iStarsoft
審查, 提示與技巧

Android 視頻恢復–輕鬆恢復已刪除的視頻

雖然體積小, 我們的手機和平板電腦持有大量的資訊, 其中大部分對我們來說是至關重要的. 即使是在手機上丟失任何資料的想法也足以讓我們恐慌. 我們在手機上存儲各種不同的重要資料, 如連絡人, 備註, 照片, 視頻, 消息, 等.

視頻是一類重要資料, 我們不想失去, 曾經. 不同的視頻對每個人都有不同的含義和價值. 一個視頻可能會讓你想起你和你的朋友們在一起的有趣時光, 而另一個視頻可以是你的最後一個記憶, 你所愛的人.

確保不會丟失任何重要資料的最佳方法是在電腦或硬碟上備份它. 但, 即使是備份也不是一個愚蠢的計畫, 因為這兩個設備都是電子操作的, 可以在任何給定的時間點崩潰. 如果你最終失去了像視頻一樣的資料, 還有一些應用程式可以説明你的視頻恢復 Android 設備.

部分 1: Android 最佳視頻恢復 – Dr.fone – 恢復 Android

有時你會無意中丟失重要的資料, 像是你手機上的視頻。. 別人可能會錯誤地刪除它, 也可能是你做的. 如果你真的需要這些視頻回來, 那麼, 沒有理由擔心, 因為 dr.fone (恢復) – 安卓系統 會説明你, 只是. 它是基於 Android 設備的視頻恢復應用程式。. 其中的一些重要特徵 Android 的 WhatsApp 恢復 如下所述.

dr.fone- 安卓恢復功能

  • 它允許預覽所有資料, 以便您可以選擇和恢復所需的準確資料。. 這有助於節省空間, 不雜亂您的手機或平板電腦.
  • 為了恢復資料, 它直接掃描您的基於 Android 的設備和 恢復視頻從 Android 的外部 & 內部 SD 卡.
  • 它可以恢復許多其他類型的資料連同視頻像消息, 連絡人, WhatsApp, 音訊, 照片和其他類型的文檔. 它還 從 Android 中恢復隱藏的照片.
  • 相容超過 6,000 不同的 Android 設備.
  • 它已經遠遠超過 35 百萬下載.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)

fone 博士–恢復 (安卓系統) 很容易使用, 當你比較它與其他應用程式具有類似的功能. 它有一個偉大的使用者介面, 可以由初學者和專家使用者操作. 它已經超過 97% 恢復率這是非常好的視頻恢復 Android 應用程式. 以下是您可以開始使用此操作的步驟 安卓連絡人恢復, Android SD 卡資料恢復 & Android 通話記錄恢復 應用程式.

一步 1. 下載 fone 博士–恢復 (安卓系統) 在您的電腦上, 並在下載後打開該應用程式.

去找 fone 醫生 – 恢復 (安卓系統)


一步 2. 選擇所說的選項 “恢復 Android 資料” 在下 “恢復” 主視窗上的選項. 通過 USB 電纜將基於 Android 的設備連接到電腦上. 請確保連接穩定且牢固. 從所有可用和支援的其他類型的檔中選擇視頻.


步驟 3. 應用程式現在將掃描您的手機. 確保設備保持在不移動的平臺上, 所以連接不會中斷. 這將有助於固定 Android 設備的視頻恢復過程。.

一步 4. 掃描結束後, 檔顯示在螢幕上, 選擇所說的檔 “視頻.” 完成選擇要恢復的視頻後, 點擊下面的方框.


通過正確地遵循這些步驟, 您現在已經獲得了訪問的視頻, 以前刪除您的手機在這個專業的説明下 Android 照片恢復.


部分 2: 返回頁首 5 Android 應用的視頻恢復

這些都是基於 android 的五個應用程式, 它充當像平板電腦和手機這樣的 android 設備的視頻恢復。. 他們可以恢復其他類型的資料, 以及這可能是非常有用的那些誰失去了所有的資訊, 在他們的手機和需要回. 所有這些應用都是經過廣泛研究後選擇的。, 他們聲稱做好這份工作.

應用程式 1: 垃圾桶– Android 設備的圖像和視頻恢復

垃圾箱 是一個應用程式, 是為使用者誰丟失了像視頻或照片的資料. 垃圾桶聲稱, 它可以檢索視頻和圖片不需要互聯網訪問, 甚至根連接. 這個應用程式也相容不同的格式, 如 MP3, MP4, 圖像, 視頻和許多其他. 這個應用程式的另一個驚人的特點是, 它完全支援備份資料到谷歌磁碟機, 和收存箱之間的其他類似軟體, 有雲存儲.

優點

  • 只需按一下一次即可, 垃圾桶可以為您備份重要資料.
  • 該應用程式的主要功能是檢索已刪除的檔.
  • 將其與所有其他設置分開的功能是, 它不需要互聯網連接.
  • 它聲稱, 它可以檢索資料為您沒有根訪問.

缺點

  • 該應用程式給新使用者帶來了一些問題.
  • 雖然它聲稱它可以檢索任何類型的資料, 有時, 它有困難的備份索賠.

應用程式 2: 根使用者大一應用程式

此應用程式能夠為基於 Android 的設備進行視頻恢復. 它還聲稱能夠檢索其他類型的資料, 個人在他們的移動或平板電腦像消息, 照片, 視頻和許多其他類型的資訊. 它不僅可以從電話的外部分區中恢復檔, 而且還能從內部分區中獲得。.


恢復檔後, 您可以繼續將它們上載到任何基於雲的存儲, 所以你不會再失去它了. 只是因為該設備需要身份驗證才能啟動進程而聞名.

優點

  • 一旦您恢復了資料, 您可以直接將它們上載到首選的基於雲的存儲計畫.
  • 它也可以做視頻恢復 Android 設備從 SD 卡.
  • 該檔可以是任何卷.

缺點

  • 它不能檢索其他類型的資料, 如連絡人或消息.
  • 此應用程式所做的恢復是臨時的, 而不是永久性的。.

應用程式 3: Hexamob 恢復應用程式

此應用程式僅在根設備上起作用. 它能夠恢復各種類型的刪除檔, 如 MP3, 圖像, PDF, 視頻在許多其他. 檢索資料的成功程度取決於資料的性質. 這意味著將不會檢索已被刪除或覆蓋的資料. Android 的視頻恢復與運行 iOS 或任何其他軟體的設備不相容。.

優點

  • 這是非常容易使用.
  • 介面對所有類型的使用者都非常方便.

缺點

  • 它無法檢索所有類型的已刪除視頻.
  • 對於某些使用者來說, 整個過程可能會很複雜。.

應用程式 4: Android 資料回收站

此應用程式可以説明檢索存儲在內部記憶體中的資料以及外部. 它聲稱能夠恢復不僅音訊, 而且視頻和照片. 這個應用程式是相容 android 的設備運行 android 2.3 或其他版本後發佈. 為了恢復檔, 你不需要互聯網接入, 這是一個主要的加分.

優點

  • 不需要互聯網連接.
  • 這個應用程式很容易使用.

缺點

  • 介面最初似乎很複雜.
  • 無法保證您將能夠檢索所有丟失的檔.

應用程式 5: 用於 Android 設備的視頻恢復的磁片挖掘機取消刪除應用程式

磁片挖掘機 是另一個應用程式, 可用於檢索視頻和照片主要. 它還可以從內部記憶體和 SD 卡中恢復. 你不需要根你的設備, 這是一個偉大的功能. 圓盤挖掘機的另一個引人注目的特點是, 一旦您恢復了所需的資料,, 您可以直接將它們上載到基於雲的存儲, 如 Google 磁碟機, 收存箱或你甚至可以郵寄給別人或自己, 所以有一個備份.

優點

  • 它可以從手機或平板電腦的內部記憶體中恢復資料.
  • 它還可以從 SD 卡中恢復資料, 這主要是人們存儲多媒體檔案的地方。.
  • 為您提供許多不同的方法, 您可以在其中保存已恢復的檔.

缺點

  • 它與所有類型的檔不相容.
  • 它可能無法恢復一些大尺寸的檔.

使用上面提到的任何應用程式, Android 視頻恢復 是可能的. 許多這些應用程式都能夠檢索其他類型的重要資料, 以及, 但並非所有的都能做到這一點. 一些應用程式聲稱, 資料不僅可以從設備的內部記憶體中檢索, 而且還可從 SD 卡中獲取。. 博士. fone-恢復 (安卓系統) 是我們所提到的所有應用程式中最好的選擇. 它是合理的價格和一個偉大的使用者介面.

試試 dr. fone – 恢復 (安卓系統)

您可能還喜歡

本網站使用 cookie 來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你對此沒問題, 但如果你願意, 你可以退出宣告. 接受瞭解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Video Recovery for Android – Recover Deleted Videos Easily

0 12,898

Although small in size, our cell phones and tablets hold a lot of information on them, most of which are crucial for us. Even the thought of losing any of the data on our phones is enough to make us panic. We store all kinds of different and important data on our phones like contacts, notes, photos, videos, messages, etc.

A video is one such type of important data that we don’t want to lose, ever. Different videos hold different meanings and values to each person. One video might remind you of the fun times you had with your buddies, while the other video can be the last memory that you have of someone you loved.

The best way to make sure that you don’t lose any kind of important data is by backing it up on a computer or a hard disc. But, even back-ups aren’t a fool-proof plan as the both of these devices are electronically operated and can crash at any given point in time. If you do end up losing data like a video, then there are apps that could help you with video recovery for Android devices.

Part 1: The Best Video Recovery for Android – Dr.fone – Recover for Android

Sometimes you end up unintentionally losing important data like videos off of your phone. Someone else could have deleted it by mistake, or it could have been done by you. If you really need those videos back, then there is no reason to worry as dr.fone (Recover) – Android will help you with just that. It is an app for video recovery for Android-based devices. Some of the important features of this WhatsApp Recovery on Android have been mentioned below.

dr.fone- Android Recover Features

  • It allows previewing all the data so that you can choose and recover the exact data that you want. This helps to save space and doesn’t clutter your phone or tablet.
  • In order to recover the data, it directly scans your Android-based device and recover videos from Android’s External & Internal SD Card.
  • It can recover many other types of data along with videos like messages, contacts, WhatsApp, audio, photos and other types of document. It also recover hidden photos from Android.
  • Be compatible with over 6,000 different Android devices.
  • It has well over 35 million downloads.

Download Wondershare Dr.Fone for AndroidDownload Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android on Mac

dr.fone – Recover (Android) is very easy to use when you compare it with other apps with similar functions. It has a great user-interface which can be operated by beginners as well as expert users. It has over 97% of recovery rate which is very good for a video recovery for Android app. Following are the steps with which you could start using this Android contacts recovery, Android SD card data recovery & Android call log recovery app.

Step 1. Download dr.fone – Recover (Android) on your computer and open the application once it has downloaded.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac


Step 2. Select the option which says “Recover Android Data” under “Recover” option on primary windows. Connect your Android-based device to the computer through a USB cable. Make sure that the connection is stable and strong. Select Video from all other types of files that are available and supported.


Step3. The application will now scan your phone. Make sure that the device is kept on a platform that isn’t moving, so the connection doesn’t break. This will help fasten the process of video recovery for Android devices.

Step 4. Once the scan is over, and the files appear on the screen, select the file that says “videos.” After you are done choosing the videos that you want to recover, click on the box below it.


By following these steps correctly, you will now have gained access to the videos that were previously deleted off of your phone with the help of this professional Android photo recovery.


Part 2: Top 5 Video Recovery for Android Apps

These are five apps that are Android-based which act as video recovery for Android devices like tablets and phones alike. They can recover other types of data as well which can be very helpful to those who have lost all the information that was on their phone and need it back. All of these apps have been chosen after extensive research, and they claim to do the job well.

App 1: Dumpster – Image and video recovery for Android devices

Dumpster is one app that is for users who have lost data like video or photos. Dumpster claims that it can retrieve the videos and pictures without needing internet access or even root connection. This app is also compatible with different formats like MP3, MP4, images, videos and many others. Another amazing feature of this app is that it fully supports backing up data to Google Drive, and DropBox among other similar software that has cloud storage.

Pros

  • With one simple click, Dumpster can backup important data for you.
  • This app’s main feature is to retrieve deleted files.
  • The feature that sets it apart from all others is that it doesn’t need internet connectivity.
  • It claims that it can retrieve the data for you without root access.

Cons

  • The app has posed some problems for new users.
  • Although it claims that it can retrieve any type of data, it has had difficulty in backing up that claim sometimes.

App 2: Root users undeleted apps

This app is capable of video recovery for Android-based devices. It also claims to be capable of retrieving other types of data that a person has on their mobile or tablets like messages, photos, videos and many other types of information. It can recover files from not only external partitions of the phone but also the internal partitions as well.


Once you recover the files, you can proceed to upload them to any cloud-based storage, so you don’t lose it again. Just be known for the fact that the device will need authentication before it can start the process.

Pros

  • Once you have recovered the data, you can directly upload them to your preferred cloud-based storage plan.
  • It can also do video recovery for Android devices from the SD card.
  • The file can be of any volume.

Cons

  • It is not capable of retrieving other types of data like contacts or messages.
  • The recovery that this app does is temporary and not permanent.

App 3: Hexamob Recovery App

This app is only functional on rooted devices. It is capable of recovering various types of deleted files like MP3, images, PDF, videos among many others. The success of your data being retrieved depends heavily on the nature of the data. It means that data that has already been deleted or overwritten will not be retrieved. This video recovery for Android is not compatible with devices running iOS or any other software.

Pros

  • It is very easy to use.
  • The interface is very user-friendly for all types of users.

Cons

  • It cannot retrieve all types of deleted videos.
  • The whole process can prove to be complicated for some users.

App 4: Android Data Recycle Bin

This app can help to retrieve data that was stored in internal memory as well as external. It claims to be able to recover not only audio but also video and photos. This app is compatible with Android-based devices running Android 2.3 or other versions released after that. In order to recover the files, you don’t need internet access which is a major plus point.

Pros

  • Internet connection is not needed.
  • This app is very easy to use.

Cons

  • The interface seems to be complex initially.
  • There is no guarantee that you will be able to retrieve all the files that you lost.

App 5: Disk Digger Undelete app for video recovery for Android devices

Disk digger is another app that can be used to retrieve videos and photos mainly. It can also recover from internal memory as well as SD card. There is no need for you to root your device which is a great feature. Another noticeable feature of disc digger is that once you have recovered the data that you needed, you could directly upload them to cloud-based storage like Google Drive, DropBox or you could even mail it to someone else or yourself, so there is a backup.

Pros

  • It can recover data from internal memory of a phone or tablet.
  • It can also recover data from the SD card which is mostly where people store multimedia files.
  • Offer you many different ways in which you could save the files that you recovered.

Cons

  • It is not compatible with all types of files.
  • It may not be able to recover some files of large size.

By using any of the apps as mentioned above, video recovery for Android is possible. Many of these apps are capable of retrieving other types of important data as well, but not all can do that. Some of the apps claim that data can be retrieved not only from the device’s internal memory but also from the SD card. dr. fone – Recover (Android) is the best choice among all the apps that we have mentioned. It is reasonably priced and comes with a great user-interface.

Download dr.fone for Windows Download dr.fone for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More