iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何从三星向三星银河 S9 的批量数据传输

就在几天前, 三星终于宣布三星银河 S9 就在拐角处。. 这项宣布是在 2018 移动世界大会大会, 这款智能手机将于3月16日上架。. 这是正确的-在短短几周内, 你可以有自己的! 像这款智能手机一样具有创新性, 它缺乏的一件事是它的数据传输能力. 这不是 Android 所有者面临的新问题--知道 如何将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9 是一个问题, 出现后, 所有新的三星手机的发行.

传输数据的重要性

尽管这看起来像是微不足道的任务, 它 ’ s 不. 将数据从旧的智能手机转到新的, 是一个令人望而生畏的耗时的过程, 无论是 iOS 还是 Android 都没有能力处理. 但, 单调乏味, 因为它是, 你需要把它完成.

当大多数人得到一个新的智能手机, 传输他们的数据是他们做的第一件事. Android 智能手机, 使用 谷歌驱动器Dropbox 是典型, 虽然这些都有缺点. 主要的缺点是, 您必须连接到一个强大的 wi-fi 连接. 如果你有大量的数据存储在你的三星智能手机, 那么这可能需要几个小时-当然, 这远非理想.

这就是为什么我们建议使用第三方数据管理程序, 在这篇文章, 我们要聚焦的工具是 Fone 博士.

三星智能交换机

在我们看 Fone 博士之前-开关, 我们觉得有必要讨论三星智能开关. 这个工具是由三星开发的, 是他们推荐的解决方案, 将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9.

智能开关 仍然是一个相对较新的数据传输程序. 三星已使其可用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机, 它可以很容易地建立在 Android 设备. 最重要的是, 最近添加到智能交换机的一项功能是将数据从 iOS 设备传输到 Android 设备的能力--这对那些放弃 iphone 的人来说非常棒。. 该平台的一些主要特点是:

  • 可用于在 iOS 和 Android 设备之间传输数据, 数据丢失最少.
  • 易于设置和准备数据传输.
  • 与大多数 Android 设备兼容 (早于三星银河 S II 或没有 Android 版本的设备 4.3 或旧的不兼容).
  • 为正在努力传输数据的任何人提供实时支持.
  • 非常基本, 因此是新的智能手机所有者的理想.

有几种不同的方法来使用这个程序, 虽然, 正如我们反复说过的, #8217 不是最好的选择. 考虑到使用三星智能开关有多个缺点, 你最好的选择是 Fone 博士-开关.

使用 Dr.Fone – 切换到所有 Android 数据转移到新的 S9 在一次点击

一个程序, 可以用来传输数据从三星到三星银河 S9, 脱颖而出的人群是 dr. Fone –交换机. 因为没有 #8217, 不是一个流行的 Android 文件管理器, 有许多第三方经理可用. 我们认为最有效的一个, 灵活, 和最容易使用, 是 Fone 博士-开关.

  • 管理所有媒体 (例如, 音乐, 视频, 播客, 有声 读物, 等。) 从一个地方.
  • 如果要传输的介质不兼容, 它将被转换为兼容格式.
  • 合并两个设备时, 目标设备上的现有数据仍未触及.
  • 转移联系人, 文本消息, 照片, 视频, 应用程序, 应用程序数据, 还有更多.
  • 在 iOS 和 Android 设备之间轻松传输数据, 不存在不兼容的风险.
  • 在传输数据时绝对不会发生数据丢失的风险.
  • 有选择地只传输您需要的数据并节省大量时间.
  • 无论您正在传输数据的智能手机都必须越狱或扎根.

我们可以继续谈论 Fone 博士是多么神奇, 为什么它是将数据从三星传输到三星银河的最好工具 S9. 这些只是一些功能, 它提供, 如果你看看 Fone 博士–工具箱 (安卓系统), 您将看到, 它有很多不同的工具可用, 这是非常有用的.

如何将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9 使用 Fone 博士-切换 1-点击

现在, 你已经发现了一点关于博士 Fone 和这个程序是什么, 我们将向您展示如何将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9 使用它. 下面的步骤将解释您需要了解的所有内容.

在遵循下面的指南之前, 安装 Fone 博士–在您的计算机上切换, 以便您准备好去.

去找 fone 医生 – 开关

步骤 #1 -打开 Fone 博士工具包, 然后单击 “开关” 主菜单中的功能.

步骤 #2 –使用适当的 USB 电缆连接两个三星设备. Fone 博士只需要几秒钟才能检测到这个连接.

三星到三星银河 S9 转移

步骤 #3 –这两个设备现在都将显示在屏幕上. 请确保 “目的地” 设备是你的三星银河 S9, 如果它不是, 单击 “翻转“.

步骤 #4 –使用显示中间的数据类型列表, 选中您要转移的任何一个框旁边的方框.

步骤 #5 -如果你想有你的三星银河 S9 的现有数据擦除, 检查 “在复制之前清除数据” 框.

步骤 #6 — — 单击 “开始传输” 按钮并跟踪使用 “转移进度” 显示的窗口.

将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9 加

步骤 #7 — — 几分钟后 (取决于您要传输的数据的多少), 您将发现您的所有数据转移到您的新的三星银河 S9.

将数据传输到 Galaxy S9 成功

当有像 Fone 博士这样的程序-开关, 为什么要费心手动传输数据? 每个人都知道手动数据传输和 Fone 博士是多么令人沮丧。, 那些挫折消失了.

结束

最有效的方法来 将数据从三星传输到三星银河 S9 肯定是通过使用 dr. Fone –交换机. 我们已经给了这么多的理由使用这个平台, 如果你自己去尝试, 你会同意我们, 这是最好的解决方案转移 Android 数据, 有. 即使你不使用我们的导游, 这是一个非常容易使用的程序, 您将学习如何快速传输数据. 一切的一切, 不再将数据传输到您的新手机必须有压力. Fone 博士在你身边, 将数据传输到新的手机上根本就不容易.

试试 dr. fone – 开关

您可能还喜欢

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 in Batch

0 9,890

Just a few days ago Samsung finally announced that the Samsung Galaxy S9 is just around the corner. This announcement was made at the 2018 Mobile World Congress convention, and this smartphone is set to hit the shelves on the 16th of March. That’s right – in just a few weeks you can have your own! As innovative as this smartphone is, one thing that it is lacking is its data transfer abilities. This isn’t a new problem that Android owners face – knowing how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 is a problem that arises after the release of all new Samsung phones.

Why Transferring Data is Important

Even though it might seem like an insignificant task, it’s not. Transferring data from an old smartphone over to a new one is a daunting and time-consuming process which neither iOS or Android are equipped to deal with. But, as tedious as it is, you need to get it done.

When most people get a new smartphone, transferring their data is the first thing that they do. For Android smartphones, using Google Drive or Dropbox is typical, although there are disadvantages to these. The main disadvantage is that you have to be connected to a strong Wi-Fi connection. If you have a lot of data stored on your Samsung smartphone, then this can take several hours – of course, this is far from ideal.

This is why we recommend using a third-party data management program, and in this article, the tool that we’re going to be focussing on is Dr.Fone.

Samsung Smart Switch

Before we look at Dr.Fone – Switch, we feel that it’s necessary to discuss Samsung Smart Switch. This tool is developed by Samsung and is their recommended solution to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9.

Smart Switch is still a relatively new data transfer program. Samsung has made it available for Windows and Mac computers, and it can be easily set up on an Android device. On top of that, one feature that was recently added to Smart Switch was the ability to transfer data from an iOS device to an Android device – fantastic for those who are abandoning their iPhones. Some key features of this platform are:

  • Can be used to transfer data between iOS and Android devices with minimal data loss.
  • Easy to set up and prepare for data transfers.
  • Compatible with most Android devices (devices earlier than the Samsung Galaxy S II or that don’t have Android version 4.3 or older are incompatible).
  • Live support available for anyone who is struggling to transfer data.
  • Very basic and thus is ideal for new smartphone owners.

There are a few different ways to use this program although, as we’ve repeatedly said, it’s not the best choice. Taking into account that there are multiple disadvantages to using Samsung Smart Switch, your best choice is Dr.Fone – Switch.

Using Dr.Fone – Switch to Transfer All Android Data to New S9 In One Click

One program that can be used to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 that stands out from the crowd is Dr.Fone – Switch. Since there isn’t a popular Android file manager, there are lots of third-party managers available. The one that we believe is most effective, flexible, and easiest to use, is Dr.Fone – Switch.

  • Manage all of your media (e.g., music, videos, podcasts, audiobooks, etc.) from one place.
  • If you are transferring media that isn’t compatible, it will be converted to a compatible format.
  • When merging two devices, the existing data on the destination device remains untouched.
  • Transfer contacts, text messages, photos, videos, apps, app data, and much more.
  • Easily transfer data between iOS and Android devices without the risk of incompatibility.
  • Absolutely no risk of data loss occurring while you transfer data.
  • Selectively transfer only the data that you need and save yourself a lot of time.
  • Neither of the smartphones that you are transferring data between has to be jailbroken or rooted.

We could go on and on about how amazing Dr.Fone is and why it’s the best tool to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9. These are just some of the features that it has to offer and if you take a look at Dr.Fone – Toolkit (for Android), you’ll see that it has a lot of different tools available which are all very useful.

How to Transfer Data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 Using Dr.Fone – Switch in 1-Click

Now that you’ve found out a bit more about Dr.Fone and what this program is, we’re going to be showing you how to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 using it. The steps below will explain everything that you need to know.

Before you follow the guide below, install Dr.Fone – Switch on your computer so that you’re ready to go.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step #1 – Open Dr.Fone Toolkit and click on the “Switch” feature from the main menu.

Step #2 – Connect both of your Samsung devices using the appropriate USB cables. It should only take a few seconds for Dr.Fone to detect this connection.

Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 Transfer

Step #3 – Both devices will now be shown on your screen. Make sure that the “Destination” device is your Samsung Galaxy S9 and if it isn’t, click “Flip“.

Step #4 – Using the list of data types in the middle of the display, check the box next to any of the ones that you want to have transferred.

Step #5 – If you want to have the existing data on your Samsung Galaxy S9 wiped, check the “Clear data before copy” box.

Step #6 – Click on the “Start Transfer” button and track the process using the “Transfer Progress” window which appears.

Transfer Data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus

Step #7 – After a few minutes (depending on how much data you’re transferring), you’ll find all of your data transferred onto your new Samsung Galaxy S9.

Transfer Data to Galaxy S9 Successful

When there are programs like Dr.Fone – Switch, why bother manually transferring your data? Everyone knows how frustrating it is to transfer data manually and with Dr.Fone, those frustrations are gone.

To Conclude

The most effective way to transfer data from Samsung to Samsung Galaxy S9 is definitely by using Dr.Fone – Switch. We’ve given so many reasons for using this platform, and if you try it out for yourself, you’ll agree with us that it’s the best solution for transferring Android data that there is. Even if you don’t use our guide, this is a very easy program to use, and you’ll learn how to transfer your data very quickly. All in all, no longer does transferring data to your new phone have to be stressful. With Dr.Fone by your side, transferring data to your new phone simply couldn’t be easier.

Try dr.fone – Switch

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More