iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

顶部窗口 10 密码重置工具 2019 给你的

0 133

有时我们不记得登录密码, 我们寻找解决方案登录没有磁盘在Windows上 10. 如果人们使用复杂的数字或字符输入密码,他们往往会忘记密码. 他们在网上寻找解决方案 Windows 10 密码重置工具. 这是人们在互联网上问的一个很常见的问题. 如果您需要 Windows 7 密码重置工具, 点击此处尝试.

互联网上有多种方法可以重置密码. 有可能,你可能会与这些方法混淆,最终陷入麻烦.

微软提供的解决方案是卸载 Windows 10 并启动它登录没有磁盘,如果你不记得密码. 然而, 这将导致相同的条件,你的系统,你第一次发现它. 安装 Windows 后,您将丢失所有数据 10 再一次. 除了这个, 各种值得信赖的补救措施允许您访问 PC,而不会丢失任何数据. 这些解决方案包括使用 Windows 的 ISO 文件 10, 实施第三方计划, 并利用默认的内置管理员帐户.

我们列出了在 Windows 上不带磁盘的五种技术 10.

PS: 点击查看 教师最好的笔记本电脑 以及 游戏的最佳硬盘驱动器. 还要了解如何 删除 Windows 密码 轻松地.

技术 1: 重置窗口的安全模式 10 密码

如果您正在寻找一个快速简便的方法重置密码, 然后不要跳过此技术. 我们准备了详细的指南,以帮助您重置密码.

使用安全模式重置密码的步骤

1. 点按"电源"’ 选项,然后点击"重新启动"’ 按下"Shift"时,在锁定的 PC 上使用选项’ 关键. 这将打开命令提示符窗口.

2. 您必须在命令提示屏幕上选择三个选项. 这些选项是故障排除, 高级选项, 和启动设置. 以与步骤中写入的顺序选择这些选项. 选择 F4/F5/F6 键以访问 Windows 的安全模式 10 与默认管理员.

3. 启动计算机管理. 然后, 重置 Windows 上的密码 10 在 PC 设置或计算机管理中命令行的帮助下.

上述步骤易于遵循. 此外, 他们有效地解决了你的问题. 如果您需要修复 注册表的无效值黑客Gmail帐户, 这里是最好的方法.

技术 2: Windows 上的安全问题 10 密码重置工具

此技术有助于那些已在其本地帐户中设置了安全问题列表及其相应答案的用户. 如果您设置了这些问题, 您可以在 Windows 上轻松重置密码,而无需磁盘 10.

执行此技术的步骤

1. 打开系统并键入错误的密码. 您会注意到一条消息,指出"密码不正确". 再试一次。’ 点击"确定"’ 选择继续.

2. 您会注意到一个链接,显示"重置密码"’ 密码部分下方.

3. 您需要回答安全问题. 共有 3 问题和各自的答案. 一旦你给出所有的答案, 点击"下一个符号"。’

4. 编写新密码并点击以确认密码. 选择"输入"’ 选项. 现在, 您已重置密码,没有 USB 或磁盘在 Windows 上 10. 尝试使用系统中的新密码登录.

这些安全问题对解决忘记密码的问题很有帮助. 建议先设置几个有关密码的问题,以便在忘记时将密码与问题链接在一起。.

技术 3: 在窗口的帮助下 10 ISO 文件

如果您之前未设置安全问题, 那就不用担心了. 此方法将工作正常,你. 除了利用 Windows 的 ISO 文件 10 用于安装系统, 您可以使用相同的来重置密码,而无需磁盘在 Windows 上 10.

以下是执行该技术的步骤.

重置密码的步骤

1. 添加 Windows 的安装媒体 10 到锁定的 PC.

2. 重新启动计算机或打开电源并前往 BIOS 设置.

3. 命令电脑从 Windows 的 ISO 文件启动 10. 计算机将引导到 Windows 的设置屏幕.

4. 在类似的窗口中, 按"Shift_F10"’ 键以获取对命令提示符的访问权限. 现在, 替换 'c:\’ 与系统驱动器.

5. 运行命令’ wpeutil 重新启动’ 并推出安装介质,以启用 PC 的重新启动过程.

6. 一旦它开始重新启动, 点击"轻松访问"’ 选项以启动命令提示符. 最后一步是实现"网络用户"命令,在 Windows 10 上重置密码,而无需 USB 或磁盘。’

技术 4: 通过者赢高级重置密码

上面提到的一些技术可能无法正常工作. 如果那 ’ s 的情况, 使用 传球者温·温特恩. 它是一个窗口 10 密码重置工具. 它还支持其他版本的 Windows, 如 8.1, XP.7, Vista, 和 8. 通行证温高级保证 100% 恢复密码的成功率. 您不需要在之前安排重置磁盘. 按照以下步骤了解如何重置密码.

在开始之前, 确保您已下载系统上的 Passper WinSenior 程序.

获取通行证温年

使用此 Windows 重置密码的步骤 10 密码重置工具

1. 在可访问的 PC 上插入 USB 或 DVD/CD. 启动 Windows 10 密码重置工具 – 完成安装后,通过者 WinSenior 程序. 安装过程后, 选择创建选项以开始创建重置磁盘. 成功制作磁盘后, 从系统中弹出 USB 或 DVD/CD.

2. 在锁定的窗口中 10 PC, 放置燃烧的驱动器. 现在, 选择 PC 类型和品牌. 您将获得进入启动菜单的密钥.

3. 按键并等待启动菜单出现. 现在, 选择 USB 或 DVD/CD. 选择此后, 选择操作系统 (操作系统) 锁定的系统. 点击"下一步"’ 按钮继续.

4. 选择重置窗口密码按钮. 选择要在其中重置密码的用户帐户. 点击"下一步"’ 按钮.

5. 键入您为帐户设置的新密码,然后选择"重置"’ 选项. 过了一会儿, 您会看到一条消息,通知您已成功重置密码.

6. 点击"重新启动计算机"’ 选项. 卸下 USB 驱动器或 DVD/CD. 打开电脑并键入新密码. 您将成功登录到 Windows 10 在系统上.

按顺序使用这些步骤,并查看此技术是否适用于您. 尽管一旦开始执行这些步骤,这些步骤可能看起来很困难, 他们很容易. 解决 Windows 中密码重置的问题 10 没有USB是很容易与帮助 传球者温·温特恩. 它是最先进的 Windows 10 密码重置工具.

技术 5: 使用默认内置管理员帐户

默认内置管理员帐户可帮助您在 Windows 上重置密码,而无需 USB 或磁盘 10. 这种技术既简单又舒适. 该帐户将显示在登录屏幕上,类似于曾经启用过的管理员.

重置密码的步骤

1. 选择"管理员帐户"’ 选项. 键入正确的信息以登录锁定的电脑.

2. 在此之后, 您将能够更改您忘记的帐户的密码.

这是最后一种在 Windows 中重置密码时没有 USB 或 DVD/CD 的技术 10.

重置密码的过程可能看起来很困难, 但它是很容易. 如果您面临忘记密码的情况, 使用上述任何技术. 这些技术是有效的, 步骤很容易遵循. 如果您需要一种高级方法来重置密码, 然后使用 传球者温·温特恩. 这是最好的窗户 10 密码重置工具.

尝试通行证温高级

所以, 这些都是最好的技术 & Windows 10 密码重置工具,用于在 Windows 上重置密码,无需 DVD/CD 或 USB 10. 如果您有任何疑问或疑问, 在评论部分让我们知道. 我们将尽快回答您的疑问. 还, 你可以了解更多关于 阻止 Windows 上的网站 10 在这里.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Top Windows 10 Password Reset Tool in 2019 For You

268

There are times when we don’t remember the login password, and we look for solutions to login without disk on Windows 10. People tend to forget the password if they have put the password using complicated numbers or characters. They look for solutions online for a Windows 10 password reset tool. This is a very common question asked by people over the internet. If you need the Windows 7 Password Reset tool, click to try it here.

Multiple methods are available on the internet to reset the password. There is a possibility that you might get confused with these methods and end up getting in trouble.

The solution given by Microsoft is to uninstall Windows 10 and launch it to log in without disk if you do not remember the password. However, this will result in the same condition as your system as you found it the first time. You will lose all the data after installing Windows 10 again. Other than this, various trustworthy remedies allow you to gain access to the PC without the loss of any data. These solutions include using the ISO file of Windows 10, implementing third-party programs, and making use of the default in-built administrator account.

We have listed five techniques to reset the password without disk on Windows 10.

PS: Click to find out the best laptops for teachers as well as the best hard drive for gaming. Also find out how to remove Windows password with ease.

Technique 1: Safe Mode to Reset Windows 10 Password

If you are looking for a quick and easy method to reset the password, then do not skip this technique. We have prepared a detailed guide to help you reset the password.

Steps to reset the password using Safe mode

1. Tap the ‘Power’ option and then hit the ‘Restart’ option on the locked PC while pressing the ‘Shift’ key. This will open the Command Prompt window.

2. You have to select three options on the command prompt screen. These options are Troubleshoot, Advanced options, and Startup Settings. Select these options in the same order as written in the step. Select F4/F5/F6 keys to get access to the safe mode of Windows 10 with default administrator.

3. Launch computer management. Then, reset the password on Windows 10 with the help of command line in PC settings or computer management.

The above-mentioned steps are easy to follow. Moreover, they are effective in solving your issue. If you need to fix the issue of invalid value for registry and hack Gmail account, as well as Can’t Adjust Brightness on Windows 10here are the best methods.

Technique 2: Security Questions on Windows 10 Password Reset Tool

This technique is helpful to those who have set up a list of security questions and their respective answers in their local account. If you have set these questions, you can easily reset the password without disk on Windows 10.

Steps to perform this technique

1. Turn on your system and type the wrong password. You will notice a message that ‘The password is incorrect. Try again.’ Tap on the ‘OK’ option to continue.

2. You will notice a link that says ‘Reset password’ below the Password section.

3. You need to answer the security questions. There is a total of 3 questions and their respective answers. As soon as you give all the answers, tap on the ‘Next symbol.’

4. Write a new password and tap to confirm it. Select the ‘Enter’ option. Now, you have reset the password without USB or disk on Windows 10. Try to login using the new password in your system.

These security questions are quite helpful in solving the issue of forgetting the password. It is advisable to set a few questions regarding the password before so that you can link the password with the questions if you forget.

Technique 3: With the help of a Windows 10 ISO File

If you have not set security questions before, then no need to worry. This method will work just fine for you. Apart from utilizing an ISO file of Windows 10 for installing the system, you can use the same to reset the password without disk on Windows 10.

Here are the steps to perform the technique.

Steps to reset password

1. Add installation media of Windows 10 to the locked PC.

2. Restart the computer or turn the power on and head to the BIOS setup.

3. Command the PC to boot from the ISO file of Windows 10. The machine will be booted to the setup screen of Windows.

4. On a similar window, press the ‘Shift+F10’ keys to obtain access to the command prompt. Now, replace the ‘c:\’ with the system drive.

5. Run the command’ wpeutil reboot’ and drive out the installation media to enable the reboot process of the PC.

6. As soon as it begins to restart, tap on the ‘Ease of Access’ option to launch the command prompt. The final step is to implement the ‘net user command to reset the password without USB or disk on Windows 10.’

Technique 4: Passper WinSenior to Reset Password

A few techniques mentioned above might fail to work. If that’s the case, use Passper WinSenior. It is a Windows 10 password reset tool. It supports other versions of Windows as well, such as 8.1, XP.7, Vista, and 8. Passper WinSenior guarantees a 100% success rate to recover passwords. You won’t be required to arrange reset disk before. Follow the steps to learn about how to reset the password.

Before starting, make sure you have downloaded the Passper WinSenior program on the system.

Get Passper WinSenior

Steps to reset password with this Windows 10 Password Reset Tool

1. Insert a USB or DVD/CD on an accessible PC. Launch the Windows 10 Password Reset Tool – Passper WinSenior program after completing the installation. After the installation process, select the create option to start making a reset disk. After successfully making a disk, eject the USB or DVD/CD from the system.

2. In the locked Windows 10 PC, place the burned drive. Now, select the PC type and brand. You will obtain the key to enter the boot menu.

3. Press the key and wait for the boot menu to appear. Now, select your USB or DVD/CD. After choosing this, select the Operating System (OS) of the locked system. Tap the ‘Next’ button to continue further.

4. Choose reset windows password button. Choose a user account in which you wish to reset the password. Tap on the ‘Next’ button.

5. Type the new password that you have set for the account and select the ‘Reset’ option. After a while, you will witness a message informing you that you have successfully reset the password.

6. Tap on the ‘Reboot Computer’ option. Remove the USB drive or DVD/CD. Turn on the PC and type the new password. You will be successfully logged into the Windows 10 on your system.

Use the steps in sequence and see if this technique works for you. Although these steps might look difficult once you begin following the steps, they are very easy. Solving the issue of password reset in Windows 10 without USB is easy with the help of Passper WinSenior. It is the most advanced Windows 10 password reset tool.

Also, click here to find out Why Windows 10 Very Slow And Unresponsive.

Technique 5: Using the Default Built-In Administrator Account

The Default built-in administrator account can assist you in resetting the password without USB or disk on Windows 10. This technique is easy and comfortable. The account will appear on the login screen similar to the administrator that was enabled once.

Steps to reset password

1. Select the ‘Administrator account’ option. Type the right information to sign in the PC that is locked.

2. After this, you will be able to change your password for the account that you forgot.

This is the last technique to reset the password without USB or DVD/CD in Windows 10.

The process of resetting the password might look difficult, but is it quite easy. If you face the situation of forgetting the password, use any of the techniques that are mentioned above. These techniques are efficient, and the steps are easy to follow. If you need an advanced way to reset the password, then use Passper WinSenior. It is the best Windows 10 password reset tool.

Try Passper WinSenior

So, these were the best techniques & Windows 10 Password Reset Tool to reset the password without DVD/CD or USB on Windows 10. If you have any queries or doubts, let us know in the comment section. We will try to answer your queries as soon as possible. Also, you can learn more about block websites on Windows 10 as well as how to fix Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding in Fullscreen here.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More