应用程序转换

10 最佳视频到GIF转换器软件 2020

GIF 在互联网上越来越受欢迎, 因为他们通过创新的动画图片协助传递信息. 如果您不知道如何执行从视频中创建高质量 GIF 的任务, 那么你已经来到了正确的地方. 这里, 你会了解不同 视频为GIF软件 这将帮助您创建的GIF.

PS: 在这里, 你会发现如何转换 AVI为GIF 并转换 Netflix 到 MP4 或MP3容易.


部分 1: 热门视频以GIF软件制作gif

奇迹共享单一转换器 是最好的GIF转换工具之一,在那里. 它的前身为Wondershare的视频转换终极. 它帮助用户在高清画质的转换,如视频,GIF. 这个令人难以置信的桌面应用程序,有效地工作在Mac和Windows PC上. 使用此视频为GIF软件, 您可以创建照片或视频的GIF有趣.

Wondershare的UniConverter支持超过 1000 格式帮助不同类型的转换. 此外,还有一个内置的视频编辑器, 这使你修剪, 作物, 并执行其他功能. 此外, 这是最终的选择,为您轻松创建GIF文件,而无需任何形式的水印. 这个GIF转换器的其他功能还包括光盘刻录, 视频下载, 视频录制, 等.

Wondershare的UniConverter的独特的特点:

  • 大视频为GIF软件,使GIF格式输出视频的无水纹很容易.
  • 从制作的GIF M4V, MOV, MP4, 等视频格式以及来自如BMP图片, JPEG, PNG, 和直接JPG.
  • 变换从视频 1000+ 格式,如MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP4, 和很多其他的.
  • 内置的视频编辑器有像旋转的编辑功能, 修剪, 种植, 和其他各种.
  • 刻录超级刻录速度,视频到DVD与高清画质输出和免费模板一起.
  • 从下载的视频 10,000+ 视频流媒体网站,如YouTube通过复制网址.
  • 附加的功能包括投射屏幕, 屏幕录像机, VR转换器, DVD复制, 和修复媒体元数据.
  • Support is available for both Windows and Mac OS.

获取单一转换器

Steps to convert video to GIFs via Wondershare UniConverter:

With Wondershare UniConverter, it is very easy to create GIF files. If you do not know how to perform this task, follow the simple steps as instructed below.

步骤 1: 启动程序

放在首位, 您需要下载 奇迹共享单一转换器 from its official website. After installing the application, launch this video to GIF software and select the tab工具箱and choose the option ofGIF Maker.’

步骤 2: Tap on ‘Video to GIF

From the next window, 您需要选择 ‘Video to GIF.’ 在那之后, 按tab ‘+添加文件‘ 以进口影片从您想创建的GIF.

步骤 3: 修改时间框架

一旦你已经添加了视频, 预览会自动在屏幕上播放. 滑动杆在视频下方的选择持续时间或设置 结束时间起始时间. 这里, 你甚至可以选择输出尺寸, 帧率, 该文件将被存储在您的系统和目标文件夹.

步骤 4: GIF转换

最后, 点击选项卡 ‘创建GIF‘ 以开始转化影片的GIF. 一旦转换任务已经完成, the file will open up automatically. 现在, enjoy your GIF files on your computer.

尝试单变频器


部分 2: 5 最佳GIF转换器应用服务免费

There is various free software available for desktop systems online. These GIF converter applications facilitate the conversion of videos to GIFs. 所以, let’s know about the five best Video to GIF software tools here!

1. 奇迹共享免费视频转换器

Wondershare offers an incredible video to GIF software. There is also a free version of this tool. It supports the conversion of a massive range of video formats to GIF pictures. 然而, you can convert a maximum of five files in the free version. The user interface of this application is similar to the premium application. It results in premium-quality pictures.

One can select the frame rate and size of the GIF picture with the help of this impressive program. With Wondershare Video Converter, users can take on the video conversion task effectively. 然而, it makes videos having watermarks just like other free applications. One can even carry out video editing having watermarks for further customization. The best part about this free GIF converter is that it supports all widely known formats.

2. Video Solo

Video Solo is a great video to GIF software that can be used to produce GIF images hassle-free. This GIF converter is available free for installation and use. Due to its user-friendly interface, Video Solo is really simple and fast to operate. 加号, this application supports every popular video format.

The best part is that this GIF converter allows you to add videos from various social media platforms like Metacafe, Facebook, Vimeo, YouTube, and several others to produce interesting animations. 这里, you can even trim videos to choose a specific part of videos to make GIF. 还, you can customize GIFs like adjustments of color, 对比, 饱和, video crop, and other things with the help of its in-built video editor.

不只是这样, but this tool enables you to add a text or picture overlay to GIFs in order to make them look even more interesting. 如果你喜欢, you can even edit the image quality and frame rate. Video Solo supports various video formats such as MP4.

3. Any GIF Animator

它是免费提供的另一种广为流行的GIF转换器. 此应用程序完美的作品以及与Windows XP / VISTA / 8/7. 它支持GIF转换如MKV所有流行的视频格式, FLV, 3GP, WebM的, VOB, 等. 它是英文访问. 人们甚至可以从YouTube等应用程序创建的视频网址GIF图片. 为此, 你必须将这些视频添加到应用程序. 该软件甚至支持大量的视频编辑功能,如裁剪图片, 选择大小, 帧速率, 设置对比度和亮度, 添加文本, 饱和度的调整, 和很多其他的. 加号, 也有默认设置的选项卡. 它支持各种视频格式,如ASF, FLV, 3GP, THAT, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, MPEG, MP4, 等.

4. 电影GIF

随着电影为GIF, 用户可以将广泛使用的视频格式,如MOV, MKV, WMV, AVI, VOB, MP4, MPEG, RMVB, 等. 这个工具的界面相当友好, 其中,即使是初学者也可以转换为GIF视频,而无需通过任何问题来了. 电影以GIF甚至提供了一个选项用于设置多个帧每秒. 这有助于让你的GIF看起来像原始文件. 人们甚至可以设置较小的帧速率产生小的GIF.

该应用程序允许用户设置自己的GIF制作的宽度和高度. 他们甚至可以在保持分辨率,并发挥着类似主视频率. 加号, 编辑功能也出现在这里. 此视频以GIF软件支持的格式,如MOV, WMV, MP4, MKV, MPEG, AVI, 等.

5. 免费视频GIF转换器

随着免费视频的帮助下,GIF转换器, 用户可以在几个简单的步骤中改造自己的视频为GIF动画. 您的计算机上安装该程序后, 您可以添加文件高达10MB生产GIF动画. 其友好的用户界面配备了两个选项卡, 有哪些 ‘创建GIF‘ 和 ‘提取视频.’

免费视频GIF软件支持如GIF转换各种视频格式, MP4, MPEG, AVI, 等. 此GIF转换器的其他附加功能包括修改的帧速率, 斩波, 选择播放速度, 改性的高度和宽度, 和其他一些人. 所以, 用户可以编辑与流行的格式,如MPEG视频, WAV, AVI, GIF, 和MP4这个免费工具.


部分 3: 5 最好的在线视频为GIF软件

如果你不想下载您的设备上的任何应用程序, 不用担心,因为我们已经想出了前五名在线视频为GIF软件. 这些在线转换器可以用来从您最喜欢的视频中提取的GIF, 无忧. 这些应用程序无需安装或下载. 最重要的是, 他们是操作非常简单. 所以, 让我们来看看最好的五个视频下面GIF软件!

1. ENZIG视频GIF转换器

随着ENZIG视频GIF软件, 用户可以转换流行的格式,如WMV, FLV, WebM的, 或者MP4成高品质的GIF动画. 他们可以从他们的系统从流行的网站添加这些视频或获取相应的网址.

这里, 甚至可以选择结束和开始从影像的一部分,你喜欢做动画时间. 该工具在默认情况下产生的视频的首要5秒GIF. 还, 你甚至可以改变GIF时间没有为划出特定的视频部分的选项. 最令人惊奇的是,该工具支持100MB的视频文件.

2. 在线转换器

在线转换器是一种广泛流行的视频为GIF软件. 这个在线工具可以让用户视频转换为GIF他们的系统上. The program supports file sizes up to 200MB for the GIF conversion. 另外, you can insert the URL of videos for producing GIFs. It even offers you an option to crop the clip and set the frame rate.

Online Converter supports a wide number of video formats like 3GP, WebM的, MP4, MOV, MPV, and FLV. 然而, this program does not support protected or encrypted files. The tool works right from the web browser and requires no installation and download.

3. Convertio

When it comes to the best video to GIF software, Convertio is one of them. The program supports more than 200 格式的GIF转换和各种其它类型的. Convertio不会存储在设备上不仅支持本地视频,但也从谷歌云端硬盘的最爱的人, Dropbox, 和网址. 该工具允许GIF转换最大100MB的文件大小. 人们可以从系统中下载处理的文件,或直接将其保存到谷歌驱动器或Dropbox的.

4. GIPHY GIF制作

Giphy GIF Maker是一款简单, 开玩笑, 并从知名的视频格式制作GIF文件的快速工具. 这里, 你甚至可以从流行的流YouTube等网站的网址添加, Vimeo, 和GIPHY链接. 添加文件到Giphy GIF制作后, 你可以修剪的部分视频,你想转换为GIF文件.

为了提高您的GIF动画的整体外观, 这个GIF转换器甚至还带有以添加标签和标题进行进一步装饰的选择. 约Giphy GIF制作的最好的部分是,你不需要注册任何地方. 所以, 用户可以从他们的浏览器窗口工作权.

5. Zamzar

你可能已经听说过这个应用,由于其广泛的知名度. 因此, Zamzar不需要介绍. 这GIF转换器支持的视频以GIF格式转换,因为它带有很多的在线转换选项. Zamzar通吃广为流行的视频输入视频格式的视频转换.

另外, 甚至有插入来自各个网站制作GIF格式的URL的选项. 在那之后, 您可以在处理和转换文件发送到您的电子邮件ID, 在这里你可以下载它们. 此视频为GIF软件是免费的, 安全, 和简单的安装程序.


现在, 你知道顶 视频为GIF软件 在那里. 仍, 有这么多的选择, 这使得它很难选择一个. 取决于你要转换的文件选择工具, 文件大小, 速度, 和其他类似的要求. 如果你正在寻找一个专业的GIF转换工具, 然后 奇迹共享单一转换器 是你的需要. 所以, 立即下载应用程序,享受的GIF!

下载UniConverter

标签

相关文章

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布. 所需的字段被标记 *

返回顶部按钮

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

10 Best Video to GIF Converter Software in 2020

0 91

GIFs are becoming popular all across the internet, as they assist in delivering messages through innovative animated pictures. If you are not aware of how to perform this task of creating premium-quality GIFs from videos, then you have arrived at the right place. Here, you will know about the different video to GIF software that will help you to create GIFs.

PS: here, you will find out how to convert AVI to GIF and convert Netflix to MP4 or MP3 easily.


Part 1: Top Video to GIF Software to create GIFs

Wondershare UniConverter is one of the best GIF converter tools out there. It was formerly known as Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It assists users in a premium-quality conversion such as video to GIF. This incredible desktop application works effectively on both Mac and Windows PC. Using this video to GIF software, you can create interesting GIFs from photos or videos.

Wondershare UniConverter supports over 1000 formats for assisting the different kinds of conversion. There is also an in-built video editor, which enable you to trim, crop, and carry out other functions. Moreover, it is the ultimate choice for you to create GIFs easily and without having watermarks of any kind. Other additional features of this GIF converter include disc burning, video download, video recording, etc.

Unique characteristics of Wondershare UniConverter:

  • Great video to GIF software that makes GIFs out of video without watermarks very easily.
  • Produce GIFs from M4V, MOV, MP4, and other video formats as well as from pictures like BMP, JPEG, PNG, and JPG directly.
  • Transform videos from 1000+ formats like MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, MOV, MP4, and lots of others.
  • In-built video editor having editing features like rotating, trimming, cropping, and various others.
  • Burn videos with super burning speed to DVD along with premium-quality output and free templates.
  • Download videos from 10,000+ video streaming sites like YouTube by copying URLs.
  • Extra functions include Cast Screen, Screen Recorder, VR Converter, DVD Copy, and Fix Media Metadata.
  • Support is available for both Windows and Mac OS.

Get UniConverter

Steps to convert video to GIFs via Wondershare UniConverter:

With Wondershare UniConverter, it is very easy to create GIF files. If you do not know how to perform this task, follow the simple steps as instructed below.

Step 1: Launch the program

In the first place, you need to download Wondershare UniConverter from its official website. After installing the application, launch this video to GIF software and select the tab ‘Toolbox‘ and choose the option of ‘GIF Maker.’

Step 2: Tap on ‘Video to GIF’

From the next window, you need to select the option ‘Video to GIF.’ After that, press the tab ‘+Add Files‘ so as to import videos from which you would like to create GIFs.

Step 3: Modify the time frame

Once you have added the video, a preview will automatically be played on the screen. Slide the bar beneath the video to choose the duration or set the ending time and starting time. Here, you can even choose the output size, frame rate, and destination folder where the file will be stored on your system.

Step 4: GIF conversion

Lastly, tap on the tab ‘Create GIF‘ so as to begin transforming videos to GIFs. Once the conversion task has been accomplished, the file will open up automatically. Now, enjoy your GIF files on your computer.

Try UniConverter


Part 2: 5 Best GIF Converter Apps for Free

There is various free software available for desktop systems online. These GIF converter applications facilitate the conversion of videos to GIFs. So, let’s know about the five best Video to GIF software tools here!

1. Wondershare Free Video Converter

Wondershare offers an incredible video to GIF software. There is also a free version of this tool. It supports the conversion of a massive range of video formats to GIF pictures. However, you can convert a maximum of five files in the free version. The user interface of this application is similar to the premium application. It results in premium-quality pictures.

One can select the frame rate and size of the GIF picture with the help of this impressive program. With Wondershare Video Converter, users can take on the video conversion task effectively. However, it makes videos having watermarks just like other free applications. One can even carry out video editing having watermarks for further customization. The best part about this free GIF converter is that it supports all widely known formats.

2. Video Solo

Video Solo is a great video to GIF software that can be used to produce GIF images hassle-free. This GIF converter is available free for installation and use. Due to its user-friendly interface, Video Solo is really simple and fast to operate. Plus, this application supports every popular video format.

The best part is that this GIF converter allows you to add videos from various social media platforms like Metacafe, Facebook, Vimeo, YouTube, and several others to produce interesting animations. Here, you can even trim videos to choose a specific part of videos to make GIF. Also, you can customize GIFs like adjustments of color, contrast, saturation, video crop, and other things with the help of its in-built video editor.

Not just that, but this tool enables you to add a text or picture overlay to GIFs in order to make them look even more interesting. If you like, you can even edit the image quality and frame rate. Video Solo supports various video formats such as MP4.

3. Any GIF Animator

It is another widely popular GIF converter available for free. This application works perfectly well with Windows XP/Vista/8/7. It supports every popular video format for GIF conversion such as MKV, FLV, 3GP, WebM, VOB, etc. It is accessible in English. One can even create GIF pictures from video URLs from applications like YouTube. For this, you have to add these videos to the application. The software even supports lots of video editing features like cropping images, selecting sizes, frame rates, setting contrast and brightness, adding text, tweaking saturation, and lots of others. Plus, there is also a tab for default settings. It supports various video formats like ASF, FLV, 3GP, DAT, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, MPEG, MP4, etc.

4. Movie to GIF

With Movie to GIF, users can convert widely used video formats such as MOV, MKV, WMV, AVI, VOB, MP4, MPEG, RMVB, etc. The interface of this tool is quite friendly, where even beginners can convert a video to GIF without coming across any issue. Movie to GIF even offers an option for setting more frames each second. This helps to make your GIF look like the original file. One can even set lesser frame rates for producing small GIFs.

This application enables users to set the width and height of their GIF creation. They can even maintain the resolution and play rate similar to the main video. Plus, editing features are also present here. This video to GIF software supports formats like MOV, WMV, MP4, MKV, MPEG, AVI, etc.

5. Free Video to GIF Converter

With the help of Free Video to GIF Converter, users can transform their videos into animated GIFs within a few easy steps. After installing this program on your computer, you can add files up to 10MB for producing animated GIFs. Its user-friendly interface comes with two tabs, which are ‘Create GIF‘ and ‘Extract Video.’

Free Video to GIF software supports various video formats for conversion like GIF, MP4, MPEG, AVI, etc. Other additional features of this GIF converter include modifying the frame rate, chopping, choosing playback speed, modifying height and width, and some others. So, users can edit videos with popular formats like MPEG, WAV, AVI, GIF, and MP4 with this free tool.


Part 3: 5 Best Online Video to GIF Software

If you do not want to download any application on your device, no worries as we have come up with the top five online Video to GIF software. These online converters can be used to extract GIFs from your favorite videos, hassle-free. These applications require no installation or download. On top of that, they are very simple to operate. So, let’s have a look at the best five Video to GIF software below!

1. ENZIG video to GIF Converter

With ENZIG video to GIF software, users can convert popular formats like WMV, FLV, WebM, or MP4 into high-quality GIF animations. They can add these videos from their system or fetch their URLs from popular sites.

Here, one can even select the end and start time from which part of the video you like to make animation. The tool produces GIF of the foremost five seconds of your video by default. Also, you can even change the GIF time as there is an option for cropping the specific video part. The most amazing thing is that the tool supports 100MB video files.

2. Online Converter

Online Converter is a widely popular video to GIF software. This online tool enables users to convert videos to GIF on their system. The program supports file sizes up to 200MB for the GIF conversion. Additionally, you can insert the URL of videos for producing GIFs. It even offers you an option to crop the clip and set the frame rate.

Online Converter supports a wide number of video formats like 3GP, WebM, MP4, MOV, MPV, and FLV. However, this program does not support protected or encrypted files. The tool works right from the web browser and requires no installation and download.

3. Convertio

When it comes to the best video to GIF software, Convertio is one of them. The program supports more than 200 formats for the GIF conversion and various other types. Convertio does support not only local videos stored on your device but also your favorite ones from Google Drive, Dropbox, and URLs. The tool allows a maximum of 100MB file size for GIF conversion. One can download the processed files from the system or directly save them to Google Drive or Dropbox.

4. GIPHY GIF Maker

Giphy GIF Maker is a simple, fun, and fast tool for producing GIF files from well-known video formats. Here, you can even add URLs from popular streaming sites like YouTube, Vimeo, and GIPHY links. After adding the file to Giphy GIF Maker, you can trim your video for the section that you like to convert to GIF file.

To improve the overall look of your GIF animation, this GIF converter even comes with an option to add stickers and captions for further decoration. The best part about Giphy GIF Maker is that you do not need to register anywhere. So, users can work right from their browser window.

5. Zamzar

You may have heard of this application before due to its wide popularity. Hence, Zamzar requires no introduction. This GIF converter supports the conversion of videos to GIFs as it comes with lots of online conversion options. Zamzar takes all widely popular videos as input video formats for the video conversion.

In addition, there is even an option to insert the URL from various sites to produce GIFs. After that, you can send the processed and converted files to your email ID, where you can download them. This video to GIF software is a free, safe, and simple to install program.


Now, you know about the top video to GIF software out there. Still, there are so many options available, which make it difficult to choose one. Select the tool depending on the files that you want to convert, file size, speed, and other such requirements. If you are looking for a professional GIF conversion tool, then Wondershare UniConverter is what you need. So, download the application now and enjoy GIFs!

Download UniConverter

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More