轉讓

如何將iPhone文件直接傳輸到Samsung Galaxy Note 4/5/8/9/10

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

是否有計劃用功能更強大的iPhone(例如新的Samsung Galaxy Note Phone)替換iPhone? 除非您不需要傳輸大量個人數據,例如您的 從iPhone到Samsung Galaxy的聯繫人,短信,照片,日曆等。Note 4 / Note Edge / Note 5 / Note FE / Note 8 / Note 9 (從iOS到Android OS)。 這意味著您不僅需要將文件從一個平台傳輸到另一平台,還需要識別一些特殊類型的文件,例如聯繫人和SMS,這些文件很難在計算機上直接查看,更不用說傳輸它們了。

最好的解決方案可能是轉向某些數據傳輸工具。 在本文中,我將向您展示兩個功能強大的iPhone到Galaxy Note Phone數據傳輸程序,它們可用於在iOS和Android之間傳輸所有數據。 取得Samsung Note Phone之後,您可以使用風箱工具輕鬆將iPhone文件複製到新的智能手機:

選擇1:Samsung Smart Switch –將iPhone數據同步到Samsung Galaxy Note 4/5 / Edge / FE / 8/9

就像它的名字一樣,這個免費軟件可以很好地支持三星智能手機,並幫助您在三星和其他智能手機(包括iPhone)之間傳輸個人數據。 它提供了兩種數據傳輸方式,如下所示:

1:通過iCloud:

步驟1: 將您的iPhone數據備份到iCloud。
步驟2: 安裝 三星智能交換機 在您的Samsung Galaxy Note Phone上,然後將其打開。
步驟3: 選擇“從iCloud導入”。 您需要註冊iCloud,然後單擊“讓我們開始傳輸”。 現在,您可以選擇所需的文件並將其複製到您的Note Phone。

2:通過iTunes

這樣,您需要一台計算機,並在其上安裝Samsung Smart Switch。

步驟1: 將您的iPhone連接到計算機。 並用iTunes備份您的iPhone。
步驟2: 打開Samsung Smart Switch,然後連接Samsung Galaxy Note 4(也支持Galaxy Note 9)。 現在選擇所需的iPhone數據,然後單擊“開始傳輸”以將它們傳輸到Galaxy Note 9/8/5/4。


選擇2: dr.fone –只需單擊一下即可將所有文件從iPhone傳輸到Galaxy Note 8 / Galaxy Note FE / Galaxy Note 5

dr.fone –電話轉接 還是專業的電話到電話數據傳輸工具,讓您可以嘗試一下。 通過該程序,只需單擊幾下即可將iPhone數據直接傳輸到Samsung Galaxy Note 10/9/8/5/4。 它也可以輕鬆進行Samsung Galaxy Note Phone數據備份和還原。

步驟1: 安裝 dr.fone 在計算機上打開它。 然後將iPhone和Samsung Galaxy Note 8 / FE / 7/5/4都連接到計算機。

獲得 dr.fone –電話轉接

步驟2: 您會看到有幾種選擇適合您。 由於我們想將iPhone數據直接傳輸到Samsung Galaxy Note Phone,因此只需點擊“電話轉移“”模式開始數據傳輸。

dr.fone

步驟3: 現在,您的設備應該已被程序識別。 只要確保iPhone在左側即可。

iPhone到三星Galaxy Note 4 / Note 5數據傳輸

步驟4: 選擇所需的所有數據,然後單擊 開始轉移 按鈕。 iPhone數據將稍後轉移到您的Galaxy Note 5/4 / Edge中。

將數據從iPhone傳輸到Samsung Note 4、5,Edge,7、8

請注意: dr.fone –開關 可以轉移您的Hotmail,Google,Yahoo!中的所有聯繫人 也可以批量從iPhone到Galaxy Note Phone帳戶。 只需下載免費的試用版即可立即嘗試。

嘗試 dr.fone –電話轉接

順便說一句,如果您想有效地管理Samsung Galaxy Note Phone文件,可以嘗試使用其他有效的軟件- dr.fone – Android手機管理器。 該程序將幫助您很好地組織計算機上的所有Galaxy Note Phone文件。

同 dr.fone 在Android版Transfer上,您可以將應用安裝到設備上,備份Galaxy Note 9/8/7/5/4 / Edge聯繫人,導入音樂並在計算機上輕鬆發送SMS。 值得嘗試一下!

dr.fone -Android傳輸

嘗試 dr.fone –電話管理器(Android)


標籤

相關文章

關閉

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Transfer iPhone Files to Samsung Galaxy Note 4/5/8/9 Directly

Have a plan to replace your iPhone X/8/7/6S/6/5/5C/5S with a more powerful one such as new Samsung Galaxy Note Phone? That wouldn’t be a good idea unless you don’t need to transfer lots of personal data such as your contacts, SMS, photos, calendar etc. from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy Note 4 / Note Edge / Note 5 / Note FE / Note 8/Note 9 (from iOS to Android OS). It means that you not only need to transfer the files from one platform to the other one but also need to identify some special types of files such as contacts and SMS, which are difficult to view directly on the computer, let alone transfer them.

The best solution could be turning to some data transfer tools. In this article, I will show you two powerful iPhone to Galaxy Note Phone data transfer programs which are workable in transferring all data between iOS and Android. After getting your Samsung Note Phone, you can easily copy your iPhone files to the new smartphone by using bellows tools:

Choice 1: Samsung Smart Switch – Sync iPhone Data to Samsung Galaxy Note 4/5/Edge/FE/8/9

Just as its name, this freeware can support Samsung smartphone well, and help you transfer personal data between Samsung and other smartphones, including iPhone. And it provides two ways on data transfer just as below:

1: Via iCloud:

Step 1: Backup your iPhone data to iCloud.
Step 2: Install Samsung Smart Switch on your Samsung Galaxy Note Phone, and then open it.
Step 3: Select “Import from iCloud”. You need to sign up your iCloud and then click “Let’s start the transfer”. Now you can select the files you want and copy them to your Note Phone.

2: Via iTunes

In this way, you need a computer, and install Samsung Smart Switch on it.

Step 1: Connect your iPhone to the computer. And backup your iPhone with iTunes.
Step 2: Open Samsung Smart Switch, and connect your Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Galaxy Note 9 also supported). Now choose your wanted iPhone data and click Start Transfer to transfer them to your Galaxy Note 9/8/5/4.


Choice 2: dr.fone-Switch – Transfer all files from iPhone to Galaxy Note 8 / Galaxy Note FE / Galaxy Note 5 in just one click

dr.fone – Switch is also a professional phone to phone data transfer tool for you to have a shot. The program makes it possible to transfer iPhone data directly to Samsung Galaxy Note 9/8/5/4 just in several clicks. And it can do the Samsung Galaxy Note Phone data backup & restore effortlessly too.

Step 1: Install dr.fone on your computer and open it. Then connect both of your iPhone and Samsung Galaxy Note 8/FE/7/5/4 to the computer.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step 2: You will see there are several options for you. Since we want to transfer iPhone data to Samsung Galaxy Note Phone directly, just click the “Switch” mode to start the data transfer.

Step 3: Now your devices should have been identified by the program. Just make sure the iPhone is on the left.

iPhone to Samsung Galaxy Note 4 / Note 5 Data Transfer

Step 4: Choose all the data you want and then click Start Transfer button. The iPhone data will be transferred into your Galaxy Note 5/4/Edge later.

Transfer data from iPhone to Samsung Note 4, 5, Edge, 7, 8

Note: dr.fone – Switch can transfer all contacts in your Hotmail, Google, Yahoo! Account from iPhone to Galaxy Note Phone in batch for you as well. Just download the free trial version to have a try right now.

Try dr.fone – Switch

By the way, if you want to manage your Samsung Galaxy Note 9/8/4/5/Edge files efficiently, you can try the other effective software – dr.fone – Android Transfer. This program will help you organized all your Galaxy Note Phone files on the computer well.

With dr.fone Transfer for Android, you can install apps to the device, backup Galaxy Note 9/8/7/5/4/Edge contacts, import music, and send SMS on computer easily. It is worth for you to have a try!

dr.fone - Android Transfer

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More