iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

怎麼修 “掛載的引導卷” 在Windows 10 電腦

341

如果你正在讀這, 你必須看到的問題 “掛載的引導卷” 在您的Windows 10 電腦. 您將可以看到這個錯誤,而你正在試圖讓登錄到Windows 10 電腦. 這種情況會帶來很多無奈的給你. 那是因為你將不能夠登錄到計算機並訪問您的文件. 你甚至不能繼續與你一直在做的工作, 以及.

你不應該擔心 無法卸載啟動卷的Windows 10 的問題,因為它可以很容易地固定. 我們將為您提供的步驟,你必須遵循的固定在自己的問題, 以及. 所有你需要做的就是按照相應的我們的建議和行動.

在繼續的步驟, 你要搞清楚究竟是什麼在引導卷意思. 引導卷是指你的硬盤驅動器的特定的分區或位置, 在啟動文件被存儲. 帶著這樣的理解, 讓我們來看看的因素, 這是負責帶領你對這個問題.

PS: 這裡, you will learn more about how to resolve 壞池調用者Windows 更新錯誤 0x800705b4 輕鬆地.


為什麼你得到卸載的啟動卷上您的Windows 10 電腦?

存儲在您的硬盤已損壞的文件可以被看作是為什麼你看到你的計算機上的此錯誤的主要原因. 它可能會導致你的硬盤變得不可讀. 在這種情況, 它將不能夠去通過引導文件以及. 因此, 你最終會看到此錯誤.

您的系統文件被損壞,由於許多不同的原因. 無論是系統文件已經被損壞了是什麼原因, 你將能夠看到在屏幕上無法卸載啟動卷錯誤.

已損壞,也可以創建此錯誤的硬盤驅動器. 同樣, 在您的系統RAM損壞或未正確配置的BIOS就能帶領你走向無法卸載啟動卷的錯誤,以及.

掛載的引導卷


如何修復無法卸載啟動卷上的Windows 10?

有幾種方法你修電腦上卸載的啟動卷錯誤. 下面是一些最突出的解決方案了出來. 你可以通過這些解決方案,並選擇其中最好的一個了與繼續.

Reboot Your Computer to Fix Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10

如果你看到在Windows無法卸載啟動卷 10 電腦, 我們鼓勵你繼續前進,重新啟動系統. 在大多數情況下, 您的計算機將能夠成功地啟動. 這是因為存在於操作系統的臨時故障可能會導致它顯示這個錯誤.

如果重新啟動過程中沒有向您提供積極成果, 你需要看看其他的解決方案,我們推薦.

Fix Your Master Boot Record to Fix Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10

可用的第二個解決方案,為您解決這個問題將繼續和修復主引導記錄. 這是因為該記錄是負責幫你啟動您的Windows 10 計算機正常. 如果主引導記錄不正常, 你將不得不經歷這樣的問題. 因此, 你需要考慮修理你的主引導記錄.

  • 要修復主引導記錄, 你應該把使用Windows的計算機上 10 DVD或USB驅動器. 你可以從這裡下載 官方網站 並將其複製到筆式驅動器.
  • 一旦你啟動計算機, 您將能夠選擇一節 “修復計算機
    然後,您將能夠選擇 “命令提示符“.
  • 當你在命令提示符, 你應該輸入命令 “bootrec / FIXBOOT” 和命中 輸入.
  • 現在你應該重新啟動/重新啟動計算機,看看錯誤已修復. 你需要保持耐心,而你的計算機正在檢查硬盤修復該問題之前,.

使用自動修復

如果你不是一個高科技的人, 利用自動修復的可以被認為是可為您解決您的Windows見無法卸載啟動卷錯誤的最佳選擇 10 電腦.

  • 你將能夠找到這個在Windows安裝程序顯示. 你可以去到菜單的底部,然後點擊 “修復你的電腦“.
  • 那麼你應該點擊 “解決” 選項. 當你到高級選項顯示, 您需要點擊 “啟動修復” 然後選擇Windows 10.
  • 只要你做到這一點, 修復過程將開始. 你只需要耐心等待,直到處理完畢.

解決

嘗試修復與CHKDSK命令

Chkdsk命令是另一種行之有效的方法,供您修復無法掛載啟動卷的Windows 10 問題. 這可以幫助你解決那些現有的硬盤驅動器上的問題和克服你所面對的計算機上的問題.

  • 在此過程中開始, 你將需要與Windows啟動計算機 10 DVD或USB驅動器. 然後,你需要經過的說明根據顯示在屏幕和選擇選項 “修復計算機“. 您應該選擇修復帶命令提示符的計算機.
  • 一旦命令提示符在你面前的屏幕上顯示, 您需要輸入 “CHKDSK / R C:” 然後打回車鍵. 你應該這樣做,如果啟動文件都存儲在C盤. 如果不是, 您將需要相應地更改命令.
  • 現在,您將能夠看到它要求你的權限運行Chkdsk命令,當您重新啟動計算機. 你應該繼續和重新啟動/輸入重新啟動計算機 “Y” 在命令提示. 然後你會看到你的計算機重新啟動,並進入CHKDSK搜索. 流程完成後, 你可以看到,如果你可以啟動你的電腦.

重新安裝Windows 10 在計算機上的

如果這些方法並沒有提供給您的任何積極成果, 你需要繼續前進,重新安裝Windows 10 在電腦上.

  • 您需要進入Windows安裝程序,然後選擇喜歡的語言. 然後,你將不得不點擊 ‘立即安裝” 按鈕. 在那之後, 你可以簡單地按照說明在屏幕上所顯示.

如何恢復數據在計算機?

如果你繼續前進並重新安裝Windows的版本, 有可能讓你失去一些你已經存儲在計算機上的重要文件. 因此, 你要留神它是非常重要的. 請確保你沒有失去,你有你的電腦上的重要文件的訪問. 即使出現這種情況, 你不需要擔心什麼,因為 我的 Fone 任何恢復 將可那裡協助您.

IMyFone AnyRecover可以被認為是可在那裡,你要考慮的最有效的數據恢復工具之一. 不管你失去什麼理由訪問您已經儲存在計算機中的重要文件, 你將能夠繼續前進,尋求iMyFone AnyRecover的援助. 然後,你將能夠訪問這些文件沒有任何困難. 它可以被看作是一個專業的工具, 它可以為您提供很大的總體援助,恢復丟失或刪除的數據.

關鍵特性iMyFone AnyRecover

  • iMyFone AnyRecover可在那裡,你要考慮的最有效的文件恢復工具之一. 這是因為它具有以幫助您在恢復能力 1000 不同類型的文件格式. 它們包括音樂文件, 檔, 照片, 視頻, 和更多.
  • 您還可以使用iMyFone AnyRecover,以便從任何存儲設備恢復刪除的文件. 它可以是一個SD卡, 外置硬碟磁碟機, 或內部硬盤驅動器是給你的問題. 你將不得不使用這個工具的時候得到刪除或丟失數據的保持要經過一個快速的過程, 以及. 你會愛上短期和有效的過程, 它可以幫助你也節省了大量的時間,精力.
  • 在你買iMyFone AnyRecover, 你還可以得到一個免費試用和使用iMyFone AnyRecover. 一旦你留下深刻的印象與此工具提供的功能, 你將能夠使全額付款,讓你的手就可以了. 靈活性如此高的水平正在提供給你的工具.

獲取 iMyFone 任意恢復

步驟來使用iMyFone AnyRecover

您將需要經過幾個簡單的步驟,使用iMyFone AnyRecover並恢復被刪除的文件無法卸載的啟動卷發行後.

  • 一步 1 - 您將需要下載和安裝 我的 Fone 任何恢復 您的計算機的第一步上.

我的 Fone 任何恢復

  • 一步 2 - 將是對計算機進行掃描,然後找到丟失的文件. 你可以選擇一個驅動器,然後用掃描進行.

我的 Fone 任何恢復

我的 Fone 任何恢復

  • 一步 3 -Before你恢復的文件, 您將能夠預覽它們. 這可以幫助你確保你是在恢復正確的文件的過程.

我的 Fone 任何恢復

  • 一步 4 - 最後一步將是恢復你想要得到的文件.

我的 Fone 任何恢復

您可以按以下四個簡單的步驟,並使用iMyFone AnyRecover讓所有被刪除的文件的保持.

嘗試iMyFone AnyRecover

您可能還喜歡

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈.

Computer Data RecoveryRepairWindows

How To Fix “Unmountable Boot Volume” In Your Windows 10 Computer

If you are reading this, you must be seeing the issue “Unmountable Boot Volume” on your Windows 10 computer. You will be able to see this error while you are trying to get logged into the Windows 10 computer. Such a situation can bring in a lot of frustration to you. That’s because you will not be able to log into the computer and access your files. You cannot even continue with the work that you have been doing, as well.

You shouldn’t worry about Unmountable Boot Volume Windows 10 issues because it can be fixed easily. We will provide you with the steps that you must follow to fix the issue on your own, as well. All you have to do is to follow our recommendations and act accordingly.

Before proceeding to the steps, you will have to figure out what exactly is meant by the Boot Volume. Boot volume refers to a specific partition or location of your hard-drive, where the boot files are being stored. With that understanding in mind, let’s take a look at the factors, which are responsible for leading you towards this issue.

PS: Here, you will learn more about how to resolve bad pool caller and Windows Update Error 0x800705b4 with ease.


Why Do You Get Unmountable Boot Volume On Your Windows 10 Computer?

Corrupted files stored on your hard disk can be considered as the main reason why you see this error on your computer. It can lead your hard drive to become unreadable. In such a situation, it will not be able to go through the boot files as well. Hence, you will end up seeing this error.

Your system files can get corrupted due to many different reasons. No matter what reason the system files have got corrupted, you will be able to see the Unmountable Boot Volume error on the screen.

A hard drive that has been damaged can also create this error. Likewise, damaged RAM or incorrectly configured BIOS in your system will be able to lead you towards Unmountable Boot Volume error as well.

Unmountable Boot Volume


How To Fix Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10?

There are several methods available for you to fix the Unmountable Boot Volume error on the computer. Here are some most prominent solutions out of them. You can go through these solutions and pick the best one out of them to proceed with.

Reboot Your Computer to Fix Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10

If you see Unmountable Boot Volume on the Windows 10 computer, you are encouraged to go ahead and reboot the system. In most instances, your computer will be able to boot up successfully. That’s because temporary glitches that exist in the operating system can cause it to display this error.

If the rebooting process didn’t provide you with positive results, you need to take a look at the other solutions that we are recommending.

Fix Your Master Boot Record to Fix Unmountable Boot Volume On Windows 10

The second solution available for you to overcome this issue would be to go ahead and fix the master boot record. That’s because this record is responsible for helping you to boot your Windows 10 computer normally. If the Master Boot Record is not functioning properly, you will have to experience problems like this. Therefore, you need to think about fixing your Master Boot Record.

  • To fix the Master Boot Record, you should turn on the computer using Windows 10 DVD or USB drive. You can download it from the official website and copy it to the pen drive.
  • Once you boot the computer, you will be able to select the section called “Repair your computer
    You will then be able to select “Command Prompt“.
  • While you are on the command prompt, you should enter the command “bootrec/fixboot” and hit enter.
  • Now you should restart/reboot the computer and see if the error has been fixed. You will need to keep patience while your computer is checking the hard drive before it fixes the issue.

Using The Automatic Repair

If you are not a tech person, making use of automatic repair can be considered as the best option available for you to fix the Unmountable Boot Volume error that you see on the Windows 10 computer.

  • You will be able to find this in the Windows Setup Display. You can go to the bottom of the menu and then click on “Repair your PC“.
  • Then you should click on the “Troubleshoot” option. When you come to the Advanced option display, you will need to click on “Startup Repair” and then select Windows 10.
  • As soon as you do this, the repair process will start. You just need to wait patiently until the process is completed.

Troubleshoot

Try To Repair With The Chkdsk Command

Chkdsk command is another proven method available for you to repair the Unmountable Boot Volume Windows 10 issue. This can help you to fix the issues that are existing on your hard drive and overcome the issue that you are facing on the computer.

  • To begin with this process, you will need to start the computer with a Windows 10 DVD or a USB drive. Then you need to go through the instructions as shown in the screen and select the option “Repair your Computer“. You should select to repair the computer with Command Prompt.
  • Once the command prompt is displayed on the screen in front of you, you need to enter “chkdsk/r c:” and then hit on the enter button. You should do this if the boot files are stored in the C drive. If not, you will need to change the command accordingly.
  • You will now be able to see it asking for your permission to run the Chkdsk command when you are restarting the computer. You should go ahead and restart/reboot the computer by entering “Y” on the command prompt. Then you will see your computer restarting and entering into the chkdsk search. Once the process is completed, you can see if you can boot your computer.

Reinstall Windows 10 On The Computer

If these methods didn’t provide any positive results to you, you would need to go ahead and reinstall Windows 10 on the computer.

  • You will need to enter the Windows Setup and then select the preferred language. Then you will have to click on the ‘Install Now” button. After that, you can simply follow instructions as shown on the screen.

How To Recover Data On The Computer?

If you go ahead and reinstall the version of Windows, there is a possibility for you to lose some of the important files that you have stored on the computer. Hence, it is important for you to be mindful of it. Please make sure that you are not losing access to the important files that you had on your computer. Even if that happens, you don’t need to worry about anything because the iMyFone AnyRecover will be available there to assist you.

IMyFone AnyRecover can be considered as one of the most effective data recovery tools available out there for you to consider. No matter for what reason you lose access to the important files that you had stored in the computer, you will be able to go ahead and seek the assistance of iMyFone AnyRecover. Then you will be able to gain access to the files without any difficulties. It can be considered as a professional tool, which can provide great overall assistance to you with recovering lost or deleted data.

Key Features Of iMyFone AnyRecover

  • iMyFone AnyRecover is one of the most efficient file recovery tools available out there for you to consider. That’s because it has the ability to assist you with recovering over 1000 different types of file formats. They include music files, documents, photos, videos, and many more.
  • You will also be able to use iMyFone AnyRecover in order to recover deleted files from any storage device. It can be an SD card, external hard drive, or the internal hard drive that is giving you problems. You will have to go through a quick process when using this tool to get hold of deleted or lost data, as well. You will fall in love with the short and effective process, which can help you to save a lot of time as well as effort.
  • Before you buy iMyFone AnyRecover, you will also be able to get a free trial and use iMyFone AnyRecover. Once you are impressed with the features offered by this tool, you will be able to make the full payment and get your hands on it. Such a high level of flexibility is being offered to you by the tool.

Get iMyFone AnyRecover

Steps To Use iMyFone AnyRecover

You will need to go through a few simple steps to use iMyFone AnyRecover and recover the deleted files after the unmountable boot volume issue.

  • Step 1 – You will need to download and install iMyFone AnyRecover on your computer as the first step.

iMyFone AnyRecover

  • Step 2 – would be to scan the computer and then locate the files that were lost. You can pick a drive and then proceed with the scan.

iMyFone AnyRecover

iMyFone AnyRecover

  • Step 3 –Before you recover the files, you will be able to preview them. This can help you to make sure that you are in the process of recovering the correct files.

iMyFone AnyRecover

  • Step 4 – The final step would be to recover the files that you wanted to get.

iMyFone AnyRecover

You can follow these four simple steps and use iMyFone AnyRecover to get hold of all the deleted files.

Try iMyFone AnyRecover

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close