iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

返回页首 4 从 Android 到 Mac 的照片传输方法

0 1,187

为什么需要从 Android 传输照片到 Mac?

如今, 各种手机提供了巨大的空间容量来存储数据. 保持手机的应用程序不断更新是很重要的, 你需要空间来达到这个目的. 你可能要删除你的手机的一些内容. 各种手机都有足够的空间, 但有时用户可能会面临无意的损坏或撞车, 并由于这, 你可以失去你的手机的所有重要数据. 这种情况在某个时候发生在每个人身上.

很明显, 你不希望这种情况发生在你身上 ". 在今天的世界, 以前人们有一个巨大的专辑收藏他们的图片的时间已经消失. 现在, 人们点击他们的手机上的照片’ 高品质的相机, 而不是像以前一样的手动相机. 没有这样的事情保存这些图片在专辑. 在今天的现代, 这已经成为一种老式的东西了. 如果你突然从你的画廊里弄丢了这些照片呢?? 你的记忆之旅会变成什么样子??

你不想失去你在照片中捕捉到的珍贵记忆, 几秒钟后就会呼啸而去. 所以, 它变得至关重要, 以保持备份您的数据上的其他资源, 以及. 在遇到任何麻烦之前, 最好保证您的数据安全. 你应该 将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac 为你自己的利益. 执行转移过程可能会让人厌烦. 你知道吗, 现在你可以用很多方法来完成这个麻烦的任务了. 这里, 你会有很多选择.

下面给出了四种方法, 可以帮助您执行这项繁忙的任务, 将数据从 Android 传输到 Mac. 利用以下上述方法保护您的数据免受任何损害.

返回页首 1 方法: 通过 dr.fone 和 Android 传输,在一键式将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac

此应用程序允许您传输图片从Android到Mac只需点击一下. 它是一个用户友好的应用程序,由许多人推荐用于传输目的. 这是一个强大的软件,非常容易和高效使用. 这个程序可以帮助你传输数据,如图片从你的Android设备到Mac在几个简单但简单的步骤.

它与Android的所有设备兼容,如 摩托罗拉, 华为, LG, 三星, 索尼, HTC, 中兴通讯, 等.

的独特功能 fone 博士– Android 传输:

去找 fone 医生 – 转让 (安卓系统)

只需单击几下,即可将数据从 Android 导入或导出到 Mac. 通过在计算机系统上传输有价值的数据,可以在计算机上创建有价值的数据的备份. 执行此操作的步骤是:

步骤 1: 启动并连接设备

首先, 您需要下载应用程序, fone 博士-转让 (安卓系统) 在您的计算机上,然后启动程序. 然后,第二, 通过 USB 电缆将设备连接到系统, 您希望从.

步骤 2: 点击"传输"’ 选项卡

设备被软件识别后, 您需要单击可用于将设备照片传输到 Mac 的传输选项. 在 ‘转让‘ 选项卡, 您将得到三个选项,例如从设备媒体转移到 iTunes, iTunes 到设备,然后, 您的设备照片到 Mac. 通过使用第三个, 你将只是一个点击远离从Android到Mac传输照片的行为.


您甚至可以传输选定的 照片 使用 华为转让 工具 (fone 博士– Android 传输). 为此, 你必须去选项卡, 单击预览, 并做出选择. 单击按钮 ‘导出到 Mac‘ 为了在计算机上保存所选图片.


方法 2: 使用在线存储服务将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac

除了许多应用, Android用户还可以通过各种在线存储服务(如 Dropbox 或 Google 照片)将数据从设备传输到 Mac. 除了这两项在线服务外, 你会发现大量的他们在网上, 但有很高的机会,他们不会有效地工作. 为了将照片从安卓传输到 Mac, 选择以下存储服务,因为这两个不需要 USB 电缆. 在种情况下, 您没有带电缆; 您可以使用这两个在线服务.

一个) Dropbox

这是一个免费的在线服务,可以帮助你转移照片从Android到Mac很容易. 它是所有云服务中最好的, 它附带许多内置应用程序. 您可以存储至 2 您的 Dropbox 免费帐户中的数据 GB. 您可以使用与您的相同帐户的 Dropbox 应用程序.


在设备上安装此应用程序后, 您的图片将保存到您的 Dropbox 帐户. 然后, 这些图片将自动保存在 Mac 上, 并且您可以轻松地从您的计算机访问它们.

通过这种在线服务,将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac 变得更容易. 它可以帮助您即时传输数据,无论是照片或视频.

b) 谷歌照片

此云存储服务可让您以简单的方式将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac. 此应用程序来作为预安装在几乎大多数Android的设备,因为Android是谷歌本身的操作系统. 此应用程序是库类型,附带更高级的功能,如编辑, 备份, 等.


您将在这个在线存储应用程序的一个地方拥有所有这些功能. 它提供了创建每张图片备份的选项. 它会自动保存分辨率为 16 百万像素或小于免费, 但也可以上传更高分辨率的图片. 打开自动备份功能时, Android用户可以释放相同的任何时间. 所以, 这个在线存储服务提供所有的工具,只是应用程序,使它成为一个必不可少的应用程序,以保持保持.


方法 3: 使用 Android 将照片传输到 Mac 艾尔德机器人

这也是一个惊人的工具,可以帮助你转移图片从Android到Mac. 它提供做这一切无线, 这是它的重要特点. 您可以传输视频等数据, 铃声, 音乐, 以及更多与任何网络浏览器的帮助. 它甚至管理设备上的文件. 它可以帮助您跟踪您的 Android 设备. 在案件, 它丢失或被盗使用其跟踪和监控设备的功能.

AirDroid 的独特功能:

  • 无需 USB 电缆.
  • 文件传输没有限制,允许您传输更大的文件.

空气机器人的弊端:

  • 它使用互联网连接,因此, 速度更快, 更快的将转移机制.
  • 您需要在 Android 设备和 Mac 上具有相同的 Wi-Fi 连接.
  • 它仅适用于 Android 设备.
  • 有时可能无法加载内容.

方法 4: 使用 Android 文件传输将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac

Android用户还可以使用称为 Android 文件传输的功能将照片从 Android 传输到 Mac. 此功能通常可在所有 Android 设备上使用, 并且可以利用此功能将内容传输到 Mac.

这样做, 你只需要遵循一些快速和简单的步骤,以确保安全的数据传输. 执行此任务的步骤如下:

步骤 1: 将设备连接到 Mac

首先, 您需要通过 USB 电缆将设备连接到计算机系统. 然后, 您必须打开文件夹"安卓文件传输".

步骤 2: 打开文件夹

现在, 您必须打开文件夹, DCIM,然后转到另一个文件夹, 相机.

步骤 3: 进行选择

您必须选择图片, 要传输到 Mac. 为此, 您必须将这些选定的照片拖到系统上的任何文件夹中. 以这种方式, 你会有一个副本的所有图片和视频在计算机上.


此功能可能能够让您的图片在 Mac 上复制, 但它不能让你转移其他的东西,如联系人, 消息, 或左右.

所有方法 将图片从安卓传输到 Mac 相当可靠. 您可以通过上述选项更轻松地执行将数据传输到 Mac 上的繁琐任务. 这些选项将保护您的图片免受任何意外损失或损坏. 将它们保存到 Mac 上的任务将降低丢失您宝贵的点击次数的风险.

在所有四个服务中, 最可靠的一个是 fone 博士– Android 传输 帮助您不仅传输图片,而且您的 短信, 联系人, 音乐文件, 还有更多. 最好选择此选项,以确保数据的安全性更高.

试试 dr. fone – 转让 (安卓系统)

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Top 4 Ways to Transfer Photos from Android to Mac

0 568

Why Need to Transfer Photos from Android to Mac?

Nowadays, various mobile phones come up with a huge space capacity for storing the data. It is kind of important to keep the applications of your phone updated all the time, and you need space for that purpose. You might have to delete some content of your phone for that. The various phones come up with enough space but sometimes users might face unintentional damage or crash, and due to this, you can lose all the important data of your phones. It happens to everyone at one time or another.

It is obvious that you do not want this to happen to you. In today’s world, the time when people used to have a huge album collection of their pictures is gone away. Now, people click their pictures on their phones’ high-quality cameras instead of manual cameras as before. There is no such thing as preserving these pictures on an album. It is kind of become an old-fashioned thing in today’s modern era. What if you lost these pictures suddenly from your gallery? What would become of your trip to a memory lane moment?

You do not want to lose your precious memories captured in the pictures to just whoosh away in a few seconds. So, it becomes essential to keep a back up of your data on other resources as well. It is better to keep your data safe before facing any trouble. You should transfer photos from Android to Mac for your own benefits. It could be wearisome to perform the transfer process. You know what, now you can do this troublesome task in many ways. Here, you will get many options to choose from.

The four methods that will help you to perform this hectic task to transfer data from Android to Mac are given below. Make use of these below-mentioned ways to secure your data against any harm.

Top 1 Method: Transfer Photos from Android to Mac in 1-Click via dr.fone – Android Transfer

This application allows you to transfer pictures from Android to Mac in just one click. It is a user-friendly application that is recommended by many for the transferring purpose. It is a powerful software and very easy and efficient to use. This app helps you to transfer data such as pictures from your Android devices to Mac in a few simple yet easy steps.

It is compatible with all devices of Android like Motorola, Huawei, LG, Samsung, Sony, HTC, ZTE, etc.

Unique features of dr.fone – Android Transfer:

Get dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

You can import or export the data from Android to Mac through just a few clicks. You can create a backup of your valuable data on your computer through transferring it on your computer system. The steps to do this are:

Step 1: Launch and connect the device

Firstly, you need to download the application, dr.fone – Transfer (Android) on your computer and then launch the program. Then secondly, connect your device to the system through a USB cable, which you want the data to be transferred from.

Step 2: click on the ‘Transfer’ tab

After your device would get recognized by the software, you need to click on the transfer option available for transferring the photos of your device to Mac. In the ‘Transfer‘ tab, you will be offered three options such as the transfer from device media to iTunes, iTunes to the device and then, your device photos to Mac. By using the third one, you will be just one click away from the act of transfer photos from Android to Mac.


You can even transfer the selected photos using the Huawei transfer tool (dr.fone – Android Transfer). For this, you have to go to the tab, click the preview, and make a selection. Click the button ‘Export to Mac‘ in order to save that selected pictures on your computer.


Method 2: Transfer Photos from Android to Mac Using Online Storage Service

Apart from many applications, Android users can also transfer the data from their devices to Mac through various online storage services like Dropbox or Google Photos. Apart from these two online services, you would find plenty of them online, but there are high chances that they would not work efficiently. In order to transfer photos from Android to Mac, choose the following storage services as these two would not require a USB cable. In case, you do not have a cable with you; you can make use of these two online services.

a) Dropbox

It is a free online service that helps you to transfer photos from Android to Mac very easily. It is the best out of all cloud services, which comes with many inbuilt applications. You can store up to 2 GB of data in your Dropbox free account. You can use applications of Dropbox with the same account of yours.


Once you install this application on your device, your pictures will get saved to your Dropbox account. Then, these pictures will get saved automatically on Mac, and you can easily access them from your computer.

To transfer photos from Android to Mac has become much easier with this online service. It helps you in an instant transfer of data no matter it is photos or videos.

b) Google Photos

This cloud storage service lets you transfer photos from Android to Mac in a simple way. This application comes as pre-installed in almost most of the devices of Android as Android is the operating system of Google itself. This application is of gallery-type that comes with more advanced features like editing, back-up, etc.


You will have all these features at just one place in this online storage app. It offers an option to create a backup of your each and every picture. It will automatically save a picture with a resolution of 16 megapixels or smaller than that for free, but one can also upload the higher resolution pictures. When the automatic backup feature is switched on, the Android users can free up the same any time. So, this online storage service offers all the tools in just app that makes it an essential app to keep hold onto.


Method 3: Transfer Photos from Android to Mac Using AirDroid

It is also one of the amazing tools that help you to transfer pictures from Android to Mac. It offers to do all this wirelessly, which is its important feature. You can transfer data such as videos, ringtones, music, and much more with the help of any web browser. It even manages your files on the device. It helps you to track your Android device. In the case, it gets lost or stolen using its feature of tracking and monitoring the device.

Unique features of AirDroid:

  • There is no need of USB cable.
  • There is no limit on file transfer that allows you to transfer even larger files.

Drawbacks of AirDroid:

  • It uses the internet connection and therefore, faster the speed, faster will be transferring mechanism.
  • You need to have the same Wi-Fi connection on the Android device as well as on Mac.
  • It is available for only Android devices.
  • You might not be able to load content sometimes.

Method 4: Transfer Photos from Android to Mac Using Android File Transfer

The Android users can also transfer photos from Android to Mac using this feature known as Android File Transfer. This feature is commonly available on all the Android devices, and one can make use of this feature in order to transfer the content to Mac.

For doing so, you just need to follow some quick and simple steps that would ensure secure data transfer. The steps for performing this task are as follows:

Step 1: Connect your device to Mac

Firstly, you need to connect your device to your computer system through a USB cable. Then, you have to open the folder ‘Android File Transfer’.

Step 2: Open the folder

Now, you have to open the folder, DCIM and then go to another folder, Camera.

Step 3: Make a selection

You have to select the pictures, which you want to transfer to Mac. For this, you have to drag these selected photos to any folder on your system. In this way, you would have a copy of all the pictures and videos on the computer.


This feature might able to get your pictures copied on your Mac, but it would not enable you to transfer other things like contacts, messages, or so.

All the methods to transfer pictures from Android to Mac are quite reliable. You can perform the cumbersome task of transferring data on to your Mac through these above-mentioned options in an easier way. These options would secure your pictures from any accidental loss or damage. The task of saving them onto your Mac would reduce the risk of losing your precious clicks.

Out of all the four services, the most reliable one is dr.fone – Android Transfer that helps you to not only transfer pictures but also your SMS, contacts, music files, and much more. It would be better to choose this for higher security and safety of your data.

Try dr.fone – Transfer (Android)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More