转让

不同的方式来传输数据从WinPhone到三星Galaxy S9 / S10 / S20

从 WinPhone 切换到三星银河 S9

其中最知名的软件企业, 即微软, 推出了其智能手机中,有一个Windows操作系统市场. 有很多使用 Windows 电话的用户, 但是 iphone 和 Android 设备在市场上更受欢迎。. 三星是最受欢迎的公司之一, 销售智能手机.

这家公司将在市场上推出新车型。, 即三星银河 S9. 该设备具有许多惊人的功能. 各种用户之所想从赢手机切换的智能手机三星Galaxy S9. 现在您正在切换设备, 您需要一些帮助, 将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9. 在了解如何通过这些途径将信息从一台智能手机传输到另一个, 让我们去了解一下新推出的三星银河 S9 的惊人规格。.

三星银河 S9 的主要特点

  • 它有一个64GB 的内部存储.
  • 这个智能手机有一个后摄像头的 12 像素和前摄相机 8 像素.
  • 它有 4GB RAM.
  • 三星银河 S9 运行 Android 8.0 操作系统.
  • 它已 1.7 GHz 奥克塔-核心操作系统.
  • 该设备的电池容量为 3,000 马来酸酐.
  • 它有一个显示屏幕的 8.7 英寸.
  • 这款智能手机重量 163 克.
  • 它还具有可扩展存储.

如果您不知道您可以通过多种方式将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星 Galaxy S9, 然后, 您可以通过阅读本文来了解不同的方法.

部分 1: 如何通过一次点击将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9

dr.fone – 电话传输 is a tool that enables you to transmit files from your Windows phone to Samsung Galaxy S9,将音乐放在三星银河 S9 & 将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9通过一次单击. 此应用程序是一个传输工具, 使您可以将所有数据从旧的 Windows 手机传输到三星银河 S9, 也没有任何信息丢失. 此工具与 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统兼容. 通过在 Windows 和 MAC 操作系统上安装此工具, 您可以轻松快捷地将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星 Galaxy S9。.

的主要特点 dr.fone – 电话传输

  • 它适用于三星银河 S9 和 Windows 电话.
  • 此软件允许您从三星传输信息, 摩托罗拉, 诺基亚, HTC 和更多的设备, 以所有新的和旧版本的 iOS 设备, 了解更多关于 Android 到 iPhone 传输.
  • 此外, 此软件与 HTC 兼容, 三星, 索尼, 苹果, 谷歌, 摩托罗拉, 诺基亚, 中兴通讯, LG 和许多其他平板电脑和智能手机. 它还从 Android 转移到银河 S9 的照片 & 从 iPhone 转到三星银河便笺 9 很容易.
  • 该软件也兼容一些知名的提供商, 如冲刺, 威瑞森, T 移动, 和在&T.
  • 该工具也与 Android 和 iOS 操作系统兼容。.
  • 另外, 该软件与 Mac 兼容 10.15 和 Windows 10.

去找 fone 医生 – 电话传输


部分 2. 将文件从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9 的步骤

如果你正在寻找通过它可以从WinPhone使用dr.fone电话传输的数据传输到三星Galaxy S9的过程, 然后请遵循下面提到的步骤.

这些步骤将引导您将信息传送到三星银河 S9, 只需单击一次即可。.

步骤 1: 下载dr.fone的软件 – 电话传输

在两个智能手机之间的信息传递的第一步, 参观dr.fone的网站,下载您的Mac或个人电脑上dr.fone的应用. 下载此工具后, 安装它, 然后在您的 Mac 或计算机系统上启动它. 各种解决方案将开始出现在主屏幕上. Go to the feature of “Phone Transfer”.

dr.fone

步骤 2: 链接您的 WinPhone 和三星银河 S9 和启动传输程序

通过使用 USB 线将您的 Windows 智能手机和新的三星 Galaxy S9 与您的计算机系统连接起来. 检测到设备后, 您将能够在界面上观察它们. 检查您要传输的所有相关数据, 然后转到 “开始传输".

将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9

注意: 有一件事, 你应该记住的是, 你的目标设备是三星 Galaxy S9 和源手机是一个 Windows 手机. 如果设备的位置错误, 然后使用翻转按钮切换位置.

步骤 3: 将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9

Now that you have clicked on the button of “Start transfer”, 从 Windows 手机到三星银河 S9 的数据传输将开始. 在整个过程完成之前, 让设备保持连接到计算机系统.

将数据从 Windows 电话传输到三星 S9
将数据从雪手机移动到银河 S9 完全


部分 3: 使用 Windows 智能交换机将数据从 WinPhone 传输到三星银河 S9

Windows 智能开关 是一个应用程序, 它使您能够像日历一样传输信息, 照片, 音乐, 联系人, 视频到您的新三星银河 S9. 下载这个应用程序在你的 Windows 手机和传输所有的文件, 从它到你的三星银河 S9. 按照下面提到的步骤传输数据.

步骤 1: 打开您的三星设备, 然后转到应用程序的屏幕, 然后三星, 然后智能开关.

步骤 2: 转到开始.

步骤 3: take a look at all the service terms and then tap on “Agree”.

步骤 4: 在那之后, 选择信息传递方法.


步骤 5: 现在, 点击接收.


步骤 6: 现在, 转到 Windows 电话选项.


步骤 7: 现在, 打开 Windows 设备上智能开关的应用.

步骤 8: 去开始, 然后阅读所有的服务条款, 然后点击同意.

步骤 9: Use the same procedure that you used on your new Samsung device and then tap on “Connect”.

步骤 10: 您可以查看数据和将要传输的应用程序.


步骤 11: 点击在您的新三星银河 S9 接收选项.

步骤 12: 完成传输后关闭应用程序.

所以, 通过这些方法和程序, 您可以 将数据从您的 WinPhone 传输到您的三星银河 S9. 科技的世界赋予我们如此多的工具和应用, 使我们的生活更加简单和容易. 工具, 如 dr.fone – 电话传输 通过将新旧设备连接到计算机系统, 使我们更容易传输数据. 自将 WhatsApp 邮件传输到新的 S9 电话, 点击它了解更多.

标签

相关文章

0 股票
共享
推特
缓冲区
Reddit

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Different ways to transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

0 3,515

Switch from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

One of the most well-known software company, namely Microsoft, introduced its Smartphones in the market that has Windows operating system. There are a large number of users who use Windows Phone, but iPhones and Android devices are more popular in the market. Samsung is one of the most popular companies selling Smartphones.

This company is going to launch its new model in the market, namely Samsung Galaxy S9. This device has many amazing features. Various users are thinking of switching their Smartphone from Winphone to Samsung Galaxy S9. Now that you are switching devices, you are going to need some help to transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9. Before getting to know about the ways through which you can transfer information from one Smartphone to another, let’s get to know about the amazing specifications of the newly launched Samsung Galaxy S9.

Key features of Samsung Galaxy S9

  • It has an internal storage of 64GB.
  • This Smartphone has a rear-camera of 12 megapixel and front camera of 8 megapixel.
  • It has 4GB RAM.
  • Samsung Galaxy S9 runs on Android 8.0 operating system.
  • It has 1.7 GHz octa-core operating system.
  • This device has a battery capacity of 3,000 mAh.
  • It has a display screen of 8.7 inches.
  • This Smartphone weights 163 grams.
  • It also has expandable storage.

If you are not aware of the various ways through which you can transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9, then you can learn about the different ways to do so by reading this article.

Part 1: How to transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9 with a single click

dr.fone-Switch is a tool that enables you to transmit files from your Windows phone to Samsung Galaxy S9, put music on Samsung Galaxy S9 & transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9 by a single click. This application is a transfer tool that enables you to transmit all the data from your old Windows phone to Samsung Galaxy S9 that too without any loss of information. This tool is compatible with both Mac and Windows operating system. You can easily and quickly transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9 by installing this tool on your Windows and MAC operating system.

Key features of dr.fone-Switch

  • It works on both Samsung Galaxy S9 and Windows Phone.
  • This software allows you to transfer information from Samsung, Motorola, Nokia, HTC and more devices to all the new as well as old versions of iOS devices, know more about Android to iPhone Transfer.
  • Moreover, this software is compatible with HTC, Samsung, Sony, Apple, Google, Motorola, Nokia, ZTE, LG and many other tablets and Smartphones. It also transfers photos from Android to Galaxy S9 & transfer from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy Note 9 easily.
  • This software is also compatible some of the well-known providers such as Sprint, Verizon, T-Mobile, and AT&T.
  • This tool is also compatible with Android as well as the iOS operating system.
  • Additionally, this software is compatible with Mac 10.14 and Windows 10.

Get dr.fone – Switch


Part 2. Steps to Transfer files from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

If you are looking for the process through which you can transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9 using dr.fone-Switch, then please follow the steps mentioned below. These steps will guide you to transfer information to Samsung Galaxy S9 in just a single click.

Step 1: Download the software of dr.fone-Switch

In the first step of transmission of information between the two Smartphones, visit the website of dr.fone-Switch and download the application of dr.fone-Switch on your Mac or personal computer. After downloading this tool, install it and then launch it on your Mac or computer system. Various solutions will start appearing on the home screen. Go to the feature of “Switch”.

Step 2: link your WinPhone and Samsung Galaxy S9 and start the transmission procedure

Link your Windows Smartphone and new Samsung Galaxy S9 with your computer system through the use of USB wires. Once the devices are detected, you will be able to observe them on the interface. Check all the relevant data that you wish to transmit and then go to the option of “Start Transfer“.

Transfer Data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

Note: One thing that you should remember is that your destination device is Samsung Galaxy S9 and the source phone is a Windows phone. If the position of the devices is wrong, then use the button of flip to switch places.

Step 3: Transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

Now that you have clicked on the button of “Start transfer”, the transmission of data from Windows phone to Samsung Galaxy S9 will begin. Let both the devices remain connected to the computer system until the entire procedure is completed.

Transfer Data from Windows Phone to Samsung S9
Move Data from Lumia phone to Galaxy S9 Completely


Part 3: Use Windows Smart Switch to transfer data from WinPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9

Windows Smart switch is an application that enables you to transfer information like calendar, photos, music, contacts, videos to your new Samsung Galaxy S9. Download this app on your Windows phone and transmit all the files from it to your Samsung Galaxy S9. Follow the steps mentioned below for the transmission of data.

Step 1: Open your Samsung device and then go to the screen of applications, then Samsung and then Smart Switch.

Step 2: Go to start.

Step 3: take a look at all the service terms and then tap on “Agree”.

Step 4: After that, select the method of transmission of information.


Step 5: Now, tap on receive.


Step 6: Now, go to the option of Windows phone.


Step 7: Now, open the application of Smart Switch on your Windows device.

Step 8: Go to start and then read all the terms of service and then tap on agree.

Step 9: Use the same procedure that you used on your new Samsung device and then tap on “Connect”.

Step 10: You could have a look at the data and the applications that are going to be transmitted.


Step 11: Tap on the option of receiving on your new Samsung Galaxy S9.

Step 12: Close the application after the completion of the transmission.

So, these were the ways and procedures through which you can transfer data from your WinPhone to your Samsung Galaxy S9. The world of technology has gifted us with so many tools and applications that have made our life simpler and easier. Tools like dr.fone-Switch have made it easier for us to transfer data just by connecting old and new devices to the computer system. To transfer WhatsApp messages to new S9 phone, click it to know more.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More