iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

Windows 10 任务栏未隐藏在全屏中? 立即修复它!

194

你找到你的 Windows 10 任务栏不在电脑上隐藏? 如果您了解到 Windows 中的任务栏,您会如何反应 10 也可以通过使用一些选项和应用一些更改来隐藏? 是啊, 你没听错, 这是可能的. 大多数窗口 10 用户没有意识到这一事实, 他们仍然满意任何提供给他们默认. 他们从不费心在默认设置中进行任何更改, 忽略他们可能有的好处,如果他们在这些设置中做一个小的自定义. 在 Windows 中隐藏桌面的任务栏 10 将为您提供以下好处或优势:

整洁干净的桌面

当您设法从桌面中隐藏任务栏时, 您的桌面变得更加整洁. 看起来比以前好多了.

桌面上的额外空间

此外, 如果您的桌面上没有任务栏, 你将有一些额外的空间. 桌面看起来更宽敞.

PS: 这里是问题的最佳解决方案,如 错误的系统配置信息窗口 10, 您的 Windows 许可证即将过期, 以及 无法访问 Windows 安装程序服务 与 iTunes.


在窗口中隐藏任务栏的过程 10

如果您曾经使用过早期版本的 Windows,并且使用这些版本中隐藏任务栏的选项, 有个好消息要告诉你. 任务栏隐藏选项在此版本中未更改. 您可以通过前往 设置 > 个性化 > 任务, 如下所述:

  • 1. 第一次, 打开 " “设置” Windows 中的应用 10 然后点击 “个性化.”
  • 2. "设置"应用对话框打开后, 你会发现以下两个选项在那里,以及其他可用的选项:
  • 在桌面模式下自动隐藏任务栏
  • 在平板电脑模式下自动隐藏任务栏

这两个选项控制任务栏自动隐藏功能. 如果您使用的是 PC, 您可以通过第一个选项控制功能. 另一方面, 第二个选项适用于平板电脑等设备.

现在, 你必须思考这些选项到底做什么. 好吧, 让我向你表明. 启用"设置"中给出的这两个选项中的任何一个,用于控制任务栏自动隐藏功能, 桌面上的任务栏将自动隐藏,但不会永久隐藏. 如果将光标移到任务栏所在的区域,并且在离开时将再次消失,则该光标将再次出现.

此外, 在这里, 您可以修复 任务栏在窗口中消失 10 也很容易.


Windows 10 任务栏未隐藏?

有时,有些人不得不面对任务栏的自动隐藏功能的问题. 虽然窗口 10 是一个操作系统,附带内置的超级先进技术,并且功能将工作得很好, 但你可能不得不面对这样一个问题,任务栏不再隐藏. 它可能由于以下原因发生:

1. 某些程序需要您的操作

如果有一个应用程序或程序处于活动状态,并且要求您执行某些操作, 任务栏必须临时显示该通知. 例如, 有时您会收到新消息, 电子邮件, 等。; 有时, 一些操作,你已经开始达到他们的完成阶段. 在这种情况下,情况, 程序的图标将闪烁,使你知道,它需要一些互动从你的结束.

但是,这种任务栏的外观是暂时的. 单击该程序图标以确认您知道通知后, 任务栏将再次隐藏, 功能将开始正常运行.

2. 后台应用需要您的操作

除了桌面程序和应用程序, 还有一些后台应用程序,可能需要一些行动,从你的结束. 和, 它还可能导致任务栏自动隐藏功能的平滑功能出现临时问题.


Windows 10 任务栏尚未隐藏?

正如我前面提到的, 功能可以开始正常工作,一旦你注意的应用程序或程序,需要你的关注,并确认你已注意到它. 但是,如果没有这样的通知,应用程序是沉默的; 任务栏仍然不再隐藏? 在这种情况下, 您可以通过重新启动资源管理器进程来解决此问题. 按照以下步骤操作:

  • 1. 第一次, 打开 " “窗口任务管理器” (通过使用快捷方式 Ctrl-Shift-Esc).
  • 2. 只有在您以前没有单击 “更多详情” 按钮在底部提供. 此列表中的 Windows 资源管理器进程不可用. 因此,点击 “更多详情” 按钮打开完整列表,包括所有其他进程, 包括需要的 (视窗资源管理器).
  • 3. 一旦您打开您面前的完整流程列表, 找出 “视窗资源管理器” 在列表中处理,并通过鼠标右键单击它.
  • 4. 当您右键单击 “视窗资源管理器,” 将打开选项列表. 单击 “重新 启动” 将重新启动进程的选项.

一旦你实现了上述的解决方法,如果问题仍然存在,和Windows 10 任务栏不再自动隐藏, 您应该尝试以下两个操作:

  • 您应该再次检查是否仍然启用了隐藏任务栏的首选项.
  • 单击桌面上的任意位置,检查任务栏是否隐藏或消失. 这可能被证明是有用的,因为有时任务栏不会隐藏,直到您执行某些操作,使光标远离区域 (桌面的底部) 任务栏所在的位置.

更高级的方法

即使实施了上述所有方法,也可能出现这种情况, 问题仍未解决. 和, 视窗 10 任务栏仍不自动隐藏, 然后该怎么做? 继续读...

每当不隐藏任务栏的原因是通知在应用程序中弹出, 它可以很容易地识别的应用程序,其图标显示. 但有时, 问题出在应用程序没有显示图标. 在这种情况下, 您可以使用以下方法解决此问题:

  • 1. 再次通过以下操作执行任务栏首选项 设置 > 个性化 > 任务.
  • 2. 在通知区域下, 有一个选项 “选择任务栏上显示的图标.” 单击它以选择所需的选项.

  • 3. 选择选项 “始终显示通知区域中的所有图标,” 这将使所有图标显示在通知区域. 因此,不再有图标隐藏.

  • 4. 由于所有图标都显示在一个位置, 现在,您可以轻松地识别导致任务栏无法自动隐藏的应用程序. 一旦你找到导致问题的程序图标, 单击它以使任务栏再次自动隐藏.

  • 5. 如果仍然, 程序不断停止任务栏隐藏定期, 您应该禁用该特定程序的通知,或永久隐藏该程序的图标,通过 设置 > 系统 > 通知 & 行动.

现在,你终于发现哪个应用程序导致了问题. 现在由你来决定. 您可以禁用来自应用的通知,以便它可能不会导致任务栏再次出现以通知您或任何其他事情(如果您可以执行处理它).


使用 Windows 的组策略 10

作为另一种方法来控制通知,以修复任务栏不隐藏在 Windows 中的问题 10, 您可以使用 Windows 中的组策略 10. 为了设置策略, 您可以按照以下步骤操作:

  • 1. 第一次, 你必须点击 窗口键.
  • 2. 然后,您必须键入 gpedit. msc 然后按 “输入.”
  • 3. 按下 “输入” 关键, 的 “组策略编辑器” 将打开.


修复"窗口"的其他解决方案 10 任务栏未隐藏’

还有一个软件,, 如果安装在系统上, 可以方便您使用热键轻松隐藏任务栏. 此程序已由 视窗俱乐部 并免费提供给用户. 该程序可以在 Windows 上运行 7, 8 和 10. 使用此程序隐藏和取消隐藏任务栏的快捷方式是 “克塞尔-埃斯克.”


任务栏上的最后单词不会隐藏在全屏中

正如您现在知道的,在 Windows 中隐藏任务栏 10 有助于使您的桌面整洁. 这是在桌面中容纳更多空间的最简单方法. 和, 您可以使用本文前面介绍的方法轻松启用任务栏的自动隐藏功能. 但有时, 的 任务栏不会隐藏在全屏 这可能是令人沮丧的. 和, 即使您多次重新启动计算机,问题仍然存在. 但不要惊慌, 您可以应用上述解决方案,以检查哪些解决方案能够为您解决问题. 尽管上述方法直接适用于 Windows 10, 但是,您可以尝试将它们应用于其他版本的窗口,如 Windows 7 和 Windows 8.

您可能还喜欢

注释已关闭.

本网站使用 cookie 来改善您的体验. 我们假设你对此没问题, 但如果你愿意, 你可以选择退出. 接受了解更多

iStarsoft
Review, Tips & Tricks

Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding in Fullscreen? Fix It Now!

0 93

Have you found that your Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding on your PC? How will you react if you come to know that the taskbar in Windows 10 can also be hidden by making use of some options and applying some changes? Yes, you heard it right, and it is possible. Most of the Windows 10 users are not aware of this fact, and they remain happy with whatever is offered to them by default. They never bother to make any change in the default settings, ignoring the benefits they may have if they make a little customization in these settings. Hiding the taskbar of your desktop in Windows 10 will offer you the following benefits or advantages:

Neat And Clean Desktop

When you somehow manage to hide the taskbar from your desktop, your desktop becomes more neat and clean. It looks better than before.

Extra Space On Desktop

Moreover, if there is no taskbar on your desktop, you will have some extra space on it. The desktop will look bigger and spacious.

PS: here are the best solutions for issues like Bad system config info Windows 10, Your Windows license will expire soon, as well as The Windows installer service could not be accessed with iTunes.


Process To Hide Taskbar In Windows 10

If you have ever used the previous versions of Windows and used the options of hiding taskbar in those versions, there is a piece of good news for you. The taskbar hiding options have not changed in this version also. You can easily find the option by going to Settings > Personalization > Taskbar, as explained below:

  • 1. First, open the “Settings” app in Windows 10 and click on “Personalization.”
  • 2. Once the Settings app dialog box opens up, you will find the following two options over there along with the other options available:
  • Automatically hide the taskbar in desktop mode
  • Automatically hide the taskbar in tablet mode

These two options control the taskbar auto-hiding functionality. If you are using PC, you can control the functionality by the first option. On the other hand, the second option works for devices like tablets.

Now, you must be thinking about what exactly these options do. Okay, let me make it clear to you. When you enable any of these two options given in the Settings for controlling the taskbar auto-hiding functionality, the taskbar on your desktop will be hidden automatically but not permanently. It will appear again if you move your cursor over the area where the taskbar lies and will disappear again when you move away.

Besides, here, you can fix Taskbar Disappeared in Windows 10 with ease too.


Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding?

There are times when some people have to face an issue with the auto-hiding functionality of the taskbar. Although Windows 10 is an operating system that comes with an in-built super-advanced technology and the functionality is going to work very well, yet you may have to face such an issue that the taskbar won’t hide anymore. It might occur due to the following reasons:

1. Some Programs Require Your Action

If there is an app or program which is active and requires you to take some action, the taskbar will have to appear temporarily to show that notification. For examples, there are times when you receive a new message, emails, etc.; and sometimes, some operations that you have started reach their completion stage. In such cases, the icon of the program will flash to make you know that it needs some interaction from your end.

But this kind of appearance of the taskbar is temporary. Once you click that program icon to confirm that you are aware of the notification, the taskbar will be hidden again, and the functionality will start running normally.

2. Background Apps Need Your Actions

Apart from the desktop programs and apps, there are also some background apps which might require some actions from your end. And, it might also cause a temporary issue in the smooth functionality of the taskbar auto-hiding feature.


Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding Yet?

As I mentioned earlier also, the functionality can start working normally once you pay attention to the app or program which needs your attention and confirm that you have noted it. But what if there are no such notifications and the apps are silent; still the taskbar is not hiding anymore? In that case, you can fix the issue by restarting the Explorer process. Follow the steps given below:

  • 1. First, open the “Windows Task Manager” (by using a shortcut Ctrl-Shift-Esc).
  • 2. You will see the list of basic processes only if you have not previously clicked on the “More Details” button provided at the bottom. The Windows Explorer process is not available there in this list. Hence click on the “More Details” button to open the full list including all of the other processes, including the needed one (Windows Explorer).
  • 3. Once you have the full list of process opened in front of you, find out the “Windows Explorer” process in the list and click on it by the right mouse button.
  • 4. When you right-click on the “Windows Explorer,” a list of options will open up. Click on the “Restart” option which will restart the process.

Once you have implemented the above mentioned resolving methods if the issue still persists and the Windows 10 taskbar is not hiding anymore automatically, you should try the following two actions:

  • You should again check whether the preferences for hiding the taskbar automatically are still enabled.
  • Click anywhere on your desktop to check if the taskbar hides or disappear by doing so. This may prove to be useful because sometimes the taskbar doesn’t hide until you perform some action keeping your cursor away from the area (bottom part of the desktop) where the taskbar lies.

More Advanced Approach

There may be the cases when even after implementing all of the above-mentioned methods, the issue still remains unresolved. And, the Windows 10 taskbar is still not hiding automatically, what to do then? Just keep reading…

Whenever the reason for not hiding taskbar is the notification popping up in an application, it can easily be identified for the application whose icon is displayed. But sometimes, the problem lies in the applications with no displayed icons. In that case, you can resolve the issue using the following method:

  • 1. Again go the taskbar preference by following Settings > Personalization > Taskbar.
  • 2. Under the notification area, there is an option for “select which icons appear on the taskbar.” Click it to choose the desired option.

  • 3. Choose the option “always show all icons in the notification area,” which will make all of the icons display in the notification area. Thus no icon will remain hidden anymore.

  • 4. As all of the icons are displayed in one place, now you can easily identify which application is causing the taskbar not to hide automatically. Once you find the program icon which is causing the problem, click it to make the taskbar auto-hide again.

  • 5. If still, the program keeps stopping the taskbar hiding regularly, you should disable the notification for that particular program or hide the program’s icon permanently by going to Settings > System > Notifications & actions.

Now you have finally found out which app is causing the problem. Now it’s up to you what to do with that. You can disable the notifications from the app so that it may not cause the taskbar to appear again to notify you or any other thing if you can do to deal with it.


Make Use of Group Policies Of Windows 10

As another method to control the notifications in order to fix the issue of the taskbar not hiding in Windows 10, you can make use of the Group Policies in Windows 10. In order to set the policies, you can follow the following steps:

  • 1. First, you have to tap on the Windows-key.
  • 2. Then you have to type gpedit.msc and press “Enter.”
  • 3. Once you press the “Enter” key, the “Group Policy Editor” will open up.


Other Solution to Fix ‘Windows 10 Taskbar Not Hiding’

There is also a software which, if installed on the system, can facilitate you to hide the taskbar by using a hotkey easily. This program has been released by The Windows Club and made available for free of cost to the users. The program can run on Windows 7, 8 and 10. The shortcut to hide and unhide the taskbar with this program is “Ctrl-Esc.”


Final Words on Taskbar Won’t Hide in Fullscreen

As you are aware now that hiding the taskbar in Windows 10 is helpful in making your desktop neat and clean. It is the easiest way to accommodate more space in your desktop. And, you can easily enable the auto-hide functionality of the taskbar by using the method described earlier in this article. But sometimes, the taskbar won’t hide in fullscreen which may be frustrating. And, the problem persists even if you restart your computer several times. But don’t panic, you can apply the solutions mentioned above to check which works to resolve the issue for you. Although the methods mentioned above are directly applicable to Windows 10, yet you might try to apply them for the other versions of windows like Windows 7 and Windows 8.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More