iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何将 WhatsApp 聊天历史从旧的 iphone 到 iphone X/8/7 Plus

4 20,345

新手机的发布是伟大而激动人心. 我们不仅思考获得我们的手上自己之一的可能性, 但我们要袖手旁观,看着一些最新款的手机功能站起来,并成为技术共同体的谈话. 随着 iPhone 的发布 7 在我们身上, 这种兴奋发生. 当我们拿到新手机上, 之后的步骤来设置它, 这样做,你看看第一件事传输数据从您的旧手机给你新的一. 铭记着这, 在这篇文章, 我们将看看你如何能够 转移 WhatsApp 聊天历史从老 iphone 到新的 iphone X/8/7 加上, 利用我们的程序 Dr.Fone. 还, 这里有一些其他最好的 匿名聊天应用程序.

使用 dr. Fone 转移 WhatsApp 聊天历史从老 iphone 到 iphone X/8/7 加

Dr.Fone 毫无疑问, 是最好的程序之一, 当涉及到移动设备的数据管理, 只是由于大量的功能,它包括. 今天, 我们将重点关注 什么应用传输功能, 虽然它是值得去看看一些它所能提供的其他功能.

步骤 #1 — — 使确定您已经下载并安装 WhatsApp 转让程序 在下 dr.fone – 恢复社交应用程序. 安装后, 往前走并启动它.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复社交应用程序

步骤 #2 — — 一旦你有了 Dr.Fone 开放和准备去, 选择 “恢复社交应用程序” 然后单击 " “WhatsApp” 选项卡在左侧, 后跟 “WhatsApp 邮件传输” 选项.


步骤 #3 — — 你然后系统将提示您老的 iPhone,以及你的 iPhone 连接 7 加号. 这是这个方法的关键部分, 所以如果你没有 #8217; 已经做了, 走一步,连接两个您的设备.

步骤 #4 — — 两条您的设备将出现在显示器上和当您准备好这样做, 单击 “转让” 底部的显示及处理按钮将开始.


注意: 如果 “来源” iPhone 和 “目的地” iPhone 是在错误的地方, 然后简单地往前走并点击 “翻转” 按钮在显示屏的中心, 他们将被放置在适当的地方.

步骤 #5 – 通知将出现在屏幕上以确保你知道什么是将要发生. 在阅读此通知后, 单击 “是啊” 按钮,您将继续.


步骤 #6 — — 转让过程应只考虑一分钟左右的时间来完成, 虽然它取决于有多少数据你你的设备间传输.


步骤 #7 — — 一旦完成转移, 将为您提供关于你是如何能够通过 WhatsApp 本身访问转移的消息的步骤.


正如你可以看到, 没有 ’ t 很多事要做它. 一次不可能的任务现在认为有可能, 帮助下由 Dr.Fone 提供的工具. 同时能够传输 WhatsApp 聊天历史从老款 iPhone 到 iPhone 7 再加上是令人印象深刻的独自一人, Dr.Fone 有很多提供, 因此,让 ’ s 看一看,.

Dr.Fone ’ s 其他功能

如上文所述, Dr.Fone Toolkit 有更多的功能,还提供其它比允许其用户 老款 iPhone 的 WhatsApp 聊天记录转移到 iPhone 7 加号 & 将 itunes 播放列表导出到另一台设备. 一些这些额外的功能包括:

  • 后从你的 iPhone 中删除数据, 它仍然存储在您的 iPhone 没有您的知识. 与 Dr.Fone, 你是能够完全擦除您的 iPhone 设备并从它删除任何基础数据. 如果你卖一台旧设备, 这是一个必须.
  • 如果你经历过最近由于 iPhone 错误或简单的人为错误导致的数据丢失, 然后担心没有更多. 与 Dr.Fone, 您可以从您的 iPhone 中恢复任何数据, 而无需备份, 并再次访问它.
  • 如果你只是不是 ’ t 喜欢使用 iTunes 进行备份和还原备份, 然后 Dr.Fone 包括一个自定义备份和数据恢复功能可以让你不仅备份和恢复, 但有选择性地备份和恢复您所选择的数据.
  • 从 iPhone 切换到 Android 设备时, 你可能会担心,担心你 ’ 你会失去你所有的数据. 幸运的是, 在 dr. Fone 的帮助下, 你可以直接传送所有的数据从你的旧 iPhone 或 Android 设备, 直上到新.

正如你可以看到, 除了从 WhatsApp 聊天历史从 iphone 转移到新的 iphone X/8/7 Plus, Dr.Fone 有很多提供.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢
4 评论
  1. Flar3star

    停留在安装驱动程序, 请等待 android 一边. 这个应用程序是胡说. 我已经手动安装驱动程序, 智能开关可以检测 , 我甚至可以从我的计算机访问. 您的应用程序无法正常工作.

    1. 布鲁克 · 克拉彻

      嘿是你永远无法恢复你试图还原项目? 我正试着用这个应用程序来恢复我的丈夫商务手机联系人和它安装驱动程序后停止. 然后当我试着手动扫描, 他的模型没有列出. 我真的认为他未列出的唯一模型! 你使用另一个应用程序吗? 如果是这样,, 可以 u 请与我分享如何解决这个问题吗.

  2. ЕРКЕ

    我能从 iOS 转移到 iOS,如果不同 appleID?

  3. wabbsolutionist15@gmail.com wabbsolutionist15@gmail

    如何窥探三星银河 S8 手机与家长监控应用程序是的, 你可以开始监控你的手机, 我们可以为你工作, 完美的, 不会有任何问题刚刚连接!

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Transfer WhatsApp Chat History from Old iPhone to iPhone X/8/7 Plus

The release of new mobile phones is both great and exciting. Not only do we ponder the possibility of getting our hands on one of ourselves, but we get to sit back and watch some of the newest mobile phone features rise up and become the talk of the technology community. With the release of the iPhone 7 upon us, this excitement is taking place. When we get our hands on a new mobile phone, after we have followed the steps to set it up, the first thing that you look into doing is transferring the data from your old phone over to your new one. With that in mind, in this article, we are going to take a look at how you are able to transfer WhatsApp chat history from old iPhone to new iPhone X/8/7 Plus, with the use of our program Dr.Fone. Also, here are some other best anonymous chat apps.

Using Dr.Fone to Transfer WhatsApp Chat History from Old iPhone to iPhone X/8/7 Plus

Dr.Fone is without a doubt one of the best programs out there when it comes to data management for mobile devices, simply due to the vast number of features that it includes. Today we are going to focus on the WhatsApp transfer feature, although it is worth checking out some of the other features that it has to offer.

Step #1 – Make sure that you have downloaded and installed the WhatsApp Transfer program under dr.fone – Restore Social App. Upon installation, go ahead and launch it.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Step #2 – Once you have Dr.Fone open and ready to go, select “Restore Social App” and then click the “WhatsApp” tab on the left followed by the “Transfer WhatsApp messages” option.


Step #3 – You will then be prompted to connect your old iPhone as well as your iPhone 7 plus. This is a crucial part of this method so if you haven’t already done so already, go ahead and connect both of your devices.

Step #4 – Both of your devices will appear on the display and when you are ready to do so, click on the “Transfer” button at the bottom of the display and the process will begin.


Note: If the “Source” iPhone and the “Destination” iPhone are in the wrong places, then simply go ahead and click on the “Flip” button in the center of the display and they will be placed in the appropriate places.

Step #5 – A notification will appear on the screen to make sure that you are aware of what is about to happen. After reading this notification, click on the “Yes” button and you will proceed.


Step #6 – The transfer process should only take a minute or so to complete, although it depends on how much data you are transferring between your devices.


Step #7 – Once the transfer is completed, you will be provided with steps on how you are able to access the transferred messages through WhatsApp itself.


As you can see, there isn’t a lot to do it. A once impossible task is now deemed possible, with the help of the tools which are offered by Dr.Fone. While the ability to transfer WhatsApp chat history from old iPhone to iPhone 7 Plus is impressive alone, Dr.Fone has a lot more to offer, so let’s take a look at that.

Dr.Fone’s Other Features

As mentioned above, Dr.Fone Toolkit has a lot more features to offer other than allowing its users to transfer WhatsApp chat history from old iPhone to iPhone 7 Plus & export iTunes playlist to another device. Some of these additional features include:

  • After deleting data from your iPhone, it is still stored on your iPhone without your knowledge. With Dr.Fone, you are able to completely wipe your iPhone device and remove any underlying data from it. If you are selling an old device, this is a must.
  • If you have experienced data loss recently due to an iPhone error or simple human error, then worry no more. With Dr.Fone, you are able to recover any data from your iPhone without having a backup present and gain access to it once again.
  • If you simply aren’t fond of using iTunes for taking backups and restoring backups, then Dr.Fone includes a custom backup and data restoration feature which allows for you to not only backup and restore, but selectively backup and restore the data of your choice.
  • When switching from iPhone to Android devices, you may worry that you’re going to lose all of your data. Fortunately, with the help of Dr.Fone, you are able to directly transfer all of the data from your old iPhone or Android device, straight on to your new one.

As you can see, aside from WhatsApp chat history transferring from iPhone to new iPhone X/8/7 Plus, Dr.Fone has a lot more to offer.

Learn more about dr.fone

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More