iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

如何将 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 转移到银河 S8 加, S9 加, s10

打了一个新的电话是一个令人沮丧的过程让孤独时你 ’ 重新获取新版本的手机,你已经. 过程获取一样令人沮丧的时候你 ’ 重新从 iPhone 手机切换到 Android 设备. 一部新手机的时候, 之后我们 ’ ve 正确设置, 我们马上去转移一切从我们旧的电话打到我们新的手机. 从安卓系统切换到苹果时, 这不是 ’ t 总是选择.

我们更愿意守住我们多愁善感的推理的消息, 所以我们尽我们所能坚持我们文本消息和我们 WhatsApp 消息. 铭记着这, 在这篇文章, 我们将专注于 如何从 iPhone 转移什么应用到银河 S10, S9 (加号), S8 (加号), 银河 S7 (边缘), 因此,让 ’ s 跳权.

部分 1. 如何传输WhatsApp数据从iPhone到三星银河在1-点击

我们想推荐的第一种方法是最简单的方法,传输WhatsApp数据,只需一键点击 whatsApp 的 iTransor, 这是 WhatsApp 数据传输的最专业工具. 与它, WhatsApp 消息传输可以非常简单和有效. 它可以只是备份和恢复 WhatsApp 数据在您的智能手机与操作系统交叉问题.

WhatsApp iTransor 的主要功能

  • 在 WhatsApp 消息从 iPhone 传输到 iPhone 中非常有用, iPhone 和安卓系统, 或安卓到安卓系统以及.
  • iTransor 可以在 iOS 或 Android 上免费创建 WhatsApp 数据的完整备份到您的计算机.
  • 选择性和灵活的 WhatsApp 消息恢复允许您的旧或新的 iPhone/Android 手机在必要时.
  • 易于使用 & 支持所有 Android/iOS 设备, 包括新 iPhone 11, 三星S10, 等等.
  • 受到信誉良好的评论网站的信任, 包括iPhone生活, Mac-World, 技术顾问, 等。.

获取 WhatsApp 的 iTransor

一步一步地将WhatsApp从iPhone转移到三星银河:

步骤 1. 在电脑上下载 iTransor, 然后安装并启动它. 在主窗口, 选择 ‘在设备之间传输 WhatsApp.‘ 并通过 USB 电缆在设备和计算机之间建立连接. iTransor 将检测它们并在下一个窗口中显示它们.

步骤 2. 然后单击 ‘转让‘ 按钮启动 WhatsApp 消息传输任务.

步骤 3. 确保您的 iPhone 和 Android 都连接到 PC,直到任务完成.

尝试 iTransor 的 WhatsApp


部分 2. 利用 Fone 博士将 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 转移到银河 S9, 银河 S8, 银河 S10

使用 iOS Whatsapp 转让dr.fone – 恢复社交应用程序 模块, 以成功和轻松地转移 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 到 Galaxy S10, S9, S8 是最好的选择. 更重要的是, 你将能够转移您的所有数据包括您的邮件, 而不冒任何数据丢失.

步骤 #1 — — 通过 Dr.Fone 程序下载并安装它相应的开始. 一旦安装, 启动程序.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复社交应用程序

步骤 #2 — — 一旦该程序处于打开状态,, 选择 “恢复社交应用程序” 选项从工具列表中选择 “将 WhatsApp 消息恢复到 Android 设备” 在下 “WhatsApp” 选项卡在左侧.


步骤 #3 — — 如果你避风港 ’ t 已经这样做, 然后往前走,连接两个您的设备与 USB 电缆,几分钟来检测,让 Dr.Fone 他们 ’ ve 已连接.


步骤 #4 — — 显示会出现,允许您查看两个连接的设备. 当你准备好, 单击 “转让” 按钮和转移 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 到银河电话进程将开始.

注意: 如果连接的设备出现在传输过程中的错误方, 单击 “翻转” 按钮和文件将被转移的反序.

步骤 #5 — — 后单击 “转让” 按钮, 你将会有一条警告消息提示. 在阅读邮件后, 单击 “是啊” 按钮和转让将开始.

根据你要转多少数据的过程可能需要一些时间, 然而, 它不应该和 #8217, 不要太久. 你现在能够访问的所有 WhatsApp 邮件从您老的设备对我们新的设备,没有任何问题. 正如你可以看到, 这个问题是完美和需只片刻. 之前我们讨论其他功能的 Dr.Fone, 让我们 #8217 看看其他一些方法, 将 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 传输到银河 S9, S8.


部分 3. 使用 Wazzap 将 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 传输到银河 S9/S8

是用于这一过程的另一个程序是 Wazzap 程序. 用于传输数据纯粹开发程序, 使它成为最佳选择之一.

步骤 #1 — — 你要做的第一件事是要提取的所有数据从您的 iPhone 设备上 WhatsApp. 看看应用程序商店, 有很多应用程序这样做.

步骤 #2 — — 在你的 Android 手机 — — 银河 S8, 下载 Wazzap 迁移应用程序并找到你的 iPhone ’ s WhatsApp 数据.

WazzapMigrator-1
步骤 #3 — — Wazzap 然后将使用这些文件并将它们转换为 WhatsApp 的 Android 版本可以使用的格式.

WazzapMigrator-2
这将只花几分钟,之后将为您提供 WhatsApp,上面有你的 WhatsApp 来自以前的邮件, 它 ’ s 那么简单!


部分 4. 从 iPhone 到银河 S8 到转让 WhatsApp 使用 Backuptrans, 银河 S7 边缘

如果你想要到另一个可用选项 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 转移到银河 S7, S8 是使用 Backuptrans. Backuptrans 一直是长期的数据管理程序,绝对是最佳计划确保,WhatsApp 邮件安全、 可靠地转移从你的 iPhone 到你的 Android 手机之一. 所以, 事不宜迟, 让 ’ s 看一看这最后的方法.

步骤 #1 — — 到开始, 请确保您已经都下载并安装相应的 Backuptrans 程序. 一旦安装, 走一步,启动该程序.

步骤 #2 — — 前前进, 现在是完美的时间为你要连接的设备,你 ’ d 喜欢来传输数据,以及数据你太 ’ d 想从使用 USB 电缆传输数据.

步骤 #3 — — 在左边的程序, 选择的设备,你 ’ d 想从 WhatsApp 邮件传输. 在该设备上右键单击,然后选择 “安卓系统的消息传输到 iPhone” 选项.

Backuptrans
单击此选项后, 将上方的所有邮件从您选择的设备转移到您新的设备,在短短几秒钟内.


部分 5. IOS dr. fone 工具包的其他功能 & 安卓系统

如上文所述, dr.fone 有很多更多的功能可用不能 WhatsApp 邮件传输, 照片 & 视频从 iPhone 到银河 S7 边缘, S8 (加号), S9 (+), s10, 因此,让 ’ s 看看别的 Dr.Fone 提供了什么.

  • 它 ’ s 并不少见,我们意外地从我们的手机中删除照片或甚至删除一个应用程序, 记住这一点, dr. Fone 允许您恢复您曾经认为永远丢失的基础数据.
  • 下面就从前面的点, 您将能够从您的设备中完全移除任何基础数据. 工厂恢复您的设备没有完全除掉的数据, 虽然与 Dr.Fone 你能够完全擦除数据从您的手机,它是永远无法恢复.
  • 要使 Dr.Fone 一个广泛可用的程序, 它是与所有的最新的 Windows 和 Mac 版本以及所有最新的 iOS 版本兼容.
  • 有了新的电话? 将您的所有数据从您的旧手机直接转到您的新手机上, 只需单击一个按钮, 没有所需的努力!
  • 备份所有数据存储在您的设备上经常都是重要的是做,在发生数据丢失发生, Dr.Fone 为您提供所有的 iPhone 数据的备份和恢复工具,你 ’ 我会在任何时候需要, 在一个方便的位置.

所以, 很明显,Dr.Fone 有所有可用于数据管理和你的 iPhone 的最佳工具, 显示绝对没有理由不给它一枪! 它 ’ 是很重要的如果你得到一个 Android 设备, 你所能 将 WhatsApp 从 iPhone 转移到三星银河 S9, 银河 S8, 银河 S7 边缘 没有任何问题, 和 Dr.Fone Toolkit 为您提供工具,.

了解更多关于 dr. fone 的信息

您可能还喜欢
2 评论
  1. wabbsolutionist15@gmail.com wabbsolutionist15@gmail

    用手机追踪你的孩子这对我们来说很简单。. 你现在可以开始跟踪他们知道有移动位置, 我们也可以通过间谍在那里的电话应用.
    与我们联系, 我们可以为您工作.

  2. Stevscourf

    Priligy Lugares Valtrex For Dogs Tadalafil viagra levitra [URL = HTTP://leviinusa.com]levitra vs cialis[/网址] Avorter Premier Mois Cialis 500 Pills For Cheap Price Propecia Ostrogen

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

How to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S8 Plus, S9 Plus, S10

Getting a new phone is a frustrating process let alone when you’re getting a new version of the phone that you already have. The process gets just as frustrating when you’re switching from an iPhone phone to an Android device. When getting a new phone, after we’ve set it up properly, we go straight to transfer everything from our old phone over to our new phone. When switching from Android to Apple, this isn’t always a choice.

We prefer to hold onto our messages for sentimental reasoning, so we do our best to hold on to both our text messages and our WhatsApp messages. With that in mind, in this article, we are going to focus on how to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S10, S9 (Plus), S8 (Plus), Galaxy S7 (Edge), so let’s jump right in.

Part 1. How to transfer WhatsApp data from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy in 1-Click

The first method we would like to recommend is the simplest way to transfer WhatsApp data for you in just one click via iTransor for WhatsApp, which is the most professional tool for WhatsApp data transfer. With it, WhatsApp messages transfer can be very easy and effective. It can just back up and restore WhatsApp data on your smartphone with on OS-crossing issue.

Key features of iTransor for WhatsApp

  • Be useful in the WhatsApp messages transfer from iPhone to iPhone, iPhone to Android, or Android to Android as well.
  • iTransor can create a full backup of WhatsApp data on your iOS or Android to your computer for free.
  • Selectively and flexibly WhatsApp messages restore is allowed to your old or new iPhone/Android phone when necessary.
  • Be easy to use & support for all Android/iOS devices, including new iPhone 11, Samsung S10, and so on.
  • Be trusted by reputable review websites, including iPhone Life, Mac-World, Tech Advisor, etc..

Get iTransor for WhatsApp

Step by step to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy:

Step 1. Get iTransor Downloaded on your PC, then install and launch it. On the main window, choose ‘Transfer WhatsApp between Devices.‘ And make the connection between both your devices and computer via USB cables. iTransor will detect them and display them on the next window.

Step 2. Then click the ‘Transfer‘ button to start the WhatsApp messages transfer task.

Step 3. Make sure both your iPhone and Android connected to the PC until the task finished.

Try iTransor for WhatsApp


Part 2. Using Dr.Fone to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S9, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S10

Using iOS Whatsapp Transfer in dr.fone – Restore Social Apps Module to successfully and easily transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S10, S9, S8 is the best option available. More importantly, you will be able to transfer all of your data including your messages, without risking any data loss.

Step #1 – Begin by downloading the Dr.Fone program and installing it accordingly. Once installed, launch the program.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Step #2 – Once the program is open and ready, select “Restore Social Apps” option from the tool list and choose “Restore WhatsApp messages to Android Device” under “WhatsApp” tab on the Left.


Step #3 – If you haven’t already done so, then go ahead and connect both of your devices with USB cables and allow Dr.Fone a few moments to detect that they’ve been connected.


Step #4 – A display will be shown that allows you to see the two connected devices. When you are ready, click on the “Transfer” button and the transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy Phone process will begin.

Note: if the connected devices appear on the wrong side of the transfer process, click on the “Flip” button and the files will be transferred in the reversed order.

Step #5 – Upon clicking the “Transfer” button, you will be prompted with a warning message. After reading the message, click on the “Yes” button and the transfer will begin.

Depending on how much data you are transferring the process may take some time, however, it shouldn’t take too long. You are now able to access all of the WhatsApp messages from your old device on our new device without any problems. As you can see, this problem is flawless and takes only a few moments. Before we discuss the other features of Dr.Fone, let’s take a look at some of the other methods there are to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S9, S8.


Part 3. Using Wazzap to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S9/S8

Another program that is available for this process is the Wazzap program. The program is purely developed for transferring data, making it one of the best choices out there.

Step #1 – The first thing that you have to do is to extract all of the data from the WhatsApp on your iPhone device. Take a look at the App Store, there are plenty of apps to do just this.

Step #2 – On your Android device – Galaxy S8, download the Wazzap Migrator App and locate your iPhone’s WhatsApp data.

WazzapMigrator-1
Step #3 – Wazzap will then use these files and convert them to a format which the Android version of WhatsApp can use.

WazzapMigrator-2
This will only take a few moments and afterwards will provide you with a WhatsApp which has all of your WhatsApp messages from before, it’s that simple!


Part 4. Using Backuptrans to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S8, Galaxy S7 Edge

Another available option for you if you want to Transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Galaxy S7, S8 is to use Backuptrans. Backuptrans has been one of the long-term data management programs out there and is definitely one of the best programs for ensuring that your WhatsApp messages are safely and securely transferred from your iPhone over to your Android device. So, without further ado, let’s take a look at this final method.

Step #1 – To start off, make sure that you have both downloaded and installed the Backuptrans program accordingly. Once installed, go ahead and launch the program.

Step #2 – Before moving on, now is the perfect time for you to connect the device that you’d like to transfer data too as well as the data you’d like to transfer data from using USB cables.

Step #3 – On the left side of the program, select the device that you’d like to transfer WhatsApp messages from. Right-click on that device and select the “Transfer Messages from Android to iPhone” option.

Backuptrans
Upon clicking on this option, all of the messages from the device that you selected will be transferred directly over to your new device in a matter of seconds.


Part 5. Other Features of dr.fone Toolkit for iOS & Android

As mentioned above, dr.fone has a lot more features available other than being able to transfer WhatsApp Messages, Photos & Videos from iPhone to Galaxy S7 Edge, S8 (Plus), S9 (+), S10, so let’s take a look at what else Dr.Fone has to offer.

  • It’s not uncommon for us to accidentally delete photos from our phones or even delete an app, and with that in mind, Dr.Fone allows for you to recover the underlying data that you once thought was lost forever.
  • Following on from the previous point, you are able to completely remove any underlying data from your device. Factory restoring your device does not completely get rid of the data, although with Dr.Fone you are able to completely wipe data from your phone so that it can never be recovered.
  • To make Dr.Fone a widely available program, it is compatible with all of the most recent Windows and Mac versions as well as all of the most recent iOS versions.
  • Got a new phone? Transfer all of your data from your old phone straight over to your new phone with just the click of a button, no effort needed!
  • Backing up all of the data stored on your device regularly is important to do in the event of data loss occurring, and Dr.Fone provides you with all of the iPhone data backup and restoration tools that you’ll ever need, in one convenient location.

So, it is clear that Dr.Fone has all of the best tools available for data management and your iPhone, showing that there is absolutely no reason for not giving it a shot! It’s important that if you get an Android device, you are able to transfer WhatsApp from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S7 Edge without any issues, and Dr.Fone Toolkit provides you with the tools for that.

Learn more about dr.fone

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More