iStarsoft
检讨, 提示与技巧

YouTube 保持缓冲? – 修复它的最佳方式

498

YouTube 应该运行平稳,以便为您提供不间断的娱乐和信息娱乐体验. 然而, 有各种原因,使YouTube无法顺利运行, 而且它真的很令人沮丧. 说到这里, 如果你体验到你的 YouTube 保持缓冲 想知道该怎么做, 这是一个必读.

PS: 在这里, 你也将找出如何修复问题,如 登录 YouTube 时出现问题, 或 YouTube 上没有声音, 这里是 最佳 YouTube 代理网站 也供你参考.


为什么 YouTube 保持缓冲?

当您在相对较慢的网络上播放高清视频时,经常可以看到 YouTube 缓冲. 然而, 即使是具有正常分辨率的视频,由于各种原因,至少可以缓冲一个偶然的基础. 有趣, 即使您有高速互联网连接,YouTube 缓冲也可能发生. 这可能发生由于服务器从其末端变慢, 你的连接速度不会影响.

正如我们已经知道的, YouTube 配备了世界上最强大的互联网连接. 还, 他们的服务器和其他基础设施都配备了尖端技术. 然而, 这不会阻止 YouTube 偶尔出现打盹, 特别是当交通拥挤时.

事实上, 当大量用户访问 YouTube 并同时观看视频时, 对服务器的性能进行了测试. 在这种情况下, 服务器必须与所有客户端通信,并不断传输数据. 如果出现问题, 用户会遇到各种问题, 和YouTube保持缓冲是这些问题之一.

当您在视频中心看到车轮时,您会知道 YouTube 会不断进行缓冲. 还, 你会注意到一个蓝色横幅 ‘体验中断?‘ 文本. 如果您注意到这样的错误, 不用担心. 你不是唯一一个体验它的人; 有很多其他人谁遭受相同的.

实际上, YouTube 缓冲主要由于用户端的错误而发生. 如果 YouTube 的末尾出现问题, 我们不能不仅仅是询问发生了什么其他的解决这个问题. 换句话说, 我们不能修复发生在YouTube方面的错误. 然而, 这里有一些方法来修复YouTube缓冲问题,发生在你的结束.

还, 去了解 如何将 YouTube 视频重复播放下载 YouTube 视频是否合法 很容易, 以及 什么是不公开意味着对YouTube的.


部分 1: 如何修复 YouTube 在电脑上保持缓冲

事实上, 有没有解决方案的不足时要考虑你需要修复YouTube的缓冲问题. 下面提到的是最有效的方法,你可以尝试.

关闭正在使用的其他浏览器选项卡

如果您在 Web 浏览器中打开了太多的选项卡, 您的计算机显然需要更多的权力来浏览. 当所有这些标签的内容通过互联网传输数据, 带宽不够. 作为一个结果, YouTube 视频可能会显示一场重大摊牌. 这正是您将体验 YouTube 缓冲. 最小化带宽消耗, 最好的办法是关闭其他浏览器选项卡.

当您尝试使用 4K 视频播放或具有 60FPS 的视频时,此问题变得很常见. 正如你所意识到的, 此类视频需要计算机提供大量处理能力. 所以, 关闭标签页将最大限度地减少资源分布,并将更多权力引导到 YouTube 页面. 作为一个结果, a YouTube 视频将开始播放,而不会减慢速度.

重新启动 Web 浏览器

如果问题与您使用的 Web 浏览器有关, 重新启动将是解决方案之一. 重新启动完成后, 浏览器将被刷新,因此您可以期待 YouTube 再次工作. 然而, 此选项可能每次都不起作用. 换句话说, 你需要一点点运气,这个选项的工作.

重新启动路由器

很多时候,由于路由器故障,互联网可能会遇到一些问题. 如果这种情况描述您, 您可以尝试重新启动路由器,看看问题是否已解决. 很好, 重新启动可能会修复与路由器相关的小问题 - 无论是有线设备还是无线设备. 重新启动路由器时, 确保你给它约 30 秒至少. 与该, 路由器将能够正确重新初始化,并启动新鲜,没有麻烦. 事实上, 重新启动可以修复缓慢的互联网问题,在许多情况下, 如果没有别的错.

重新启动计算机

有时, 罪魁祸首可能是您的计算机本身导致YouTube缓冲问题,让你恼火. 举个例子, 考虑视频卡中的小错误. 诚然,此类问题很少见. 但这种情况的例子已经够多了. 这些问题可能很常见, 特别是与过时的, 低端机器.

如果你认为这是事实, 只需在计算机上执行重新启动. 作为一个结果, 视频卡的驱动程序将得到刷新,执行得更好一点.

更新浏览器和插件

如果您有一段时间没有更新您的浏览器,或者它有一些过时的媒体插件, 出现问题. 浏览器和插件的兼容性问题必然使 YouTube 出现故障. 解决过时的浏览器问题的唯一方法是更新它,看看会发生什么.

随着 HTML5 的引入, YouTube 可以在没有闪光灯的情况下工作. 然而, 前段时间, 闪存是YouTube必须播放的一个必填方面. 换句话说, 那些日子, 如果你没有闪光灯, YouTube 不起作用.

您应该记住,此问题现在变得不那么常见了,因为不再需要 Flash. 然而, 过时的网络浏览器仍然可以发挥作用,使 YouTube 视频播放速度变慢. 因此, 强烈建议保持浏览器更新, 并且对整体性能也有好处.

使用谷歌浏览器

市场上有各种各样的浏览器, 不同的浏览器有不同的功能. 部分浏览器与 YouTube 高度兼容, 和一些不. 根据谷歌, 他们推荐的Chrome浏览YouTube的. 所以, 如果您使用的不是Chrome浏览器, 你应该切换到Chrome和检查.

任何其他可能的解决方案?

下面是一些其他建议考虑,如果你仍然面临的问题与YouTube视频.

检查是否有一个强大的网络信号

如果您使用的是无线互联网连接, 信号的强度,你得到的设备可以改变. 所以, 如果你看到YouTube会保留缓冲, 最好是检查是否有足够强的信号.

更改视频的质量

当您观看YouTube视频与最高质量, 你可能会遇到一些滞后. 如果您使用的带宽差相对缓慢的互联网连接,这是特别真实的. 所以, 只是尝试切换到比HD低质量的东西少,看看它的工作原理.

更改DNS服务器

是您的DNS服务器配置为阻止某些域和YouTube就是其中之一? 如果是这样, 你不一定能播放视频. 在这种情况下, 你甚至可以看到,该网站负载机器人不能播放视频. 所以, 你将不得不检查DNS服务器和更改. 您可以通过Wi-Fi设置或通过路由器的内部设置更改DNS服务器. 当您更改, 你应该将其更改为谷歌DNS服务器 (这就是 8.8.8.8 或甚至 8.8.4.4).

请使用VPN

如果您正在使用您的办公网络, 机会是YouTube受到网络管理员阻止. 它可以与你的学校网络也是如此. 无论如何, 如果您正在使用哪个网络屏蔽了YouTube网络, 您可能会体验 YouTube 缓冲. 解决此问题的最佳方法是使用 VPN.

使用其他电脑

如果您仍然无法找到解决方案, 你将不得不尝试另一台电脑,以及. 因为, 你的电脑可能太旧了, 速度太慢或有一些其他未识别的问题. 如果 YouTube 在不同的计算机上播放完美, 问题与你的机器, 确实.

询问您的 ISP

如果你还没有运气, 最后的手段是联系您的 ISP. 在此之前, 使用测试工具检查互联网连接速度. 然后, 如果连接速度比他们承诺的慢, 联系您的 ISP 并请求解释.


部分 2: 如何阻止 YouTube 视频在 Android/iPhone 上缓冲

我们的文章的前面部分说明如何解决台式机或笔记本电脑在YouTube上的缓冲问题. 然而, 如果您遇到了同样的问题在移动设备上 (Android 或 iPhone), 这部分是非常有用的. 所以, 让我们来看看可能的解决方案通俗易懂的列表.

01. 重新启动设备

重新启动设备可以是两个iPhone和Android解决小故障,最明显的解决方案. 虽然这是一个简单的修复, 它实际上可以修复与这些设备的各种小问题. 还, Android或iOS设备上执行重启不会造成任何损害. 所以, 它是绝对值得尝试重新启动作为第一个解决方案.

02. 尝试移动互联网

如果在你的Wi-Fi网络上已经出现在YouTube缓冲问题, 切换到移动互联网,而不是. 很好, 它始终是更好地尝试不同的网络时,YouTube会保留缓冲. 所以, 切换到移动互联网是最简单的方法.

03. 检查是否有软件更新可用

如果切换到移动网络无法正常工作, 你应该检查是否有可用的软件更新. 为了检查, 你应该去谷歌播放或App Store,Android和iOS设备, 分别. 然后, 检查是否有针对YouTube应用的更新和下载(如果可用).

04. 卸载YouTube应用,并重新安装

如果更新不工作 (或者如果没有可用的更新), 你应该考虑一个完整的重新安装. 有些用户在不知不觉中使用测试版和遇到一些问题. 所以, 它始终是更好地卸载应用程序,并再次重新安装的YouTube的全新副本. 还, 您可以尝试使用Web浏览器,而不是应用程序的访问YouTube.

05. 释放存储空间

如果涉及到YouTube上的问题仍然存在, 你应该尽量腾出装置的储存空间. 它始终是更好地至少约500MB离开免费为设备的整体表现平稳. 所以, 检查并删除不需要的文件,如果需要的自由空间是不存在的. 您也可以将可用的文件传输到外部存储或云以释放装置.


我们应该提到的是你的缓冲速度主要取决于互联网连接的速度. 互联网服务供应商通常降低它们的速度,如果你这个月的月底前超过您每月的数据分配. 所以, 保持在你的心中,以及.

如果有任何的方法上面提到解决 YouTube的缓冲 问题, 我们非常乐意更多关于它的. 如果您还有其他问题, 请让我们知道在评论部分.

您可能还喜欢

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布.

Repair

YouTube Keeps Buffering? – Best Way to Fix It

YouTube is supposed to run smoothly in order to provide you an uninterrupted entertainment and infotainment experience. Nevertheless, there can be various reasons to keep YouTube from functioning smoothly, and it can be really frustrating. With that said, if you experience your YouTube keeps buffering and wonder what to do, this is a must-read.

PS: here, you will also figure out how to fix issues like There was an issue signing you into YouTube, or No sound on YouTube, and here are the best YouTube Proxy Websites for your reference too.


Why YouTube keeps Buffering?

YouTube buffering can be often seen when you play HD video on a relatively slower network. However, even videos with normal resolution can buffer at least an occasional basis due to various reasons. Interestingly, YouTube buffering can happen even if you have a high-speed internet connection. That can happen due to slower servers from their end, and your connection speed doesn’t affect that.

As we already know, YouTube is equipped with the most powerful internet connections in the world. Also, their servers and other infrastructure come with cutting edge technology. However, that doesn’t prevent YouTube from experiencing occasional hiccups, particularly when there is heavy traffic.

In fact, when plenty of users visit YouTube and watch videos simultaneously, the performance of the servers is tested. In that case, the servers have to communicate with all the clients and transfer data constantly. If something goes wrong, the users will experience various issues, and YouTube keeps buffering is one of those issues.

You will know that YouTube keeps buffering when you see a wheel in the center of the video. Also, you will notice a blue color banner with ‘Experiencing interruptions?‘ text. If you have noticed such an error, don’t worry. You are not the only one to experience it; there are plenty of others who suffer from the same.

As a matter of fact, YouTube buffering mainly occurs due to an error on the user’s end. If there is an issue on YouTube’s end, we cannot address it other than just inquiring about what’s happening. In other words, we cannot fix the errors that take place on YouTube’s end. Nevertheless, here are some ways to fix YouTube buffering issue that occurs on your end.

Also, get to know how to put a YouTube video on repeat and Is It Legal to Download YouTube Videos easily, as well as What Does Unlisted Mean On YouTube.


Part 1: How to Fix YouTube Keeps Buffering on PC

In fact, there is no shortage of solutions to consider when you need to fix the YouTube buffering issue. Mentioned below are the most effective methods you can try.

To find out Why is YouTube Not Working, this is just for you.

Close the other browser tabs you are using

If you have opened too many tabs in the web browser, your computer obviously requires more power to browse. When the contents of all those tabs transfer data through the internet, the bandwidth would not be sufficient enough. As a result, YouTube videos might show a significant showdown. This is exactly when you will experience YouTube buffering. To minimize the bandwidth consumption, the best thing you can do is to close the other browser tabs.

This issue becomes very common when you try to use 4K video playback or videos with 60FPS. As you would realize, such videos require a significant amount of processing power from the computer. So, closing down the tabs will minimize the resource distribution and direct more power towards the YouTube page. As a result, a YouTube video will start to play without slowing down.

Restart the web browser

If the issue is related to the web browser you are using, restarting would be one of the solutions. When the restarting is done, the browser will be refreshed so you can expect YouTube to work again. However, this option might not work every time. In other words, you need a little bit of luck for this option to work.

Restart the router

There are many times where the internet can experience some issues due to router troubles. If this situation describes you, you can try restarting the router and see if the issue is resolved. Well, restarting may fix minor issues associated with your router – be it a wired or wireless device. When restarting your router, ensure that you give it about 30 seconds at the least. With that, the router will be able to reinitialize properly and start fresh without trouble. In fact, restarting can fix slow internet issues in many cases, if nothing else is wrong.

Reboot the computer

Sometimes, the culprit can be your computer itself to cause YouTube buffering issues and make your annoyed. For instance, think about a minor error in your video card. It is true that such issues are rare. But there are enough examples of such situations. These issues can be pretty common, particularly with outdated, low-end machines.

If you assume it is to be the case, you can simply perform a restart on the computer. As a result, the drivers of the video card will get refreshed and perform a bit better.

Update the browser and plugins

If you have not updated your browser for some time or it has some outdated media plugins, issues occur. Compatibility issues of the browser and the plugins can necessarily make YouTube to malfunction. The only way to solve outdated browser issue is simply to update it and see what happens.

With the introduction of HTML5, YouTube can work without Flash. However, some time ago, Flash was a mandatory aspect for YouTube to play. In other words, those days, if you didn’t have Flash, YouTube didn’t work.

You should remember that this issue has become less common these days because Flash is not required anymore. However, an outdated web browser can still come into play to make YouTube videos play slower. Therefore, it is highly recommended to keep your browser updated, and it is good for the overall performance as well.

Use Google Chrome Browser

There are various browsers in the market, and different browsers come with different features. Some of the browsers are highly compatible with YouTube, and some don’t. As per Google, they recommend Chrome to browse YouTube. So, if you are using a browser other than Chrome, you should switch to Chrome and check it.

Any other possible solution?

Here are some other suggestions to consider if you still face the issues with YouTube videos.

Check if you have a powerful internet signal

If you are using a wireless internet connection, the strength of the signals you get on the device can vary. So, if you see YouTube keeps buffering, it is better to check if you have strong enough signals.

Change the quality of the video

When you watch YouTube clips with highest possible quality, you may experience some lags. This is specifically true if you are using a relatively slow internet connection with poor bandwidth. So, just try to switch to a lower quality anything less than HD and see if it works.

Change the DNS Server

Is your DNS server configured to block some of the domains and YouTube is one of them? If so, you cannot necessarily play the videos. In this case, you may even see that the website loads bot video doesn’t play. So, you will have to check the DNS server and change it. You can change the DNS server either through the Wi-Fi settings or through the internal settings of the router. When you change, you should change it to Google DNS server (which is 8.8.8.8 or even 8.8.4.4).

Make use of a VPN

If you are using your office network, the chances are that YouTube is blocked by a network admin. It can be true with your school network as well. Anyways, if you are using a network on which YouTube is blocked, you may experience YouTube buffering. The best way to overcome this issue is to use a VPN.

Use a different PC

If you are still unable to find a solution, you will have to try another PC as well. Because, your PC might be too old, too slow or have some other unidentified issues. If YouTube plays on a different computer perfectly, the issue is with your machine, for sure.

Ask your ISP about it

If you didn’t have luck yet, the last resort would be to contact your ISP. Before that, check the speed of your internet connection using a testing tool. Then, if the connection is slower than they have promised, contact your ISP and request for an explanation.


Part 2: How to Stop YouTube Videos from Buffering on Android/iPhone

The above section of our article explains how to tackle YouTube buffering issue on a desktop or a laptop. However, if you experience the same issue on your mobile device (Android or iPhone), this section is useful. So, let’s get into the list of possible solutions straightaway.

01. Restart the device

Restarting the device can be the most obvious solution for both iPhones and Androids to resolve minor glitches. Although this is a straightforward fix, it can actually fix various minor issues related to these devices. Also, performing a reboot on your Android or iOS device doesn’t cause any damage. So, it is absolutely worth trying a restart as the first solution.

02. Try mobile internet

If the YouTube buffering issue has occurred while you were on Wi-Fi network, switch to mobile internet instead. Well, it is always better to try a different network when YouTube keeps buffering. So, switching to mobile internet is the easiest method.

03. Check if any software update is available

If switching to the mobile network doesn’t work, you should check if there is a software update available. In order to check it, you should go to Google Play or App Store for Android and iOS devices, respectively. Then, check if there is an update for the YouTube app and download if it is available.

04. Uninstall YouTube app and install it again

If the update doesn’t work (or if there is no update available), you should consider a complete reinstall. Some users have unknowingly used beta versions and experience some issues. So, it is always better to uninstall the app and reinstall a fresh copy of YouTube once again. Also, you may try visiting YouTube using a web browser instead of the app.

05. Free the storage

If the problem related to YouTube still persists, you should try freeing up your device’s storage. It is always better to leave at least about 500MB free for the overall smooth performance of the device. So, check for it and delete unwanted files if the required free space is not there. You may also transfer the available files into external storage or cloud to free the device.


We should mention that your buffering speed depends mostly on the speed of the internet connection. ISPs generally cut down their speeds if you exceed your monthly data allocation before the end of the month. So, keep that in your mind as well.

If any of the methods mentioned above solved YouTube buffering issue, we are more than happy about it. If you have further questions, please do let us know in the comments section.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close