iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

解锁三星 Galaxy S2 的 Android 锁定屏幕去除

0 6,267

通过学习如何解锁三星 Galaxy S2, 你有机会从一个承运人转移到另一个不需要你去通过得到另一个智能手机的所有麻烦. 与解锁的 S2, 它也将成为更轻松地使用您的设备,同时有一个平台向平台的联系人和图片无缝转移. 你可以享受当你解锁 Galaxy S2 的主要好处是,它将为你升级到最新版本更快. 如果你有计划在不久的将来买一部新的智能手机, 你想卖掉你的旧手机, 解锁您的设备也会给你一些异国情调和令人兴奋的好处. 解锁的电话会给你一个锁定公平和更合理价格.

如果你愿意 解锁您的三星手机 从它的载体在英国, 美国, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 西班牙, 法国, 澳大利亚或几乎任何其他地方, 只有一种快速而合法的方式为您-使用 直接解锁. DirectUnlocks 支持几乎所有的网络在整个时间, 点击了解更多信息.

尝试为三星解锁

但, 现在主要的问题是, 真的你三星 Galaxy S2 是如何解锁的?

其实有 如何解锁 Galaxy S2 的两种方式 和你今天会了解他们:

部分 1: 使用解锁码解锁 Galaxy S2

解锁您的代码使用的手机是最简单、 最好的方法,你可能想要尝试. 这也是智能手机 Galaxy S2 解锁的最安全和最无创方法. 要解锁您珍贵的设备, 你要做的第一件事是要提供你的手机 ’ s IMEI 号码. 如果您有不知道如何去做, 那里 ’ s 没有必要为你担心. 这是其实很简单,因为这是你能做的只是两个简单的方法. 对于初学者来说, 类型 *#06# 你要其 IMEI 号码的手机键盘上. 你可以做的另一件事是要关掉你的手机和检查你的 Galaxy S2 IMEI 号码通过删除你的智能手机电池.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-1

步骤 1: 从您的运营商为您的设备获取解锁代码.

如果你能够完成所有的要求,由您的运营商设置, 他们肯定会给你解锁代码. 然而, 你需要保留的时间框架与他们的合同 6 自 8 几个月. 你必须完全还清你的手机,他们将为您提供的代码.

步骤 2: 从在线经销商获取解锁代码.

现在, 事件中的第一步没 ’ t 的为你工作, 然后,您可以尝试寻找一个网站,提供一项服务的提供代码以解锁 Galaxy S2. 已经有许多网站,你可以找到在互联网上提供几乎所有的智能手机解锁代码. 你可以获得一定的费用代码或者它也可以免费. 之前从这些网站获取解锁代码, 确保阅读它们的评级和评论. 始终摆脱那些站点,将要求您完成几项调查,以及作为更不经常要求您完整的详细信息, 这些网站是欺诈. 总是愿意付费的网站,因为他们 ’ re 总是好去.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-2

步骤 3: 请尝试插入新的 SIM 卡

后得到解锁代码, 考虑关闭你的智能手机和删除你的 Galaxy S2 电池. 然后, 摆脱你现有的 SIM 卡,使用新同一插槽中. 这个新的 SIM 卡应该是一个新的载体, 以及.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-3

步骤 4: 键入新的解锁代码

后关闭你的智能手机, 打开它在和你 ’ 将会提示您输入解锁代码. 基本上, 这种情况发生,一旦你的手机试图连接到新网络. 总是确保你 ’ 稀土在网络覆盖区域,一旦你 ’ 重新要输入新的解锁代码,你从你的承运人或在线经销商. 成功进入代码后, 你 ’ re 现在准备在充满异国情调和新的网络中使用您的 Galaxy S2.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-4
所有这些步骤都是好去. 虽然这些不是 ’ t 你想的一样完美, 这种步骤肯定会占用您的时间. 因此, 而不喜欢这种步骤 解锁三星 Galaxy S2, 你可以考虑使用 Dr.Fone, 这就是 Android 锁定屏幕去除 提供了一种有效、 快速的方法.


部分 2: 使用 Dr.Fone 来解锁 Galaxy S2

Dr.Fone Toolkit, 在 安卓锁屏去除模块 – Android 解锁 被认为是最有效和最有效的平台,提供一个方便,快捷的解锁过程. 如果你 ’ 重新期待着利用解锁你的智能手机, 然后 Dr.Fone 是优雅的和理想的选择,你可以快速. 它 ’ s 最有效, 值得信赖, 并附带的用户友好的平台. 这就是为什么还所有用户更都喜欢使用 Dr.Fone 作为其首选相比其他事情的原因.

关于使用 Dr.Fone 最好的事情是它 删除四种类型的屏幕锁. 用户可以选择从指纹, 模式, PIN, 和密码. 与此平台, 没有数据将会丢失. 它将只摆脱的锁定屏幕. 任何人都可以使用它轻松. 那里 ’ s 不需要他们去寻求技术帮助. 它还支持包括威瑞森任何载体, 在&T, T 移动, 冲刺 (sprint), 还有更多. 它也适用于三星 Galaxy Tab/注意/S 系列.

去找 fone 医生 – 解锁 (安卓系统)

下面的步骤来解锁三星 Galaxy S2 android 使用 Dr.Fone 吗:

1. 成功地解锁 Galaxy S2, 启动 Dr.Fone 然后选择的选项 “解锁“.


2. 这将帮助用户删除密码, 模式, 针脚, SIM 卡, 智能手机的指纹锁.

dr.fone - Android 解锁

3. 用户可以下载恢复包通过关闭他们的电话并按住音量和家庭按钮和电源按钮同时.

4. 将启动恢复的下载程序,你需要等待几分钟.

5. 一旦成功完成恢复包, 您可以启动过程的安卓的解锁过程,而且一旦完成, 你 ’ re 准备享受每一部智能手机,’ s 解锁.

解开三星银河 S2 由 fone 博士 - Android 解锁

试试 dr. fone – 解锁 (安卓系统)

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Unlock Samsung Galaxy S2 by Android Lock Screen Removal

6,596

By learning how to unlock Samsung Galaxy S2, you get the chance to shift from one carrier to another with no need for you to go through all the hassles of getting another smartphone. With an unlocked S2, it will also become easier for you to use your device and have a seamless transfer of your contacts and pictures from a platform to platform simultaneously. The main benefit that you get to enjoy when you unlock Galaxy S2 is that it will be faster for you to upgrade to the latest version. If you have plans to get a new smartphone in the near future and you would like to sell your old handset, unlocking your device will also give you some exotic and exciting benefits. An unlocked phone will give you a fair and more reasonable price as compared to a locked one.

If you are willing to unlock your Samsung phone from its carrier in the UK, United States, Canada, Ireland, Spain, France, Australia or just about anywhere else, there is only one quick yet legitimate way for you – using DirectUnlocks. DirectUnlocks supports for almost all network all over the time, click to know more about it.

Try DirectUnlocks for Samsung

But, the main question now is, how do you really unlock your Samsung Galaxy S2?

There are actually two ways on how to unlock Galaxy S2 and you will learn about them today:

Part 1: Use Unlock Code to Unlock Galaxy S2

Unlocking your handset with the use of the code is among the easiest and finest methods that you might want to try. This is also the safest and most noninvasive method of unlocking Galaxy S2 smartphone. In order to unlock your prized device, the first thing that you have to do is to provide your phone’s IMEI number. If you have no idea how to do it, there’s no need for you to worry. This is actually very easy as it is something that you can do in just two simple ways. For starters, type *#06# on the keyboard of your handset to get its IMEI number. Another thing that you can do is to turn off your phone and check the IMEI number of your Galaxy S2 by removing the battery of your smartphone.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-1

Step 1: Get the unlocking code for your device from your carrier.

If you were able to complete all requirements set by your carrier, they will surely give you an unlocking code. However, you need to retain a contract with them for a time frame of 6 to 8 months. You have to completely pay off your phone so that they will provide you with the code.

Step 2: Get the unlocking code from the online reseller.

Now, in the event that the first step didn’t work for you, you can then try to look for a site that provides a service of providing code to unlock Galaxy S2. There are already numerous sites that you can find on the internet offering unlocking code for virtually all smartphones. You can get the code for a certain fee or it can also be free. Before you get the unlocking code from such sites, ensure to read their ratings and reviews. Always get rid of those sites that will require you to complete several surveys as well as asks for your complete details as more often than not, these websites are fraudulent. Always prefer paid websites because they’re always good to go.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-2

Step 3: Try inserting your new SIM card

After getting the unlocking code, consider turning off your smartphone and remove the battery of your Galaxy S2. Then, get rid of your existing SIM card and use the new one in the same slot. This new SIM card should be a new carrier as well.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-3

Step 4: Type in the new unlocking code

After turning off your smartphone, turn it on and you’ll be prompted to enter the unlocking code. Basically, this happens once your phone tries connecting to a new network. Always make sure that you’re in the network coverage area once you’re going to enter a new unlocking code that you got from your carrier or online reseller. After entering the code successfully, you’re now prepared to use your Galaxy S2 in an exotic and new network.

Unlock-Samsung-Galaxy-S2-by-Unlock-Code-4
All of those steps are good to go. Although these aren’t as perfect as you think, such steps will surely consume your time. Therefore, rather than preferring such steps to unlock Samsung Galaxy S2, you may consider using Dr.Fone, which is an Android Lock Screen Removal that offers an effective and quick method.


Part 2: Use Dr.Fone to Unlock Galaxy S2

Dr.Fone Toolkit, an Android lock screen removal Module – Android Unlock is considered as the most efficient and effective platforms that offer a handy and quick unlocking process. If you’re looking forward to taking advantage of unlocking your smartphone, then Dr.Fone is an elegant and the ideal choice that you can quickly make. It’s the most efficient, trustable, and comes with the user-friendly platform. That is the reason why also all users prefer using Dr.Fone as their top choice in comparison to other things.

The best thing about using Dr.Fone is that it removes four types of screen locks. Users may choose from fingerprints, pattern, PIN, and password. With this platform, no data will be lost. It will only get rid of the lock screen. Anyone can use it with ease. There’s no need for them to ask for a tech for help. It also supports any carrier including Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, and much more. It also works for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Note/S series.

Get dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

Below are the steps to unlock Samsung Galaxy S2 using Dr.Fone for Android:

1. To successfully unlock Galaxy S2, launch Dr.Fone and pick the option “Unlock“.


2. It will help users remove passwords, patterns, pins, SIM cards, and fingerprint locks for smartphone.

dr.fone - Android Unlock

3. Users may download a recovery package through shutting down their phone and holding the volume down and home button and power button simultaneously.

4. The download process for recovery will start and you need to wait for several minutes.

5. Once the recovery package is completed successfully, you can start the process of Android unlocking process and once done, you’re prepared to enjoy every benefit of a smartphone that’s unlocked.

Unlock Samsung Galaxy S2 by dr.fone - Android Unlock

Try dr.fone – Unlock (Android)

You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More