iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

返回頁首 5 軟體什麼應用恢復在 Android 上

45,604

Whatsapp 恢復安卓系統已成為現代世界中的必要性

如今每個人都在他們的行動裝置上使用 Whatsapp. 無論哪種智慧手機的人擁有, 是否安卓行動裝置或 iPhone, 他們肯定有 Whatsapp 在他們的智慧手機上安裝. 這表明此聊天的移動應用程式的普及. 和, Whatsapp 不只是聊天用於, 但它也可以用來在世界各地的電話, 太沒有任何收費.

有只是兩個考慮因素,而您使用 Whatsapp. 第一個是你應該有互聯網連接. 和, 第二個是你說話的人也應該有 Whatsapp, 否則, 他們不能通過這個移動應用程式與您交談. 有這麼多的易用性和靈活性, Whatsapp 已成為現代世界中的必要性.

和, 由於 Whatsapp 是一個重要的應用程式, 人們用它做很多事情. 正如前面提到, 與其他人通過這款應用程式的使用者聊天. 除了這, 他們共用照片, 視頻, 音訊, 附件, 等. 通過 Whatsapp. 和, 由於人們使用 Whatsapp 為很多事, 他們不想失去他們對他們的 Whatsapp 的資訊.

你是否擁有 Android 的行動裝置或 iPhone, 你不會想要在任何情況下失去你 Whatsapp 資料. 但, 如果錯誤發生,不小心你失去或從您的行動裝置中刪除所有你 Whatsapp 資料. 此外, 如果你的智慧手機獲取丟失, 已損壞, 或分解. 你也可能會面臨一個問題, 萬一您忘記了您的行動裝置的鎖定代碼, 工廠重置你的智慧手機, 或做在您的行動裝置上的一些錯誤的軟體更新.

此外, 這裡有文章關於 WhatsApp 技巧, 什麼應用模式如何從 WhatsApp 切換到 GBWhatsApp 對你來說也是.

如何從 Android 恢復 WhatsApp 資料

在任何這些情況, 您不能訪問您的 Whatsapp 資訊. 因此, 你是只剩下一個選擇,從您的行動裝置的説明下一些軟體恢復你 Whatsapp 資料. 和, 由於市場上充斥著這類節目, 您將需要選擇最適合自己的那個. 所以, 你怎麼會這樣?

不要擔心,在這裡我們已經為您提供的頂部清單 5 WhatsApp 恢復在 Android 上的軟體. 在這次審查, 我們已經概述, 功能, 優點, 缺點, 並給出我們的判決, 所以,消費者可以自行選擇最佳的 WhatsApp 恢復程式. 此外, 我們列出在摘要中的所有軟體並使他們以通知使用者有關的差異和相似之處,兩者之間的比較 5 程式.

此外, 這項檢討進行普及和每個程式的功能的基礎上. 所以, 排名第一的軟體是根據其特點和受歡迎程度最好, 第二次的號的兩個程式是其特點和受歡迎程度, 等等.

和, 介意這些程式都是唯一的 Android 智慧手機資料恢復而不是 iPhone 資料恢復. 所以, 如果你想恢復你的 Whatsapp 資料從你的 iPhone, 簽出 “最好的 5 軟體的 iPhone 上的 WhatsApp 恢復.”

所以, 看看這些 5 最好的軟體, 然後選擇一個最適合你的需求, 什麼應用恢復在 Android 上.

1. Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復: 沒有. 1 WhatsApp 恢復在 Android 上的軟體

Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復軟體 提供的萬興, 受歡迎的品牌,為行動裝置,以及電腦提供程式的數目. 正如其名, Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復軟體是從 Android 智慧手機恢復資料. 此軟體恢復所有類型的資料從安卓行動裝置, 包括您的 Whatsapp (WhatsApp Plus) 您可能丟失或意外從智慧手機中刪除的資料.

所以看看 Dr.Fone 的各種功能 – Android 的資料恢復程式.

drfone-安卓系統-09

Dr.Fone 的特點 – Android 的資料恢復

優點

  • 便於使用的介面, 一個最好的 WhatsApp 資料恢復.
  • 附帶一個簡單的操作指南,通知使用者如何使用這個程式
  • 調試您的 Android 智慧手機
  • 您可以通過分別選擇你想要的 Whatsapp 資料恢復資料, 反過來保存您的存儲空間以及互聯網資料
  • 可以將兩個已刪除以及現有資料從安卓行動裝置傳輸到電腦
  • 支援 Windows 和 Mac 作業系統平臺
  • 與相容更多 6,000 由三星提供的 android 設備, HTC, 摩托羅拉, LG, 索尼, 和谷歌
  • 終身免費更新
  • 免費試用版

缺點

  • 這個軟體的免費試用版附帶的能力有限

判決
Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復軟體是 WhatsApp 恢復安卓行動裝置上的最佳工具. 它是理想的提取您的 Whatsapp 資料, 與其他類型的資料從您的 Android 智慧手機. 通過遵循一些簡單的步驟, 你可以輕鬆地以及快速恢復您的 Whatsapp 資訊從安卓行動裝置通過 Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復程式. 該軟體售價 $49.95 適用于 Windows 操作平臺,並在 $59.95 為 Mac. 這個價格範圍內工作 1 自 5 行動裝置和 1 終身使用此軟體的的 PC.

下載 fone 博士 – 恢復 (安卓系統)


2. 安卓系統的 Aiseesoft Fonelab: 第二最好的程式來恢復在 Android 上的 Whatsapp 資料

安卓軟體的 Aiseesoft Fonelab 由 Aiseesoft 提供. 這個品牌是軟體的著名的客戶提供種類繁多,為自己的電腦和智慧手機. 這樣的一個程式是 Android 的 Aiseesoft Fonelab, 它可以説明使用者恢復他們的Android手機資料. 和, 這意味著每個類型的資料, 在 Android 上的包括 WhatsApp 恢復。.

看一看 Aiseesoft Fonelab 安卓系統的特點.

恢復

Aiseesoft Fonelab 安卓系統的特點

  • 恢復刪除和丟失的 Whatsapp 資料輕鬆, 和修復 缺少 iPhone 連絡人 只是.
  • 恢復 8 不同類型的已刪除和丟失的資料, 包括連絡人, 視頻, 應用程式, 照片, 文本消息, 郵件附件, 通話記錄, 音樂, 備註, 檔, 和視頻
  • 可以從安卓平板電腦恢復資料, 電話, 和微型 SD 卡
  • 救你的 Android 手機資料從水損害, 錯誤刪除, 等.
  • 最簡單的, 最安全, 和快的 Android 資料恢復程式

優點

  • 簡單的使用者介面
  • 支援大量的由三星提供的 Android 設備, LG, HTC, 索尼, 華為, 中興通訊智慧手機以及平板電腦
  • 可用於 Mac 和 Windows 作業系統, 因此,使用者可以選擇按他們使用的操作平臺
  • 免費試用版

缺點

  • 需要一些時間來恢復所有資料從安卓行動裝置

判決
用於 Android 軟體的 Aiseesoft Fonelab 是從 Android 行動裝置恢復 Whatsapp 資料的第二佳程式. 它是非常有效地恢復所有類型的資料, 除了 Whatsapp 資訊. 更多, 任何人都可以使用這個軟體, 因為它是容易和簡單易用. 安卓系統的 Aiseesoft Fonelab 售價 $27.96 Mac 和 Windows 作業系統.

下載適用于 Windows 的 FoneLab Android 下載適用于 Mac 的 FoneLab Android


3. iSkysoft Android 資料恢復: 第三最好的軟體從 Android 恢復 WhatsApp 資料

正如其名, 的 iSkysoft Android 的資料恢復軟體 由 iSkysoft 提供. 它是在Android上為WhatsApp恢復的第三佳軟體. 和, 不只如此, 但它也可以從你的Android智慧手機恢復其他資料類型, 像

讓我們看看 iSkysoft Android 資料恢復的不同特徵.

ISkysoft Android 資料恢復的功能

  • Whatsapp 資料恢復, 沿與 18 不同的檔案類型
  • 用於預覽資料的選項
  • 配備了一個強大的掃描引擎,可掃描並成功恢復所有檔在任何情況下丟失
  • 易於操作沒有任何風險

優點

  • 便於使用的介面
  • 支援 Windows 和 Mac 作業系統
  • 支援在 6,000 由三星提供的安卓行動裝置, HTC, 華為, 谷歌, 索尼, LG, 和摩托羅拉
  • 免費試用版

缺點

  • 此程式有時可能會掛起

判決
ISkysoft Android 資料恢復程式是一個偉大的工具,從安卓行動裝置恢復你 Whatsapp 資料. 它是便於使用,並且有一個簡單的使用者介面. ISkysoft Android 的資料恢復工具被售價 $49.95 對於 Windows 作業系統, $59.95 為 Mac.

下載適用于 Windows 的 Idysoft Android 資料恢復


4. 雷莫恢復安卓系統

雷莫恢復為 Android 工具 由雷莫軟體私人有限公司提供. 移動應用程式的 Android 智慧手機是為了恢復被刪除和丟失的檔,Android 的行動裝置上. 這也包括你 Whatsapp 資料. 該軟體是專門設計來恢復該資料, 你已失去由於意外刪除.

看看雷莫恢復的不同特點專為安卓系統.

雷莫-恢復-安卓系統

雷莫恢復安卓系統的特點

  • Whatsapp 資料恢復
  • 從其他移動應用程式在您的手機中恢復資料
  • 預覽和單個檔選擇選項
  • 高效、 快速

優點

  • 簡單的使用者介面
  • 使用者可以查看預覽,並分別選擇他們想要恢復的檔, 包括 Whatsapp 資料
  • 支援不同的 Android 作業系統, 包括 Android Froyo, 姜餅, 冰激淋三明治, 和果凍豆
  • 與不同的 Android 手機和平板電腦由華為提供相容, 索尼, HTC, Micromax, 宏碁, LG, 聯想, 華碩, 三星, 惠普, 和松下
  • 免費試用版

缺點

  • 慢掃描
  • 恢復丟失被意外刪除的檔
  • 只支援 Windows 作業系統

判決
雷莫恢復為 Android 軟體是一個不錯的工具,從安卓行動裝置中恢復被刪除的資料, 包括 Whatsapp 資料. 然而, 它只恢復檔, 你不小心刪除的, 這意味著,它並沒有提供更彈性恢復你失去了通過其他方式的資料. 雷莫恢復安卓系統被售價 $29.95.


5. Recuva

Recuva 提供的梨狀, 其中提供了許多其他程式. Recuva 是所有關于 WhatsApp 恢復在 Android 上. 關於此軟體的最吸引人的事情是,它提供免費的成本. 消費者可以輕鬆地恢復他們失去的 Android 手機資料通過此程式, 包括 Whatsapp 資訊, 圖片, 音訊 (mp3), 壓縮的檔, 視頻, 音樂, 檔, 和電子郵件.

看看 Recuva 的特點.

recuva screenshot1

Recuva 的特點

  • Whatsapp 資料恢復, 隨著圖片, 音訊 (mp3), 壓縮的檔, 視頻, 音樂, 檔, 電子郵件, 等. 從安卓行動裝置
  • 主掃描和深度掃描選項
  • 在建的恢復步驟,以指導使用者,每當他們恢復他們通過該軟體的手機資料

優點

  • 便於使用的介面
  • 快速掃描,找到您想要恢復丟失的檔
  • 初始掃描找不到您的資料丟失的情況下, 您可以使用深掃描選項
  • 免費的成本

缺點

  • 它不會在任何時候都恢復的所有檔
  • 保存在你的 Android 手機內部記憶體中的資料無法輕鬆還原
  • 它只支援 Windows 作業系統
  • 它只支援從 Windows 電腦資料恢復, 卸除式磁碟機, USB 磁碟機, 或記憶卡

判決
由梨狀 Recuva 軟體可以恢復丟失的資料來自安卓行動裝置. 除了你 Whatsapp 資料, 它還可以還原您的手機圖片, 音樂, 檔, 以及電子郵件. 該軟體是提供免費的成本.

摘要

區分的基礎Dr.Fone – Android 的資料恢復安卓系統的 Aiseesoft FonelabiSkysoft Android 資料恢復雷莫恢復安卓系統Recuva
1. 與 Windows 作業系統相容是啊是啊是啊是啊是啊
2. 與 Mac 作業系統相容是啊是啊是啊沒有沒有
3. 受支援的安卓行動裝置更多 6,000 Android 設備, 包括智慧手機由三星提供, HTC, 摩托羅拉, LG, 索尼, 和谷歌三星, LG, HTC, 索尼, 華為, 中興通訊智慧手機以及平板電腦

 

結束 6,000 由三星提供的安卓行動裝置, HTC, 華為, 谷歌, 索尼, LG, 和摩托羅拉

 

不同的 Android 手機和平板電腦由華為提供, 索尼, HTC, Micromax, 宏碁, LG, 聯想, 華碩, 三星, 惠普, 和松下

 

僅支援從 Windows 電腦資料恢復, 卸除式磁碟機, USB 磁碟機, 或記憶卡
4. 試用選項是啊是啊是啊
5. 定價$49.95 對於 Windows 和 $59.95 為 Mac (兩個為一台 PC, 1 自 5 行動裝置, 和終身使用)$27.96 為 Windows 和 Mac$49.95 對於 Windows 和 $59.95 為 Mac$29.95免費的成本
您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

This is a review about the best 5 software used for quick & easy WhatsApp recovery on Android smartphones. Read on to know more about them.

Whatsapp Recovery for Android has become a necessity in the modern world

Nowadays everybody uses Whatsapp on their mobile devices. No matter which Smartphone people own, whether an Android mobile device or iPhone, they surely have Whatsapp installed on their smartphones. This indicates the popularity of this chatting mobile application. And, not only is Whatsapp used for chatting, it can also be used for making calls across the world and that too without any charges.

There are just two considerations while you use Whatsapp. The first is that you should have an internet connection. And, the second is the person you are talking to should also have Whatsapp, otherwise they cannot talk to you through this mobile app. With so much ease and flexibility, Whatsapp has become a necessity in the modern world.

And, since Whatsapp is an important application, people use it for many things. As mentioned before, users chat with other people through this app. Besides this, they share photos, videos, audio, attachments, etc. through Whatsapp. And, since people use Whatsapp for a lot of things, they do not want to lose on the information that they have on their Whatsapp.

Whether you own an Android mobile device or an iPhone, you will never want to lose your Whatsapp data in any case. But, what if something wrong happens and accidentally you lose or delete all your Whatsapp data from your mobile device. Moreover, what if your Smartphone gets lost, is damaged, or breaks down. You may also face a problem, in case you forget the lock code of your mobile device, factory reset your Smartphone, or do some wrong software updates on your mobile device.

How to Recover WhatsApp Data from Android

In any of these cases, you cannot access your Whatsapp information. Thus, you are only left with one option that is to recover your Whatsapp data from your mobile device with the help of some software. And, since the market is full of such programs, you will need to choose the best one for yourself. So, how will you do that?

Do not worry as here we have provided you with a list of the top 5 software for WhatsApp recovery on Android. In this review, we have covered the overview, features, pros, cons, and given our verdict, so that consumers can choose the best WhatsApp recovery program for themselves. Moreover, we have listed all the software in the summary and made a comparison between them in order to inform users about the differences and similarities between these 5 programs.

Furthermore, this review is done on the basis of the popularity and features of each program. So, the number one software is the best in terms of its features and popularity, the number two program is second best in terms of its features and popularity, and so on.

And, mind it these programs are for Android smartphone data recovery only and not for iPhone data recovery. So, if you want to recover your Whastapp data from your iPhone, check out the “The best 5 software for WhatsApp Recovery on iPhone.”

So, have a look at these 5 best softwares and then choose the one that best suits your needs for WhatsApp Recovery on Android.

1. Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery: The no. 1 software for WhatsApp recovery on Android

The Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery software is offered by Wondershare, the popular brand that provides a number of programs for mobile devices as well as computers. As the name suggests, the Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery software is for recovering data from Android smartphones. This software recovers all types of data from Android mobile devices, including including your Whatsapp data that you may have lost or accidentally deleted from your Smartphone.

So have a look at the various features of Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery program.

drfone-android-09
Features of Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery

  • Recovers Whatsapp data
  • Restores other types of data too, such as other apps’ data, contacts, messages, photos, call logs, videos, and much more
  • Transfers both deleted and current information from your Android Smartphone to your PC
  • Works by scanning the Android mobile device and then simply retrieving lost data
  • Option of choosing files and selective data recovery

Pros

  • Easy to use interface
  • Comes with a simple how to guide that informs users how to use this program
  • Debugs your Android Smartphone
  • You can recover data by individually selecting the Whatsapp data that you want, in turn saving your storage space as well as internet data
  • You can transfer both deleted as well as existing data from your Android mobile device to your computer
  • Supports both Windows and Mac operating platforms
  • Compatible with more than 6,000 Android devices offered by Samsung, HTC, Motorola, LG, Sony, and Google
  • Complimentary lifetime updates
  • Free trial version

Cons

  • The free trial version of this software comes with limited capabilities

Verdict
The Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery software is the best tool for WhatsApp recovery on Android mobile devices. It is ideal for extracting your Whatsapp data, along with other types of data from your Android Smartphone. By following some simple steps, you can easily as well as quickly restore your Whatsapp information from your Android mobile device through Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery program. This software is priced at $49.95 for Windows operating platform and at $59.95 for Mac. This price range works for 1 to 5 mobile devices and 1 PC for lifetime usage of this software.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac

2. Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android: The second best program for recovering Whatsapp data on Android

The Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android software is offered by Aiseesoft. This brand is famous for providing customers with a wide range of software for their computers and smartphones. One such program is Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android, which helps user to recover their Android phone data. And, this means every type of data, including WhatsApp recovery on Android.

Have a look at the features of Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android.

recover
Features of Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android

  • Recovers deleted and lost Whatsapp data with ease
  • Restores 8 different types of deleted and lost data, including contacts, videos, apps, photos, text messages, messaging attachments, call history, music, notes, documents, and videos
  • Can recover data from Android tablets, phones, and micro SD card
  • Rescues your Android phone data from water damage, wrong deletion, etc.
  • The simplest, safest, and fastest Android data recovery program

Pros

  • Simple user interface
  • Supports a lot of Android devices offered by Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony, Huawei, and ZTE smartphones as well as tablets
  • Available for both Mac and Windows operating systems, so that users can choose as per the operating platform they use
  • Free trial version

Cons

  • Takes some time to recover all data from your Android mobile device

Verdict
The Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android software is the second best program for recovering your Whatsapp data from your Android mobile device. It is very effective in restoring all types of data, apart from Whatsapp information. Plus, anyone can use this software, as it is easy and simple to use. Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android is priced at $27.96 for both Mac as well as Windows operating systems.

Download FoneLab for Android on Windows Download FoneLab for Android on Mac

3. iSkysoft Android Data Recovery: The third best software to recover WhatsApp data from Android

As the name suggests, the iSkysoft Android Data Recovery software is offered by iSkysoft. It is the third best software for WhatsApp Recovery on Android. And, not only this, it can also recover other data types too from your Android Smartphone, like

Let us look at the varied features of iSkysoft Android Data Recovery

android-dr-recover-save
Features of iSkysoft Android Data Recovery

  • Recovers Whatsapp data, along with 18 different file types
  • Option to preview the data
  • Equipped with a powerful scanning engine that scans and successfully recovers all files lost in any case
  • Easy to operate without any risk

Pros

  • Easy to use interface
  • Supports both Windows as well as Mac operating systems
  • Supports over 6,000 Android mobile devices offered by Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Google, Sony, LG, and Motorola
  • Free trial version

Cons

  • Sometime this program may hang

Verdict
The iSkysoft Android Data Recovery program is a great tool for recovering your Whatsapp data from your Android mobile device. It is easy to use and has a simple user interface. The iSkysoft Android Data Recovery tool is priced at $49.95 for Windows operating systems and at $59.95 for Mac.

Download iSkysoft Android Data Recovery

4. Remo Recover for Android

The Remo Recover for Android tool is offered by Remo Software Private Limited. It is a mobile application for Android smartphones in order to recover deleted and lost files on Android mobile devices. This also includes your Whatsapp data. The software is especially designed to restore that data, which you have lost due to accidental deletion.

Look at the different features of Remo Recover for Android.

remo-recover-android
Features of Remo Recover for Android

  • Recovers Whatsapp data
  • Restores data from other mobile applications in your phone
  • Option of preview and individual file selection
  • Efficient and fast

Pros

  • Simple user interface
  • Users can see the preview and individually select the files that they want to recover, including Whatsapp data
  • Supports different Android operating systems, including Android Froyo, Gingerbread, Ice Cream Sandwich, and Jelly Bean
  • Compatible with different Android mobile devices and tablets offered by Huawei, Sony, HTC, Micromax, Acer, LG, Lenovo, Asus, Samsung, HP, and Panasonic
  • Free trial version

Cons

  • Slow scanning
  • Recovers only files that are lost by accidental deletion
  • Only supports Windows operating system

Verdict
The Remo Recover for Android software is a nice tool for recovering deleted data from your Android mobile device, including Whatsapp data. However, it only restores files, which you have accidentally deleted, which means that it does not offer much flexibility in recovering data that you lost by other means. Remo Recover for Android is priced at $29.95.

5. Recuva

Recuva is offered by Piriform, which offers many other programs. Recuva is all about WhatsApp Recovery on Android. The most appealing thing about this software is that it is offered free of cost. Consumers can easily recover their lost Android phone data through this program, including Whatsapp information, pictures, audio (mp3), compressed files, videos, music, documents, and emails.

Have a look at the features of Recuva.

recuva-screenshot1
Features of Recuva

  • Recovers Whatsapp data, along with pictures, audio (mp3), compressed files, videos, music, documents, emails, etc. from your Android mobile device
  • Option of primary as well as deep scanning
  • In-built recovery steps that guide users whenever they recover their phone data through this software

Pros

  • Easy to use interface
  • Quickly scans and finds the lost files that you want to recover
  • In case the initial scan does not find your lost data, you can use the deep scan option
  • Free of cost

Cons

  • It does not recover all files at all times
  • The data that is saved in the internal memory of your Android mobile device cannot be restored easily
  • It only supports Windows operating systems
  • It only supports data recovery from Windows computer, removable drive, USB drive, or a memory card

Verdict
The Recuva software by Piriform can recover your lost data from your Android mobile device. Besides your Whatsapp data, it can also restore your phone pictures, music, documents, as well as emails. The software is available free of cost.

Summary

Distinction basis Dr.Fone – Android Data Recovery Aiseesoft Fonelab for Android iSkysoft Android Data Recovery Remo Recover for Android Recuva
1. Compatible with Windows operating system Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
2. Compatible with Mac operating system Yes Yes Yes No No
3. Supported Android mobile devices More than 6,000 Android devices, including smartphones offered by Samsung, HTC, Motorola, LG, Sony, and Google Samsung, LG, HTC, Sony, Huawei, and ZTE smartphones as well as tablets

 

Over 6,000 Android mobile devices offered by Samsung, HTC, Huawei, Google, Sony, LG, and Motorola

 

Different Android mobile devices and tablets offered by Huawei, Sony, HTC, Micromax, Acer, LG, Lenovo, Asus, Samsung, HP, and Panasonic

 

Only supports data recovery from Windows computer, removable drive, USB drive, or a memory card
4. Trial option Yes Yes Yes
5. Pricing $49.95 for Windows and $59.95 for Mac (both for one PC, 1 to 5 mobile devices, and lifetime usage) $27.96 for both Windows and Mac $49.95 for Windows and $59.95 for Mac $29.95 Free of cost
dr.fone toolkit for Android 8.0 is out with new brand design.
Learn More >>