需要幫助” 按鈕. 此選項位於"登錄"框的底部.

解決此問題的常用方法是登錄 YouTube 的官方帳戶恢復頁面. 通過此恢復選項, 您可以重置與您的 YouTube 帳戶關聯的密碼. 應該記住,你應該使用谷歌帳戶頁面,以便登錄到YouTube個人資料. 然而, 重置 YouTube 密碼將對您連結到相應 Google 帳戶的其他服務造成影響. 重置 Google 帳戶密碼後, 您應該使用新密碼再次登錄其他 Google 服務. 其中一些服務包括; Gmail, 谷歌播放, Picasa, 博客, 等.

很好, 如果上述任何一項都不適用於您的情況, 這是一個更複雜的場景. 這種情況需要一種更複雜的方法, 以及. 說到這裡, 下面提到的是您應該使用的解決方案清單來解決此問題.

01. 在瀏覽器中啟用 Cookie

如果您嘗試使用瀏覽器登錄, 您必須確保其 Cookie 已啟用. 還, 瀏覽器設置應相應地配置. 下面提到啟用 Cookie 和配置設置的步驟. 請注意,此過程可能因您使用的瀏覽器而異.

配置設置;

轉到主功能表並選擇選項 “設置” 在您的瀏覽器中. 這通常位於瀏覽器的右上角.

向下滾動並選擇選項 “顯示高級設置。”

按一下 “內容設置,” 位於隱私部分下方.

現在, 勾選標記的選項 “允許設置本地資料。”

02. 清除 Cookie 和瀏覽器緩存

再一次, 該過程可能因您使用的瀏覽器而異.

打開瀏覽器. 新聞 “克特爾” + “H” 在鍵盤上,它會引導你到一個視窗,顯示歷史.

點擊標記的選項 “清除流覽資料。”

現在, 選擇標記為"選項" “時間的開始。”

選中標記為 “清除 Cookie 和緩存。”

如果不是;

轉到"設置"功能表並選擇已標記的選項 “工具。”

按一下 “清除流覽資料。”

只需確保選擇 “從時間開始。”

確保選項 “緩存” 和 “餅乾” 選中.

然後, 按一下 “清除流覽資料。”

03. 禁用不需要的瀏覽器延伸

在某些情況下, 問題可能是一個麻煩的瀏覽器延伸. 為了克服這, 你應該只禁用他們.

轉到"設置"功能表並選擇"名為"的選項 “工具。”

選擇標記的選項 “擴展。”

現在, 確保所有可用的擴展和再次登錄. 檢查您是否得到了 “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題” 消息再次. 如果沒有, 你通過. 從這一點起, 逐個啟用擴展並登錄以查找麻煩的. 一個擴展位於, 只是卸載它.

04. 使用其他瀏覽器修復 ‘登錄 YouTube 時出現問題’

如果問題在嘗試完所有這些選項後仍然存在, 你應該嘗試改變瀏覽器. 舉個例子, 如果問題發生在Mozilla火狐, 你應該切換到谷歌瀏覽器, 歌劇, 或野生動物園.

05. 嘗試使用隱身或獨立模式 (取決於瀏覽器) 作為臨時修復

如果問題仍然存在, 問題可能是一個甚至複雜的問題. 然而, 作為臨時解決方案, 您應該簡單地使用隱身選項卡並登錄. 事實上, 許多人提到,這種方法實際上為他們工作,並解決了問題. 使用隱身選項卡非常方便. 如果您使用谷歌Chrome瀏覽器, 新聞 “克特爾,” “轉變,” 和 “N” 一起提出隱身模式. 如果您使用的是互聯網瀏覽器, 鍵組合是 “克特爾,” “轉變,” 和 “P。” 然後, 您應該嘗試訪問您的 YouTube 個人資料.


與此方法相關的主要缺點是,它是一個臨時修復. 每當您想要登錄您的 YouTube 個人資料時,您都必須遵守相同的過程.

固定 “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題” 在行動裝置上

如果您通過行動裝置使用 YouTube, 你應該按照一組不同的說明來修復它. 事實上, 在智慧手機上,這個問題背後可能有幾個原因. 下面提到的一些常見原因.

  • 您忘記了確切的密碼, YouTube ID, 或電子郵件地址.
  • 鍵入密碼登錄時已打開所有大寫字母功能.
  • 您的設備沒有穩固和快速的互聯網連接.

此外, 可能有軟體錯誤導致此錯誤. 此類問題, 然而, 可以通過執行重新開機或其他一些複雜步驟輕鬆解決. 很好, 下面是在行動裝置上解決此問題的選項清單.

01. 如果移動應用是罪魁禍首, 您應該嘗試通過移動瀏覽器登錄到設定檔.

02. 如果上一個選項不起作用, 您應該嘗試在設備上重新開機並登錄.

03. 如果問題仍然存在, 您應該清除 YouTube 應用的緩存並登錄.

要做到這一點, 你可以簡單地去 “設置” 和選擇 “裝置。” 然後, 轉到 “應用程式” 選項. 從清單中選擇 YouTube 並選擇所謂的選項 “清除緩存。”


04. 更新 YouTube 應用程式是解決此問題的另一個解決方案. 要做到這一點, 你應該簡單地去 “谷歌播放”/”播放商店” 並更新.

05. 如果您對系統或應用進行了任何更改, 你應該撤銷所有,並看到.

06. 如果上述選項都不起作用, 您應該使用不同的電子郵件地址並登錄. 在某些情況下, 此選項可能適用于許多個人.

07. 您是否在五月之前創建了帳戶 2009 你沒有使用它,因為 2011? 如果是這樣, 您的帳戶被識別為 “傳統 YouTube 頻道。” 所以, 登錄到這樣的帳戶, 您必須將同一帳戶連結到現有的 Google 帳戶. 下面提到的步驟,做到這一點.

  • 登錄將連結舊頻道的 Google 帳戶.
  • 在 Web 瀏覽器上輸入youtube.com/gaia_link.
  • 適當地提供憑據,然後按一下調用的選項 “索賠通道”.
  • 將 YouTube 頻道的使用者名和密碼輸入框並按一下 “索賠通道。”
  • 再次登錄,看看是否有效.

08. 2發 (雙因素身份驗證) 是另一個選擇,你有. 要做到這一點, 您應該首先下載谷歌身份驗證器的Android或iOS設備. 如果您使用的是 Windows 手機, 使用微軟身份驗證器. 然後, 轉到(G) “帳戶設置。” 選擇 “擴大,” 這是旁邊的 “雙重身份驗證。” 現在, 輸入密碼並選擇 “啟用雙重身份驗證。” 選擇一個身份驗證應用,然後點擊 “+” 圖示. 然後, 將 YouTube 應用添加到其中. 現在, 打開雙因素授權配置並提供 6 位驗證碼. 按一下 “驗證代碼” 要完成該過程.

結束 ‘登錄 YouTube 時出現問題’ 錯誤

很好, 這是如何解決 “登錄 YouTube 時出現問題” 輕鬆,並再次使用您的YouTube. 祝你好運!

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

[FIXED] There Was An Issue Signing You into YouTube

0 1,178

It is needless to mention how popular YouTube is among the modern-day internet users. In general, using YouTube is a pretty straightforward process. All you have to do is to sign in to your profile and start watching your favorite video content. However, in certain cases, some users come across the error, “there was an issue signing you into YouTube.” Well, experiencing such an issue is an annoyance for any YouTube user. Even if you haven’t experienced such issue so far, it is better to know the solution beforehand. Such an approach is very handy as a precautionary method to resolve future sign-in errors related to YouTube.

In this article, we intend to discuss the factors as well as the solutions to fix this issue. So, read on this article to learn how to fix “there was an issue signing you into YouTube” error.

PS: you may want to learn more about how to put a YouTube video on repeat and how to fix YouTube Keeps Buffering as well as YouTube Error 503 easily.

Reasons behind the error “there was an issue signing you into YouTube.”

In most of the cases, the above issue can occur due to minor issues that can be solved easily. Also, such an issue can occur simply because of your forgetfulness. Well, for your convenience, the causes are mentioned below.

Unstable internet connection

You may have an internet connection, but it must be stable and powerful to use YouTube smoothly. A poor internet connection can cause delays in connecting you to the respective website’s server. The result of such a delay can cause a “timeout error” and prevent you from signing in for YouTube.

Besides, click here to find out Is It Legal to Download YouTube Videos.

Typing mistakes

If you type the passwords without noticing the capitalization feature, you can end up typing a wrong password. As you already know, passwords are case sensitive. A single letter which has the wrong capitalization will prevent you from signing in to your YouTube profile.

Wrong username and password

As of today, we use various online profiles for various purposes. To sign into these accounts, we use different email addresses/usernames and passwords. So, it is completely normal to get confused with these passwords and usernames. Or, you can forget username, password or both. If you have forgotten either of those aspects, you can resolve it by clicking on the “Need Help” button. This option is located at the bottom of the Sign in box.

A common way to resolve this issue is to log into the official Account Recovery Page of YouTube. Through this recovery option, you can reset the password associated to your YouTube account. It should be remembered that you should use the Google account page in order to log into YouTube profile. However, resetting the YouTube password will create an impact on your other services linked to the respective Google account. After resetting Google account password, you should sign in for other Google services again using the new password. Some of such services include; Gmail, Google Play, Picasa, Blogger, etc.

Well, if none of the above applies to your case, it is a more complex scenario. Such a situation demands a more complex approach, as well. With that said, mentioned below is a list of solutions you should use to solve this issue.

01. Enable Cookies in your browser

If you are trying to sign in using a browser, you must make sure that its cookies are enabled. Also, browser settings should be configured accordingly. Mentioned below are the steps to enable cookies and configure the settings. Please note that this process may slightly differ depending on the browser you are using.

To configure settings;

Go to the main menu and select the option “Settings” in your browser. This is usually located at the upper right corner of the browser.

Scroll down and choose the option “Show advanced settings.”

Click on “Content Settings,” which is located under the privacy section.

Now, tick the option labeled “Allow Local Data to be Set.”

02. Clear Cookies and the cache of the browser

Again, the process might vary depending on the browser you are using.

Open the browser. Press “Crtl” + “H” in your keyboard and it will direct you to a window that displays history.

Click on the option labeled “Clear Browsing Data.”

Now, choose the option labeled “the beginning of time.”

Check the box labeled “clear cookies and cache.”

If not;

Go to the Settings menu and choose the option labeled “Tools.”

Click on “Clear browsing data.”

Just make sure that you select “since the beginning of time.”

Make sure that the options “cache” and “cookies” are selected.

Then, click on “Clear Browsing Data.”

03. Disable unwanted browser extensions

In certain cases, the problem might be a troublesome browser extension. To overcome this, you should only disable them.

Go to the Settings menu and select the option called “Tools.”

Select the option labeled “Extensions.”

Now, make sure that all the available extensions and Sign in once again. Check if you get “there was an issue signing you into YouTube” message again. If it doesn’t, you are through. From that point onwards, enable extensions one by one and sign in to find the troublesome one. One the extension is located, just uninstall it.

04. Use a different browser to fix ‘there was an issue signing you into YouTube’

If the problem is persisting after trying all those options, you should try changing the browser. For instance, if the problem occurred with Mozilla Firefox, you should switch to Google Chrome, Opera, or Safari.

05. Try using an Incognito or InPrivate mode (depending on the browser) as a temporary fix

If the problem is persisting, the issue might be an even complex one. However, as a temporary solution to this, you should simply use an Incognito tab and sign in. In fact, many individuals have mentioned that this method actually worked for them and resolved the issue. Using an Incognito tab is pretty convenient. If you use Google Chrome browser, press “Crtl,” “Shift,” and “N” together to bring up an Incognito mode. If you are using Internet Explorer, the key combination is “Crtl,” “Shift,” and “P.” Then, you should try visiting your YouTube profile.


The major drawback associated with this method is that it is a temporary fix. You will have to follow the same procedure whenever you want to sign into your YouTube profile.

Fixing “there was an issue signing you into YouTube” on your mobile device

If you use YouTube through your mobile device, you should follow a different set of instructions to fix it. In fact, there can be several reasons behind this issue on smartphones. Mentioned below are some of the common causes.

  • You have forgotten the exact password, YouTube ID, or email address.
  • You have switched on all caps feature when you type the password to sign in.
  • Your device doesn’t have a solid and speedy internet connection.

Besides, there can be software bugs to cause this error. Such issue, however, can be easily resolved by performing a restart or some other complex steps. Well, below is a list of options to resolve this issue on mobile devices.

01. If the mobile app is the culprit, you should try signing in to the profile through a mobile browser.

02. If the previous option doesn’t work, you should try a restart on the device and sign in.

03. If the problem persists, you should clear the cache of the YouTube app and sign in.

To do that, you can simply go to “Settings” and select “Device.” then, go to the “Apps” option. Select YouTube from the list and choose the option called “Clear Cache.”


04. Updating the YouTube application is another solution to this issue. To do this, you should simply go to “Google Play”/”Play Store” and get it updated.

05. If you have done any changes to the system or app, you should undo all of them and see.

06. If none of the above options doesn’t work, you should use a different email address and sign in. In certain cases, this option might work for many individuals.

07. Did you create the account before May 2009 and you didn’t use it since 2011? If so, your account is recognized as a “Legacy YouTube Channel.” So, to log into such account, you must link the same account to a Google account which is existing. Mentioned below are the steps to do that.

  • Sign into the Google account for which the Legacy Channel will be linked.
  • Type in youtube.com/gaia_link on your web browser.
  • Provide the credentials appropriately and click on the option called “Claim Channel”.
  • Enter your YouTube channel’s username and password to the box and click “Claim Channel.”
  • Sign in again and see if it works.

08. 2FA (Two Factor Authentication) is the other option you have. To do this, you should first download Google Authenticator for Android or iOS devices. If you are using a Windows phone, use a Microsoft Authenticator. Then, go to “Account Settings.” Select “Expand,” which is next to “Two Factor Authentication.” Now, enter the password and select “Enable two-factor authentication.” Choose one authentication app and tap on the “+” icon. Then, add the YouTube app into that. Now, open two-factor authorization configuration and provide a 6-digit verification code. Click on “Verify Code” to complete the process.

To Conclude for ‘there was an issue signing you into YouTube’ error

Well, that’s how to solve “there was an issue signing you into YouTube” easily and use your YouTube again. Good luck!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More