電腦資料恢復

在電腦上的方法來還原和恢復回收站

它是眾所周知的事,我們從其原始位置刪除的資料檔案會存儲在回收站的 Windows 電腦上, 或 Mac 電腦的垃圾桶. 它是直到您刪除這些資料檔案從回收站,您可以恢復它們直接與易用性. 如此功能是回收站的允許一些時間為您降低資料丟失的風險.

但有時的充分的回收站圖示可能是眼中釘. 在這時間, 你可能會考慮排在它的所有內容. 或有另一種方式, 被隱藏的一些設置回收站圖示. 然後, 過了很久, 您想要再次使用它,但有沒有辦法去找到它. 別著急慢慢來! 這裡是你的指導.

讓回收 Bin 重新出現在桌面上的步驟

一步 1. 轉到開始功能表在您的電腦上. 這種方式是在包括 Windows 的幾乎所有 Windows 電腦上可用 7, 8 和 Windows 10 等等.

r-5-1

一步 2. 在搜索欄, 您需要輸入的字 “回收站” 然後你會看到一些選項出現.

r-5-2

一步 3. 選項中, 你可以找到一個讀取 “顯示或隱藏桌面上的通用圖示”. 按一下它去.

r-5-3

一步 4. 之後做的最後一步, 將彈出一個新視窗. 在窗戶上, 有的一條 “桌面”, 下,你可以選擇圖示,他們會出現在桌面上. 還, 如果你不 ’ t 想在桌面上看到一些圖示, 您可以取消選中它們相反.

r-5-4

一步 5. 也有很多選擇的每個桌面上的圖示的外觀. 通過點擊的按鈕 “更改圖示” 你可以很容易更改的圖示,如你所願.

r-5-5

一步 6. 在那之後, 你可以點擊確定以完成設置. 回收站的圖示將出現在桌面上.

r-5-6

現在你得回的在您的桌面上的回收站圖示. 但正如我們所知, 它是我們失去資料回收站雖仍有可能. 有時, 我們可以清空回收站,實現我們已刪除重要的東西. 在這種情況下, 你需要知道另一種方式,以説明您做出的資料檔案重新出現在回收站.


讓我來告訴你如何從回收站中恢復這些被刪除的資料檔案. 只要遵循這些簡單的步驟:

第一次, 轉到回收站, 並檢查包含的所有資料檔案. 此步驟是必需的當你認為你可能從回收站刪除所需的資料檔案. 您需要確保, 您所需的資料檔案不存在任何更多. 如果它不是, 我的意思是回收站的資料檔案, 和你現在可以將其直接還原. 或, 您需要使用一些其他的方式.

當它來到找回已被永久刪除的檔的最佳方法, 的 Recoverit 資料恢復 通常建議. 萬興資料恢復是一種令人敬畏的工具恢復丟失是由於意外刪除的資料檔案, 系統崩潰和病毒攻擊. 它的掃描功能是強大, 這可以説明使用者找到他們的電腦上的所有可恢復的資料檔案. 更重要的是, 它也可以恢復外部磁碟機上的資料檔案,只要他們連接到電腦. 這些外部的磁碟機,包括快閃記憶體磁碟機, SD 卡, 數碼相機和手機.

這裡是萬興資料恢復的主要特點:
  • 1. 它的介面非常直觀和方便使用. 所以,你可以學會使用它發射後不久.
  • 2. 對於新手來說, 也是名為復原模式 “嚮導模式”, 這是專門為他們設計. 和 “標準模式” 對於熟練的使用者來說.
  • 3. 有兩種版本的此工具, 既為 Windows 和 Mac. 所以你就可以選擇合適的版本為您的電腦.
  • 4. 有四種功能的此工具, 其中包括丟失的檔案修復, 恢復恢復, 分區恢復和原始檔案恢復.

現在, 讓我陪你走過教程關於 如何恢復檔由萬興資料恢復.

一步 1. 下載並在您的電腦上安裝萬興資料恢復.

下載恢復視窗 為 Mac 下載恢復

一步 2. 啟動您的電腦上.

一步 3. 現在你可以看到不同類型的清單,您的電腦上的資料檔案, 包括照片/圖形, MP3 音訊, 視頻, office 文檔, 和電子郵件. 你只需要選擇您想要恢復的檔的類型. 你也可以選擇的選項 “所有檔案類型”.

r-5-7

一步 4. 現在您需要選擇準備好了要恢復的資料檔案的原始檔案夾. 舉個例子, 如果要恢復的資料檔案都存儲在回收站, 你需要選擇 “回收站”.

r-5-8

一步 5. 然後, 在下一個螢幕上, 檢查 “啟用深掃描” 然後點擊 “開始” 按鈕. 的 “啟用深掃描” 可以説明您獲得最高可能的機會來恢復丟失的檔.

r-5-9
一步 6. 萬興資料恢復將説明您掃描您的電腦上的所有可恢復的資料檔案. 你可以只是等待一段時間.

r-5-10

Step7. 後掃描過程, 現在,你可以預覽資料檔案和哪一位要恢復. 當您完成選擇, 只需點擊 “恢復” 按鈕.

下載恢復視窗 為 Mac 下載恢復

標籤

相關文章

留言

您的電子郵件地址將不會被公佈. 所需的欄位被標記 *

返回頂部按鈕

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Ways to Restore and Recover Recycle Bin on Computer

It is known to us that the data files we delete from its original location will be stored on the recycle bin of the Windows computer, or the trash can of the Mac computer. And it is until you remove these data files from the recycle bin that you can restore them directly with ease. So the function of the recycle bin is to allow some time for you to reduce the risk of losing data.

But sometimes the icon of the full recycle bin may be an eyesore. In this time, you may consider about emptying all the contents on it. Or there is another way, being to hide the icon of the recycle bin with some settings. Then, after a long time, you want to use it again but have no way to find it. Just take it easy! Here is the guidance for you.

Steps to Make Recycle Bin Re-appear on your Desktop

Step 1. Go to the Start menu on your computer. This way is available on almost all the Windows computers including the Windows 7, 8 and Windows 10 and so on.

r-5-1

Step 2. On the search bar, you need to input the words “recycle bin” and then you will see some options appearing.

r-5-2

Step 3. Among the options, you can find one reads “Show or hide common icons on the desktop”. Click on it to go on.

r-5-3

Step 4. After the last step done, a new window will pop up. On the window, there is a section of “Desktop”, under which you can choose the icons so that they will appear on the desktop. Also, if you don’t want to see some icons on the desktop, you can uncheck them instead.

r-5-4

Step 5. There are also many choices of the appearance of each icon on the desktop. By clicking on the button of “Change icon” you can easily change the icons as you like.

r-5-5

Step 6. After that, you can click on OK to finish the settings. And the icons of the recycle bin will reappear on the desktop.

r-5-6

Now you have to get back the icon of the recycle bin on your desktop. But as we know, it is still possible for us to lose data although there is a recycle bin. Sometimes, we can empty the recycle bin and realize that we have deleted something important. In this case, you need to know another way to help you make the data files reappear on the recycle bin.


Let me tell you how to recover those deleted data files from the Recycle Bin. Just follow these simple steps:

First, go to the recycle bin, and check all the data files contained. This step is necessary when you think you may have deleted the desired data files from the recycle bin. And you need to make sure that, your desired data files are not there any more. If it is not the case, I mean the data files are on the recycle bin, and you can now restore them directly. Or, you need to use some other ways.

When it comes to the best way to get back the files which have been deleted permanently, the Recoverit Data Recovery is often recommended. The Wondershare Data Recovery is an awesome tool for recovering the data files lost due to accidental deletion, system crash and virus attack. The scanning function of it is powerful, which can help its users find all the recoverable data files on their computers. What’s more, it can also recover the data files on the external drives as long as they are connected to the computer. These external drives including the flash drives, SD cards, digital camera and mobile phones.

Here are the main features of the Wondershare Data Recovery:
  • 1. The interface of it is intuitive and user-friendly. So that you can learn to use it soon after launching it.
  • 2. For the novices, there is also a recovery mode named the “Wizard mode”, which is designed specially for them. And the “Standard mode” is for the skilled users.
  • 3. There are two versions of this tool, both for the Windows and the Mac. So you can just choose the suitable version for your computer.
  • 4. There are four functions of this tool, including the lost file recovery, resume recovery, partition recovery and raw file recovery.

Now, let me walk you through the tutorial about how to recover files by Wondershare Data Recovery.

Step 1. Download and install the Wondershare Data Recovery on your computer.

Download Recoverit for Windows Download Recoverit for Mac

Step 2. Launch it on your computer.

Step 3. Now you can see a list of different types of the data files on your computer, including the photo/graphic, MP3/audio, video, office document, and the email. You just need to choose the types of files that you want to recover. Also you can choose the option of “All file types”.

r-5-7

Step 4. Now you need to choose the original folder of the data files ready to be recovered. For example, if the data files you want to recover were stored on the recycle bin, you need to choose the “Recycle bin”.

r-5-8

Step 5. Then, on the next screen, check the “Enable Deep Scan” and click on the “Start” button. The “Enable Deep Scan” can help you get the highest possible chance of recovering all the lost files.

r-5-9
Step 6. The Wondershare Data Recovery will help you scan for all the recoverable data files on your computer. And you can just wait for a while.

r-5-10

Step7. After the scanning process, you can now preview the data files and decide which to be recovered. When you finish choosing, just click on the “Recover” button.

Download Recoverit for Windows Download Recoverit for Mac

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More