iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

簡單的方法來將資料從黑莓手機轉移到索尼 Xperia Z3 | Z4 | Z5 | X | XA

長時間, Blackberry is my favorite smartphone, 但我最後決定改變對索尼. 無特殊原因在所有, 只是想嘗試新的東西, 和我的一些朋友告訴我索尼 Xperia 值得一試,所以我想 “為什麼不呢”. 很好, 我的新手機是令人驚歎, 但我忘了一件重要的事, 我不 ’ t 知道什麼好的方法,將資料從我老黑莓傳送到我新的索尼手機. 唐 ’ t 認為所有的黑莓使用者是某種高科技產品專家. 它是由電視節目的錯誤圖像. 事實上, 我 ’ m 就像正常人討厭硬柄軟體或太複雜的過程. 我想要的就是對一些方法容易完成的整個過程在短時間內; 我真的不 ’ t 有所有的一天. 最重要的要求是, no damage to the data at all.

部分 1: 由索尼將黑莓手機中的檔案傳輸到索尼設備提供的方法

xperia 轉讓黑莓
像許多人一樣, I checked the Sony official website in order to find useful advices. 不確定的如果他們的方法是最好的, 但我認為它會工作在一些延伸.

你不能黑莓和索尼 Xperia 之間直接傳輸資料, 因此 Windows 電腦或 Mac 必須用於説明. 您還將需要來自 Xperia 轉移桌面説明.

它允許您像消息資料傳輸, 連絡人, 書簽, 備註, 媒體和某些其他類型的資料,從你的黑莓手機到索尼 Xperia.

PC Windows: 下載 PC 伴侶
Mac: Mac 的下載索尼橋

注意: 黑莓手機版本 4.0 或更高版本支援, 但不是的版本 10.

一步 1: 下載在您的桌面上的應用程式,然後啟動它.

一步 2: 按照指示和選擇你的黑莓手機 ’ s 模式. 在那之後, 你需要選擇你想要轉移到新的索尼 Xperia 的資料, 然後他們在您的桌面上首先備份.

一步 3: 連接你的索尼 Xperia 到桌面設備, 然後你需要選擇你想在你的新手機的資料, Xperia 轉移將説明您備份新設備,以及傳輸資料從舊設備到它.

索尼 ’ s 解決方案似乎很不錯, 但還不夠好, 它仍然需要大量的耐心和一定的技巧,, 答案是肯定的, 對我來說最好的選擇.


部分 2: 1-按一下同步資料從黑莓到索尼 xperia 智慧手機由 MobileTrans

所以我認為它可能更多的選擇,對我來說如果我試著一些付費的軟體. 還記得嗎我的一些朋友提到軟體命名 MobileTrans. 我決定要試一試. 我只下載他們免費版. 原來這是我用過最好的軟體. 我以為它會很難使用和需要較長時間. 但事實是, 完成了一切內 10 分鐘, 在檢查後的資料已經轉移到我新的索尼 Xperia, 他們都是因為他們在我的黑莓手機一樣好. Windows 和 Mac 的使用者可以使用這個軟體就像 iOS 的不同平臺之間傳輸資料, 安卓和 Windows 電話.

MobileTrans 支援 T 手機, 衝刺 (sprint), 在&美國電話電報公司和 Verizon,這也是黑莓手機與相容 7.1 或以前的版本. 也會支援你的黑莓桌面軟體 V7.0 和 V7.1.

小貼士: MobileTrans 是與所有您的黑莓手機,與 OS 新相容 10 或更高版本, PC 的 BlackBerry® 連結Mac 的 BlackBerry® 連結.

也許你想知道關於這個軟體的更多細節, 為什麼不繼續閱讀這篇文章的其餘部分,因為我會告訴你如何簡單,它是快速使用它,

一步 1: 重要的是要備份你的黑莓手機放在第一位.

下載黑莓桌面軟體PC 的 BlackBerry® 連結 您的電腦上. 你的黑莓手機連接軟體開著. 選擇備份選項,以確保您的電腦上會有一個非加密備份.

黑莓手機桌面軟體

一步 2: 下載並啟動電腦上的 MobileTrans

Download MobileTrans for Windows Download MobileTrans for Mac

現在,您需要在電腦上準備 MobileTrans. 下載這個軟體後, 你可以很容易安裝和打開它. You will see the primary window which asks you to select the one mode out of three since we need to transfer data from Blackberry to Sony phone, 你應該選擇的還原模式.

順便一提, 如果你打算 iPhone 和安卓系統之間傳輸資料, 您可以選擇手機轉移模式. 答案是肯定的, 你不 ’ t 需要備份你的舊手機的第一步. The Phone to Phone Transfer Mode is the usual option for people to transfer data between two phones.

Windows 的 MobileTrans

一步 3: 將備份黑莓資料傳輸到你的索尼 Xperia

檢查左側的列 ’ s 下拉式功能表, the Blackberry backup should be shown there. 該軟體允許您預覽資料 ’ s 態, 因此你可能需要一些時間來選擇你想要恢復的資料. 當你覺得一切都是準備去, you can just click Start Transfer and let the software to do the rest part of this job for you. 確保你的索尼 Xperia 和贏得的電腦之間的連接 ’ t 斷裂過程.

從黑莓備份還原索尼 xperia 智慧手機
最後, 你想要分享一些應用程式現在使用 Android 手機的老黑莓使用者, which I think might be helpful for those people to have a better user experience by having some familiar apps on their Android phone.

Download MobileTrans for Windows Download MobileTrans for Mac

Android 的黑莓信使

這個應用程式,也叫 BBM, 其 Android 版本可以允許其使用者連接與他們接觸的即時消息, 語音便箋, 語音通話, 圖片, 檔聲明.

你可以下載這個應用程式通過谷歌播放存儲.

為 android 下載 bbm
或也許你不 ’ 像消息傳遞應用程式,如 BBM t; 有很多其他選項為您.

WhatsApp 信使, a very popular app in the world. But if you want to know more about Japanese culture, 你可以試試 .

微信 在中國它是最廣泛使用.

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

BlackBerry to Android

Easy Way to Transfer Data from BlackBerry to Sony Xperia Z3 | Z4 | Z5 | X | XA

For a long time, Blackberry is my favorite smartphone, but I finally decide to change to Sony. No special reasons at all, just want to try something new, and some of my friends had told me Sony Xperia is worth trying so I thought “why not”. Well, my new phone is amazing, but I forgot one thing important, I don’t know any good method to transfer data from my old Blackberry to my new Sony phone. Don’t think all Blackberry users are some kind of experts of high-tech products. It is the wrong images created by TV shows. In fact, I’m just like normal people who hate hard-to-handle software or too complicate the process. All I want is to some method easy enough to finish the whole process in a short time; I really don’t have all day for this. And the most important requirement is, no damage to the data at all.

Part 1: Method provided by Sony to transfer files from BlackBerry to Sony device

xperia-transfer-blackberry
Like many people, I checked the Sony official website in order to find useful advices. Not sure if their method is the best, but I think it will work at some extends.

You cannot directly transfer data between Blackberry and Sony Xperia, so a Windows computer or Mac must be used for help. And you will also need help from Xperia Transfer Desktop.

It allows you to transfer data like messages, contacts, bookmarks, notes, media and some other kinds of data from your Blackberry to Sony Xperia.

Windows PC: Download PC Companion
Mac: Download Sony Bridge for Mac

Note: Blackberry version 4.0 or higher versions are supported, but not version 10.

Step 1: Download the application on your desktop and then launch it.

Step 2: Follow the instruction and choose your Blackberry’s mode. After that, you need to select the data you would like to transfer to new Sony Xperia, and then to back up them on your desktop first.

Step 3: Connect your Sony Xperia to the desktop device, then you need to choose the data you want on your new phone, Xperia Transfer will help you back up new devices as well as transfer data from the old device to it.

The Sony’s solution seems fine, but not good enough, it still requires a lot of patience and certain skills which, of course, not the best choice for me.


Part 2: 1-click to sync data from BlackBerry to Sony Xperia Phone by MobileTrans

So I think it might be more options for me if I tried some paid software. I do remember some of my friends mentioned software named MobileTrans. I decide to have a try. I only download their free version. It turns out this is the best software I ever used. I thought it would be much harder to use and take a longer time. But the truth is, I finished everything within 10 minutes, and after checking the data have been transferred to my new Sony Xperia, all of them are just as good as they were in my Blackberry. Both Windows and Mac users can use this software to transfer data between different platforms like iOS, Android and Windows phone.

The MobileTrans support T-mobile, Sprint, AT&T and Verizon,it is also compatible with Blackberry 7.1 or previous versions. Your Blackberry Desktop Software V7.0 and V7.1 will also be supported.

Tip: MobileTrans is newly compatible with all your BlackBerry phone with OS 10 or later and BlackBerry® Link for PC and BlackBerry® Link for Mac.

Maybe you would like to know more details about this software, why not keep reading the rest part of this article since I will show you how simple and quick it is to use it,

Step 1: Important thing to back up your Blackberry in the first place.

Please download the Blackberry Desktop Software or BlackBerry® Link for PC on your computer. Connect your Blackberry to it with the software open. Choose the Backup option to make sure there will be a non-encrypted backup on your computer.

blackberry-desktop-software

Step 2: Download and launch the MobileTrans on computer

Get MobileTrans

Now you need to prepare MobileTrans on computer. After downloading this software, you can easily install and open it. You will see the primary window which asks you to select the one mode out of three since we need to transfer data from Blackberry to Sony phone, you should choose the Restore mode.

By the way, if you were planning to transfer data between iPhone and Android, you can choose the Phone to Phone Transfer mode. Of course, you don’t need the first step to back up your old phone. The Phone to Phone Transfer Mode is the usual option for people to transfer data between two phones.

MobileTrans for Windows

Step 3: Transfer backup Blackberry data to your Sony Xperia

Check the left column’s drop-down menu, the Blackberry backup should be shown there. The software allows you to preview the data’s states, so you may take some time to select the data you would like to be restored. When you feel everything is ready to go, you can just click Start Transfer and let the software to do the rest part of this job for you. Make sure the connection between your Sony Xperia and computer won’t break during the process.

restore Sony Xperia Phone from BlackBerry Backups
At last, you would like to share some APPs for old Blackberry users who are using Android phone now, which I think might be helpful for those people to have a better user experience by having some familiar apps on their Android phone.

Try MobileTrans

Blackberry Messenger for Android

This app also named BBM, its Android version can allow its users to connect with their contact by instant messaging, voice notes, voice calls, pictures, documents statements.

You can download this app through the Google Play Store.

download-bbm-for-android
Or maybe you don’t like messaging apps like BBM; there are many other options for you.

WhatsApp Messenger, a very popular app in the world. But if you want to know more about Japanese culture, you can try LINE.

WeChat is the most widely used in China.

Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.