iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

在线或离线解锁 Word 文档 [100% 工作]

2,427

作为一般做法, 许多人倾向于用密码保护重要的 Word 文档. 事实上, 通过密码保护, 您可以期望文档上的信息不受第三方保护. 这意味着受密码保护的文档只能由知道密码的人打开. 通常, 自 解锁字文档, 您需要知道密码. 然而, 在现实中, 我们往往很容易忘记我们的密码. 如果您忘记了重要文档的密码,该怎么办?? 是否有方法解锁受密码保护的字文档? 这篇文章的目的是给你带来好消息. 换句话说, 本文解释 如何解锁字文档 很容易让我们的读者高兴.

事实上, 本文介绍了解锁 Word 文档的两种方法. 部分 01, 我们打算解释如何使用离线方法解锁单词文档. 然而, 部分 02, 我们解释如何解锁在线单词文档.

PS: 找出 如何取消保护 Word 文档, 如何 恢复已删除的 word 文档, 以及如何 从 PPT 中删除密码, 这里是最好的解决方案为您.

部分 1: 如果您知道密码,则解锁单词文档

使用密码保护文档后, 您可以阻止其他人访问它. 说到这里, 如果您有密码,并且想要解锁文档, 过程很简单. 下面提到,如果您想解锁单词文档,应遵循的步骤.

请注意,此方法可能因 Word 软件的版本而异.

还, 这里是之间的差异 .DOC vs 。DOCX 和最好的 字密码删除程序 为你,如果你需要他们, 单击以尝试.

对于 Word 2007

01. 作为第一步, 您应该打开 Word 文档, 这是密码保护. 然后, 您应该单击"办公室"’ 按钮.

02. 现在, 您应该单击名为"另存为"的选项。’ 并转到"工具"。’ 根据这, 您将看到名为"常规选项"的选项。’

03. 您可以选择"密码打开"’ 现在,并输入相应的密码,使其解锁.

对于 Word 2010 和更高版本

01. 首先, 打开受密码保护的 Word 文档,然后单击选项"文件"。’ 然后, 选择"保护文档"。’

02. 在下拉列表中,您可以看到, 只需单击"使用密码加密"。’ 然后, 输入密码. 单击"确定"’ 因此,这个过程将完成.

部分 2: 解锁没有密码的 Word 文档

你可能很容易意识到, 只要您有密码,解锁文档就非常简单. 但是,如果你忘记了密码? 好消息是,即使您不知道密码,也可以解锁 Word 文件.

2.1. 通过 VBA 代码解锁单词文件

如果您忘记了 Word 文档的密码, 此方法对于恢复密码非常有用. 然而, 如果密码超过三个字符,我们应该提醒您此方法不起作用. 以下是执行此操作时应遵循的步骤.

01. 作为第一步, 您应该使用 Microsoft Word 创建新文档.

02. 现在, 你应该打'Alt’ 和 'F11’ 键一起. 此选项将打开微软VB应用程序.

03. 单击标记为"插入"的按钮’ 并选择"模块"选项。’

04. 您现在应该在模块中键入下面提到的代码.

05. 现在, 只需在键盘上点击 F5 即可运行代码.

06. 受保护的文档现在应位于文件资源管理器中. 然后, 得到它打开. 此选项将打开只读文件, 密码显示在一个小盒子上.

完成!

2.2. 使用密码解锁字文档

很好, 如果您忘记了超过三个字符的密码, 上述选项不起作用. 在这种情况下, 您将需要强大的第三方软件的帮助,使文件解锁. 事实上, 好消息是,有一个非常有效的工具,提供出色的结果. 除此之外,, 此工具被证明是异常快速. 我们在这种情况下使用的工具是 字的传递器. 多亏了Word的智能而强大的算法, 它可以在几分钟内恢复密码. 更重要的是, 你不需要有关于密码的线索来恢复它. 事实上, 恢复密码是几分钟的工作,如果你使用Passper的Word.

Word 的传递器功能

  • 此工具提供 04 下面提到的密码攻击类型. 暴力攻击, 组合攻击, 掩码攻击 & 字典攻击. 取决于密码的类型和您拥有的信息, 您可以选择一个选项.
  • 它可以使用四种攻击模式中的任何一种恢复 Word 的打开密码.
  • 它只需点击一下即可删除对 Word 文件的限制.
  • 由于智能算法,它提供了最快的恢复速度,增加了恢复的机会.
  • 它不会导致您恢复的 Word 文件的任何数据丢失.
  • Word 的传递器与 MS Word 兼容 2003 自 2019.

下载 Word 的通行证

下面介绍您为解锁受密码保护的单词文档而遵循的步骤. 无论你是否忘记了密码,或者你根本不知道它, 这些步骤是有帮助的.

01. 首先, 您应该下载并安装 字的传递器 在计算机上. 然后, 您应该启动程序,并转到选项"恢复密码"’ 在主窗口中.

02. 现在, 您应该点击"添加"’ 按钮并浏览计算机上的文件. 然后, 浏览要解锁的文件. 现在程序已添加到软件的界面, 你会看到不同的攻击模式. 您应该根据您记住的信息选择攻击模式.

03. 选择攻击模式后, 你应该去'恢复。’ 现在, 程序将开始使用您已经提供的信息来查找密码. 在这种情况下, 你应该耐心地为程序搜索你的密码. 密码的复杂性将决定解锁文档所需的时间.

在流程完成时, 您应该看到程序显示恢复的密码. 现在, 您可以使用此密码并解锁受保护的文档.

2.3. 通过 Word 的密码删除编辑密码

除了上述步骤, 您可以使用 Word 的 Passper 来摆脱编辑限制. 在我们文章的这一部分, 我们解释如何使用 Word 的 Passper 删除编辑限制.

01. 您应该启动 字的传递器 作为第一步,如果你还没有做它. 在这种情况下, 您应该删除选项"删除限制"。’

02. 现在, 只需单击"导入文件",即可将受保护的单词文件导入程序’ 选项.

03. 单击选项"删除"’ 并等待程序删除限制.

04. 几秒钟内, 你将能够看到,限制已经消失了.

获取 Word 的传递者

2.4. 无需使用第三方软件解锁 Word 文件

不想在计算机上安装第三方工具以解锁 Word 文档? 如果是这样, 您应该遵循本节中提到的过程. 您应该记住,此过程将要求您更改文档的某些详细信息. 下面提到您应该遵循的步骤.

01. 第一次, 打开具有密码保护的文档,启动该过程.

02. 现在, 您应该导航到名为"另存为"的选项。’ 然后, 选择"保存为类型"’ 然后选择选项"Word XML 文档" (*.Xml).

03. 退出微软字, 你会看到.xml文件在那里.

04. 右键单击该文件,然后使用文本编辑器打开文件. 举个例子, 您可以使用字板或记事本.


05. 现在, 在打开的文档中, 你应该同时按两个'Ctrl’ 和 'F’ 键盘上的键. 然后,您可以看到"查找"’ 对话框已打开.

06. 在打开的对话框中, 应完全键入"强制"。’ 你会发现一个选项,称为'w: 执行* “1”‘ 或 w: 执行* “关于”.

07. 如果 '1’ 有吗, 你应该把它替换为 ‘0’. 如果 "打开"’ 有吗, 将其替换为"关闭"。’ 这些替换将关闭在文档上应用的强制,并解锁它.

08. 保存更改,然后关闭它.

09. 找到您刚刚修改的文件,并执行右键单击. 然后, 你应该在MS Word中打开它.

10. 打开文件后, 转到"文件"’ 菜单,然后选择"另存为"。’ 在"另存为类型"下’ 选项, 转到"字文档" (*.多尼克斯)’ 从可用的选项. 如果不希望单独使用受保护的文档,则无需重命名该文件.

11. 现在, 您应该转到选项"保存"。’ 然后, 下次打开文档时, 您不会看到密码要求.

很好, 这些是你可以考虑的选项,以解锁字文档. 你可能已经注意到, 所有这些方法都是脱机方法. 其中一些方法需要您下载软件,最后一种方法涉及一些修改工作.

如果您不想下载第三方软件或从事复杂的修改工作,#8217, 阅读下一部分.

部分 3: 如何在线解锁单词文档?

对于那些不想安装软件或进行复杂调整的人,#8217, 这种在线方法可能工作完美. 在这种情况下, 我们将使用一个特殊的在线工具,称为lostmypass.com. 本网站提供多种选择, 他们甚至提供了一个免费的选项,以恢复丢失的MS Word密码. 他们有一个庞大的数据库,包括 3 百万常用密码. 这个过程非常简单有效. 在大多数情况下, 自由的方法需要几分钟. 然而, 它的成功率为 22%. 更重要的是, 这是一个完全免费的服务.

如果免费方法不适合您, 您可以选择他们的付费服务. 他们的付费服务链接到一个庞大的数据库,其中包括超过 20 十亿个密码. 不同的定价计划取决于您要解锁的 MS 字文件版本. 在一般情况下, MS Word 文档 2003 或更年长可以在几分钟内解锁. 然而, 较新版本需要更多时间 (某些文档最多需要一天才能解锁).

在线解锁单词文档;

在线解锁单词文档的步骤非常简单明了. 举个例子, 所有你需要做的是上传文档到界面 lostmypass.com 让网站做休息. 网站的界面非常简单, 解锁文档可以毫不费力地完成. 恢复密码后, 将显示,以便您可以使用它解锁 Word 文档在线.

很好, 那是 如何解锁字文档 没有任何麻烦. 我们希望您喜欢我们的文章. 谢谢你!

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Unlock Word Document Online or Offline [100% WORKING]

0 47

As a general practice, many individuals tend to password-protect important Word documents. In fact, through password protection, you can expect the information on the document to be protected from third-parties. That means password-protected documents are openable only by those who know the password. Usually, to unlock word document, you need to know the password. However, in reality, we tend to forget our passwords pretty easily. What if you have forgotten the password of an important document? Is there a way to unlock word document which is password-protected? The purpose of this article is to bring good news to you. In other words, this article explains how to unlock word document easily to the delight of our readers.

In fact, this article explains two ways of unlocking a Word document. In Part 01, we intend to explain how to unlock word document with the use of the offline method. However, Part 02, we explain how to unlock word document online.

Part 1: Unlock word document if you know the password

After using a password to protect your document, you can prevent other people from accessing it. With that said, if you have the password and you want to unlock the document, the process is simple. Mentioned below are the steps to follow if you want to unlock word document.

Please note that this method might slightly differ depending on the version of the Word software.

For Word 2007

01. As the first step, you should open Word document, which is password protected. Then, you should click the ‘Office’ button.

02. Now, you should click on the option called ‘Save As’ and go to ‘Tools.’ Under this, you will see the option called ‘General Options.’

03. You can select ‘Password to Open’ now and enter the respective password to get it unlocked.

For Word 2010 and later versions

01. First of all, open the password-protected Word document and click on the option ‘File.’ Then, select ‘Protect Document.’

02. In the dropdown you see, just click on ‘Encrypt with Password.’ Then, enter the password as well. Click on ‘OK’ so the process will be completed.

Part 2: Unlock a Word Document without the password

As you might realize easily, unlocking a document is pretty easy as long as you have the password. But what if you have forgotten the password? The good news is that it is possible to unlock Word files even if you don’t know the password.

2.1. Unlocking a word file through VBA code

If you have forgotten the password of the Word document, this method is highly useful to recover the password. Nevertheless, we should remind you that this method doesn’t work if the password is longer than three characters. Below are the steps you should follow to do this.

01. As the first step, you should create a new document using Microsoft Word.

02. Now, you should hit ‘Alt’ and ‘F11’ keys together. This option will open up Microsoft VB applications.

03. Click on the button labeled ‘Insert’ and select the option ‘Module.’

04. You should now type the codes mentioned below into the Module.

05. Now, you can run the code simply by hitting F5 on the keyboard.

06. The protected document should now be located in the File Explorer. Then, get it opened. This option will open a Read-Only file, and the password is displayed on a small box.

Done!

2.2. Unlock word document using Passper

Well, if you have forgotten the password which is longer than three characters, the above option doesn’t work. In that case, you will need the assistance of powerful third-party software to get the file unlocked. In fact, the good news is that there is a very effective tool that delivers excellent results. In addition to that, this tool is proven to be exceptionally fast. The tool we use in this case is Passper for Word. Thanks to the smart and powerful algorithm of Passper for Word, it can recover passwords in minutes. More importantly, you don’t need to have a clue about the password to recover it. In fact, recovering a password is the job of a couple of minutes if you use Passper for Word.

Features of Passper for Word

  • This tool offers 04 types of password attacks which are mentioned below. Brute Force Attack, Combination Attack, Mask Attack & Dictionary Attack. Depending on the type of the password and the information you have, you may choose an option.
  • It can recover opening password for Word using any of the four attack modes.
  • It can remove the restrictions on Word files using a single click.
  • It offers the fastest recovery speed with an increased chance of recovery thanks to the smart algorithm.
  • It doesn’t cause any data loss on the Word files you recover.
  • Passper for Word is compatible with MS Word 2003 to 2019.

Download Passper for Word

Mentioned below are the steps you follow in order to unlock word documents that are password-protected. No matter whether you have forgotten the password or you don’t know it at all, these steps are helpful.

01. First of all, you should download and install Passper for Word on the computer. Then, you should launch the program and go to the option ‘Recover Password’ in the main Window.

02. Now, you should click on the ‘Add’ button and browse for the files on the computer. Then, browse for the file you intend to unlock. Now that the program is added to the interface of the software, you will see the different attack modes. You should pick an attack mode depending on the information you remember.

03. After selecting the attack mode, you should go to ‘Recover.’ Now, the program will start using the information you have already provided to find the password. In this case, you should be patient for the program to search for your password. The complexity of the password will determine the time it takes to unlock the document.

At the completion of the process, you should see that the program displays the recovered password. Now, you can use this password and unlock the protected document.

2.3. Remove the editing password through Passper for Word

In addition to the above step, you can use Passper for Word to get rid of the editing restrictions. In this section of our article, we explain how to remove editing restrictions using Passper for Word.

01. You should launch Passper for Word as the first step if you haven’t done it already. In this case, you should remove the option ‘Remove Restrictions.’

02. Now, import the protected word file into the program simply by clicking on the ‘Import File’ option.

03. Click on the option ‘Remove’ and wait for the program to remove the restrictions.

04. Within a couple of seconds, you will be able to see that the restrictions are gone.

Get Passper for Word

2.4. Unlocking a Word file without using a 3rd-party software

Don’t you want to install a third-party tool on your computer to unlock a Word document? If so, you should follow the process mentioned in this section. You should remember that this process will require you to change some details of the document. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow.

01. First, start the process by opening the document that has password protection.

02. Now, you should navigate to the option called ‘Save As.’ Then, choose ‘Save as Type’ and then choose the option ‘Word XML Document (*.xml).

03. Exit Microsoft Word, and you will see that the .xml file is there.

04. Right click on the file and then open the file with a text editor. For instance, you can use WordPad or Notepad.


05. Now, in the opened document, you should press both ‘Ctrl’ and ‘F’ keys on the keyboard. You can then see that ‘Find’ dialog box is opened.

06. In the opened dialog box, you should type exactly as ‘enforcement.’ You will find an option called ‘w: enforcement+ “1”‘ or w: enforcement+ “on”.

07. If ‘1’ is there, you should replace it with ‘0’. If ‘on’ is there, replace it with ‘off.’ These replacements will turn off the enforcements applied on the document and unlock it.

08. Save the changes and then close it.

09. Find the file you have just modified and perform a right click on it. Then, you should open it in MS Word.

10. After opening the file, go to ‘File’ menu and select ‘Save As.’ Under ‘Save as Type’ option, go to ‘Word Document (*.docx)’ from the available options. Renaming the file is not necessary if you don’t want to have the protected document separately.

11. Now, you should go to the option ‘Save.’ Then, when you open the document next time, you will not see a password requirement.

Well, those are the options you can consider in order to unlock word document. As you might have noticed, all those methods are offline methods. Some of those methods required you to download software and the last method involved some modification work.

If you don’t want to download third-party software or engage in complex modification work, read the next part.

Part 3: How to unlock word document online?

For those who don’t want to install software or do complex tweaks, this online method might work perfectly. In this case, we will be using a special online tool called lostmypass.com. This website offers several options, and they even offer a free option to recover lost MS Word passwords. They have a massive database that comprises over 3 million popular passwords. The process is very simple and effective. In most of the case, the free method takes a couple of minutes. However, it has a success rate of 22%. More importantly, it is a totally free service.

If the free method doesn’t work for you, you can opt for their paid service. Their paid service is linked to a gigantic database that comprises of over 20 billion passwords. Different pricing plans are depending on the version of MS word file you intend to unlock. In general, MS Word documents that are 2003 or older can be unlocked within a couple of minutes. However, newer versions require more time (some documents take up to a day to be unlocked).

Unlock word document online;

The steps to unlock word document online are pretty simple and straightforward. For instance, all you have to do is to upload the document to the interface of lostmypass.com and let the site do the rest. The interface of the website is very simple, and unlocking a document can be done effortlessly. Once the password is recovered, it will be displayed so you can use it to unlock Word document online.

Well, that’s how to unlock word document without any trouble. We hope you liked our article. Thanks!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More