iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

寻找 WhatsApp 替代工具? 下面列出了 10

0 623

截至今天, 消息应用程序已成为社会的常态. 世界各地的人们使用这些消息传递应用程序来满足他们的通信需求。. WhatsApp 是这些消息应用程序的一个很好的例子. 用户友好, 稳定性, 和可靠性是一些最强烈的原因, WhatsApp 的巨大流行. 很好, 说, 本文的目的是解释 最佳 WhatsApp 替代应用程序. 事实上, 我们在本文中包含了十二 WhatsApp 替代应用程序的列表.

需要一个聊天历史备份

无论使用哪种 WhatsApp 替代工具, 您可能需要对您的聊天历史记录进行各种用途的备份. 在这种情况下, 你应该使用一个可靠的应用程序, 如 fone 博士-恢复社会应用. 有了这样的应用程序, 您可以保存您的重要谈话为将来参考和作为证据, 如果需要. 以下是相关的一些功能 fone 博士–恢复社交应用程序.

所以, 如果您需要备份任何 WhatsApp 替代应用程序的聊天, 您可以使用 fone 博士-恢复社会.

去找 fone 医生 – 恢复社交应用程序

下面是列表中的 10 WhatsApp 替代应用程序 要考虑. 而不是只列出这些应用程序下来, 我们描述这些应用程序. 对于感兴趣的人 如何破解 Twitter 帐户, 黑客在线密码, 或 黑客 WhatsApp 帐户的其他人, 只需点击了解更多.

01. Viber

Viber 可以被认为是一个完美的 WhatsApp 替代应用程序, 你可以使用. 事实上, Viber 包括相当相似的特征 WhatsApp. 两个应用程序都使用移动号码来识别各自帐户的用户。. Viber 可在各种平台和设备 (如 Android) 中使用。, 黑莓, Windows Phone, iOS, 等. 这一应用程序最初是为 iOS 设备介绍的。, 现在它已经成为一个跨平台设备.

截至今天, 全球成千上万的人在其他设备上使用这个软件. Viber 与一个真正友好的用户界面, 所以消息传递和调用他人是相当容易与这个应用程序. 所有您需要做的是安装软件, 并注册它使用您收到的代码. Viber 将自动与电话的联系人列表同步, 允许您直接拨打. 叫, 发送即时消息和文件共享是非常方便的 Viber. 它还允许您进行组消息传递. 还, Viber 有很多彩色图像和贴纸。. 最重要的是, 你可以免费使用 Viber.

下载 Viber 为 Android 下载 Viber 的 iOS

02. 线

线是另一种 WhatsApp 的替代品, 在过去的时期获得了非凡的人气。. 全球成千上万的用户认为线是他们首选的通信方式。. 这个特定的应用程序是可用的几乎所有的国家. 这几天线的人气一直在增加。. 现在, 线路在所有平台上都可用, 因此任何智能手机用户都可以轻松地使用此应用程序。. 这两个应用程序是 Naver 公司的产品。 (日本). 就像 WhatsApp 和 Viber, 线太利用用户的手机号码进行验证. 一旦电话上的线路被确认, 它可以利用电话簿上现有的数字. 在线的协助下, 您可以发送消息, 音频, 视频, 图形内容, 等. 除此之外,, 您可以使用行与其他行用户进行免费通信. 最简单的术语, 它作为一个良好的 VoIP 服务工作. 如果您使用电子邮件地址注册行, 也可以在计算机上使用它. 它的工作与 iOS 完美, 安卓系统, 黑莓, 等.

Android 下载线 IOS 下载线路

03. skype

Skype 无疑是世界上最受欢迎的 VoIP 服务之一。. 你可以使用这个可靠的应用程序, 在 Skype 社区之间的呼叫遍布全球各地. skype 应用程序已与 Hotmail 合并, 以便您可以使用 skype 上的这些联系人以及. 除了清晰稳定的通话, Skype 也允许你发送短信. 当涉及到注册用户, Skype 功能以不同的方式. 而不是使用您的手机号码, Skype 利用电子邮件和所需的用户名. 因为令人印象深刻的功能和速度, Skype 可以扮演一个完美的 WhatsApp 替代的角色.

下载 Skype 为 Android 下载 Skype 的 iOS 下载 Skype 的窗口

04. 谷歌环聊

是一个可靠和安全的服务, 由谷歌提供. 这个特定的应用程序具有创新的界面和平滑的功能. 与环聊, 您可以将 Google 帐户在全球范围内传播并非常方便地进行交流。. 这两个应用程序兼容 iOS 和 Android 应用程序. 它可以作为一个基于 web 的服务, 在 Gmail 或 Google 的帮助下. 虽然 WhatsApp 的选择并不流行, 它有非常令人印象深刻的特点. 发送文本消息, 打电话, 共享视频和照片, 等. 真的很方便与谷歌的环聊.

还, 你可以去了解 谷歌环聊屏幕共享 以及 环聊黑客 在这里.

下载谷歌为 Android 的环聊 下载谷歌在 iOS 的环聊

05.微信

微信是另一种 WhatsApp 的选择, 在全球各地的移动用户中很受欢迎。. 现在, 微信已经超过 600 百万全球用户. 事实上, 与 WhatsApp 相比, 微信具有更大的用户网络. 和, 这解释了这个应用程序的流行. 注册微信帐户非常方便. 微信利用相应设备的电话号码验证帐户 (就像 WhatsApp 和 Viber). 一旦你收到了验证码的数字, 注册过程完成. 此外, 你可以整合 Facebook 和电子邮件到你的微信帐户, 让人们可以找到你更容易. 除了简单的发送消息, 微信可用于共享图像和进行视频聊天.

下载微信为 Android 下载微信的 iOS

06.Facebook 消息

如果您正在寻找一个非常方便用户和可靠的 WhatsApp 替代品, 你不应该错过 Facebook 信使. 事实上, 这两个应用程序完美地与 Android 和 iOS 平台. 除了应用程序的交互式界面之外, 它还允许分组聊天. 然而, 这个特定的应用程序不能被用来调用那些谁没有 Facebook.

下载 Facebook 信使为 Android 下载 Facebook 信使的 iOS

07.探戈

探戈是一个免费的应用程序, 可以作为一个 WhatsApp 替代. 它允许你很容易与你的朋友交流. 它也可以让你找到新的朋友和他们聊天. 您可以使用探戈即时消息, 语音呼叫甚至视频通话. 探戈利用您的手机号码来验证帐户, 就像 WhatsApp 和 Viber. 它有超过 150 全球各地百万用户. 探戈在 iOS 设备和 Android 设备上工作顺利.

下载探戈为 Android 下载 iOS 的探戈

08.Kik Messenger

巡查击壤信使几乎是一个基本的信息平台, 是免费的. 虽然这个应用程序没有特别复杂的功能, 它可以扮演一个 WhatsApp 替代的角色. 你应该注册一个巡查击壤信使使用唯一的名称和电子邮件. 这两个应用程序在 Android 和 iOS 系统上完美地运作。.

下载巡查击壤信使为 Android 下载巡查击壤信使为 iOS

09.KakaoTalk 信使

KakaoTalk 信使是另一个 WhatsApp 的选择, 让你打电话, 并通过互联网发送短信. 它还支持组消息传递, 共享图片, 发送音频文件, 等. 就像 WhatsApp, 通过电话, 您可以通过4位代码验证您的 KakaoTalk 信使.

下载 KakaoTalk 信使为 Android 下载 KakaoTalk 信使为 iOS

10.电报

电报是一个越来越流行的应用程序, 作为一个高超的 WhatsApp 替代工具来. 这两个应用程序也作为一个基于 web 的服务工作. 你可以在你的设备上顺利使用这个应用程序. 它具有多种功能, 如秘密聊天. 还, 它消耗了很小的带宽. 即使你使用薄弱的互联网连接, 这个应用程序可以适合你.

为 Android 下载电报 为 iOS 下载电报

我们上面提到的所有应用程序都可以用作 WhatsApp 替代应用程序. 您可以根据您的设备和个人喜好选择应用程序.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Looking for a WhatsApp Alternative Tool? Here’s a List of 10

0 845

As of today, messaging apps have become a norm in the society. People of all ages across the globe use these messaging apps to fulfill their communication needs. WhatsApp is a great example of these messaging apps. User-friendliness, stability, and reliability are some of the strongest reasons for the enormous popularity of WhatsApp. Well, with that being said, the purpose of this article is to explain the best WhatsApp alternative apps. In fact, we have included a list of twelve WhatsApp alternative apps in this article.

The Need for a Chat History Backup

No matter which WhatsApp alternative tool you use, you may need a backup of your chat history for various purposes. In this case, you should use a reliable app like dr.fone – Restore Social App. With such an app, you can save your important chats for future references and as evidence if necessary. Here are some of the features associated with dr.fone – Restore Social App.

So, if you need to backup chats of any WhatsApp alternative app, you can use dr.fone – Restore Social.

Get dr.fone – Restore Social App

Below is the list of 10 WhatsApp alternative apps to consider. Instead of just listing these apps down, we describe these apps. For someone who are interested in how to hack a Twitter account, hack Facebook password online, or hack WhatsApp account of someone else, just click to know more.

01. Viber

Viber can be considered as one of the perfect WhatsApp alternative apps you can use. In fact, Viber consists of pretty similar features to WhatsApp. Both the apps use the mobile number to recognize the user of the respective account. Viber is available on various platforms and devices such as Android, Blackberry, Windows Phone, iOS, etc. This respective app is initially introduced for iOS devices, and now it has become a cross-platform device.

As of today, hundreds of millions of people across the globe use this software on various other devices. Viber comes with a really friendly user-interface so messaging and calling others is pretty easy with this app. All you have to do is to install the software and register it using a code you receive. Viber will automatically synchronize with the contact list of the phone allowing you to call directly. Calling, sending instant messages and file sharing is pretty convenient with Viber. It also allows you to do group messaging. Also, there are plenty of colorful images and stickers in Viber. On top of that, you can use Viber for free.

Download Viber for Android Download Viber for iOS

02. LINE

Line is another WhatsApp alternative that has gained exceptional popularity over the past period. Hundreds of millions of users across the globe consider LINE to be their preferred mode of communication. This particular app is available in pretty much all the countries. The popularity of LINE keeps increasing throughout these days. Now, LINE is available on all the platforms so any smartphone user can use this app easily. This respective app is a product of Naver Corporation (Japan). Just like WhatsApp and Viber, LINE too utilizes user’s mobile number for verification. Once the LINE is verified on the phone, it can utilize the existing numbers on the phone book. With the assistance of LINE, you can send messages, audio, videos, graphical contents, etc. In addition to that, you can use LINE to communicate with other LINE users for free. In simplest terms, it works as a nice VoIP service. If you register for LINE using an email address, you can use it on your computer as well. It works perfectly with iOS, Android, Blackberry, etc.

Download LINE for Android Download LINE for iOS

03. Skype

Skype is surely among the most popular VoIP services in the world. You can use this reliable app to make calls among the Skype community spread across the globe. Skype app has merged with Hotmail so you can use those contacts on Skype as well. Apart from clear and stable calls, Skype allows you to send text messages too. When it comes to registering users, Skype functions in a different manner. Instead of using your mobile number, Skype utilizes an email and the desired username. Because of the impressive functionality and speed, Skype can play the role of a perfect WhatsApp alternative.

Download Skype for Android Download Skype for iOS Download Skype for Windows

04. Google Hangouts

Hangout is a reliable and safe service offered by Google. This particular app comes with an innovative interface and smooth functionality. With Hangouts, you can combine Google accounts spread across the globe and communicate very conveniently. This respective app is compatible with both iOS and Android app. It can work as a web-based service with the assistance of Gmail or Google+. Although Hangout is not that popular as a WhatsApp alternative, it has very impressive features. Sending text messages, making phone calls, sharing videos and photos, etc. are really convenient with Google Hangouts.

Also, you can get to know Google Hangout screen share as well as the Hangout Hack here.

Download Google Hangouts for Android Download Google Hangouts for iOS

05.WeChat

WeChat is another WhatsApp alternative that is popular among the mobile users across the globe. Now, WeChat has over 600 million worldwide users. In fact, WeChat has a larger user network compared to WhatsApp. And, that explains the popularity of this app. Registering for a WeChat account is very convenient. WeChat utilizes the phone number of the respective device to verify the account (just like WhatsApp and Viber). Once you have received the verification code on the number, the registration process completes. Moreover, you can integrate Facebook and email to your WeChat account so people can find you easier. Apart from simply sending messages, WeChat can be used to share images and do video chats.

Download WeChat for Android Download WeChat for iOS

06.Facebook Messenger

If you are looking for a very user-friendly and reliable WhatsApp alternative, you should not miss Facebook Messenger. In fact, this respective app works perfectly with both Android and iOS platforms. It permits group chats in addition to the interactive interface of the app. However, this particular app cannot be used to call those who don’t have Facebook.

Download Facebook Messenger for Android Download Facebook Messenger for iOS

07.Tango

Tango is a free app that can be used as a WhatsApp alternative. It allows you to communicate with your friends very easily. It also lets you find new friends and chat with them. You can use Tango for instant messaging, voice calls and even video calls. Tango utilizes your mobile number to verify the account, just like WhatsApp and Viber. It has more than 150 million users across the globe. Tango works on iOS devices and Android devices smoothly.

Download Tango for Android Download Tango for iOS

08.Kik Messenger

Kik Messenger is pretty much a basic messaging platform that is free of charge. Although this app doesn’t have exceptionally sophisticated features, it can play the role of a WhatsApp alternative. You should register for a Kik Messenger using a unique name and an email. This respective app works perfectly on Android and iOS systems.

Download Kik Messenger for Android Download Kik Messenger for iOS

09.KakaoTalk Messenger

KakaoTalk Messenger is yet another WhatsApp alternative that lets you make calls and send text messages through the internet. It also supports group messaging, sharing pictures, sending audio files, etc. Just like with WhatsApp, you can verify your KakaoTalk Messenger through a 4-digit code through the phone.

Download KakaoTalk Messenger for Android Download KakaoTalk Messenger for iOS

10.Telegram

Telegram is an increasingly popular app that comes as a superb WhatsApp alternative tool. This respective app works as a web-based service too. You can use this app on your device smoothly. It has a variety of features like secret chats. Also, it consumes a very small bandwidth. Even if you use a weak internet connection, this app can suit you.

Download Telegram for Android Download Telegram for iOS

All those apps we have mentioned above can be used as WhatsApp alternative apps. You may select the app depending on your device and personal preferences.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More